GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-02-2009, 14:38   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: only on dreams
Posts: 128
Member: 1000479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638119
Thanks Meter: 15
1202 insert sim

sir I have a 1202 in insert sim pro. it saport only 32b sim not saport 64b. what can i do.please help me.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rajendra gupta For This Useful Post:
Old 04-02-2009, 15:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biniesh_08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: india
Posts: 1,211
Member: 843418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 725
bro........try it......
1)full erase
2)fash
3)good pm
4)unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2009, 10:21   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: only on dreams
Posts: 128
Member: 1000479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638119
Thanks Meter: 15
br I have flash set but no result give me another solution. Plz..................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rajendra gupta For This Useful Post:
Old 04-03-2009, 13:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DHEERAJ_SHARMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: INDIA*BIHAR*
Age: 32
Posts: 1,430
Member: 714710
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617193
Thanks Meter: 853
no solution............................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to DHEERAJ_SHARMA For This Useful Post:
Old 04-03-2009, 13:28   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Posts: 373
Member: 645970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
in present no solution..... i think as.... wait.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ashish mobile For This Useful Post:
Old 04-03-2009, 16:20   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
p.suresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: india
Posts: 365
Member: 482019
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
chage sim ic problem salved............
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 19:42   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: kotsultan LY pak
Posts: 394
Member: 473907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
i hv changed sim ic but same
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shahid555 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-25-2009, 07:50   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Age: 26
Posts: 31
Member: 1048262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
1202 sim

Quote:
Originally Posted by p.suresh View Post
chage sim ic problem salved............
hai just remove the resistor near sim ic and replay me the result i think this will be a good solution try this.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to srikrishnan For This Useful Post:
Old 06-25-2009, 22:30   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chamak-liton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,138
Member: 735673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,101
1202 insert sim
changed sim ic but cannot ok sim ic remove - or jumper sim ic.100% ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to chamak-liton For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2009, 02:14   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: negros
Posts: 130
Member: 844798
Status: Offline
Sonork: st.nic
Thanks Meter: 11
chek or replace v sim capasitor 100% solve.........
dont orget click thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to st.nic For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2009, 06:00   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 41
Member: 608800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
okeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2009, 06:45   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sagg_4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: peshawar
Age: 25
Posts: 204
Member: 884540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 684
change sim ic or jumper it............

ur problem 100% solve....

thnx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sagg_4u For This Useful Post:
Old 06-27-2009, 14:14   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 285
Member: 878435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagg_4u View Post
change sim ic or jumper it............

ur problem 100% solve....

thnx
send me sim ic jumper
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsm-nice For This Useful Post:
Old 09-07-2009, 08:34   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 30
Member: 546351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i202 ic jumber

http://www.folkd.com/url/repair-mobi...d-ways-problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to francis gabriel For This Useful Post:
Old 09-26-2009, 10:28   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jodhpur_raj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: jodhpur
Age: 30
Posts: 335
Member: 737954
Status: Offline
Sonork: Mobile
Thanks Meter: 107


sent my thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to jodhpur_raj For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1202 insert sim solutin powerlogic Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 03-13-2013 16:17
1202 insert sim solution 100% by pictures >>PakFones<< Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 24 05-16-2011 07:03
nokia 1202 insert sim plz help shamu Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 01-22-2010 11:10
nokia 1202 insert sim m.t.media Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 01-15-2010 16:19
1202 Insert sim @NAYEM121 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 12-01-2009 09:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 2.35548 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO