GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2009, 18:08   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
khm050's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Age: 35
Posts: 438
Member: 133201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
3110 white display

3110 phone is working but it's display is showing only white light.plz somebody help to solve this problem




br
khm050
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to khm050 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-16-2009, 19:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delchoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bulgaria Asenovgrad
Age: 33
Posts: 3,192
Member: 239176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602815
Thanks Meter: 845
change glass lcd ic this is near to lcd conector to board 100% problem solved
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to delchoni For This Useful Post:
Old 10-16-2009, 20:01   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: INDIA
Posts: 257
Member: 963505
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46

but phon ok out going & incoming ok
change glass lcd ic this is near to lcd conector to board 100% problem solved
re hot & reball RAP---------change rap solve 1000% ok but imei 12345 rpl problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sonugola2 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-16-2009, 22:48   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shehroz.bublu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: i am in pakistan karachi
Age: 23
Posts: 115
Member: 1076868
Status: Offline
Sonork: shehroz.bublu@hotmail.com
Thanks Meter: 143
chang ic is ok .
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shehroz.bublu For This Useful Post:
Old 10-17-2009, 14:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: BANGLADESH DHAKA
Posts: 117
Member: 795131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611561
Thanks Meter: 25
chang ic is ok 100% problem solved
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Jhilon For This Useful Post:
Old 10-17-2009, 15:31   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasintaj's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 521
Member: 771334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
chang ic is ok 100000000000000000000000% problem solved
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yasintaj For This Useful Post:
Old 10-17-2009, 16:29   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
khm050's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Age: 35
Posts: 438
Member: 133201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
thanks to all i have solved the problem with change display ic
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to khm050 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-07-2010, 06:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: APPLE i Center
Age: 29
Posts: 1,174
Member: 264667
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.105892
Thanks Meter: 395
i change Both Crystal ices and display connector also display.but phone show only white screen.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::AppleLinks::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2010, 12:49   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 329
Member: 405273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::AppleLinks::.. View Post
i change Both Crystal ices and display connector also display.but phone show only white screen.
i also one set on this problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Abidqadeer For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2010, 07:06   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Chandigarh
Posts: 291
Member: 655438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
bro try this pic and apply jumpers
display2.jpg
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to deep_6111 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-13-2010, 20:15   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: pakistan karachi
Age: 23
Posts: 109
Member: 1210000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
thanks .
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shehroz.karachi For This Useful Post:
Old 02-17-2011, 18:21   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1395792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
is not working help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to durgesh singh For This Useful Post:
Old 02-18-2011, 03:58   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 179
Member: 1292649
Status: Offline
Sonork: neeshasharma6@gmail.com
Thanks Meter: 37
change two display ic.....& lcd connector
shantusony@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mobile_linker For This Useful Post:
Old 02-18-2011, 19:09   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: noida
Age: 30
Posts: 14
Member: 1442683
Status: Offline
Sonork: Vidya Mobie
Thanks Meter: 0
3110 pawar ic cenaj 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2011, 15:05   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
d.jain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: sai baba shirdi
Age: 34
Posts: 1,782
Member: 670629
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590208
Thanks Meter: 429
3110 display is showing only white light
phone incaming and outgoing is ok
i change both ic display canacter but display is white???
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
w850i some time working display some time white display prakash40 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 3 10-31-2009 20:00
w850i some time working display some time white display prakash40 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 2 09-24-2009 08:47
100% working solution for w850 flash ok white or blinking white display dreameye Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 06-11-2009 14:49
No display-3310 / white display-6600 / blue screen-6085 Jayasinghe Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 09-08-2008 03:25
w 550i white display, where is display IC seeta Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 5 06-30-2008 13:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34950 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO