GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2008, 06:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 37
Member: 144946
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
3110c insert sim

DEAR ALL,

can anybody post the insert sim jumper pls. its emergency.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to san7man For This Useful Post:
Old 04-23-2008, 08:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,931
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Check this . . .


If U like My post hit THANKX button.


Attached Images
File Type: jpg 3110CSIMSOLUTION.jpg (116.4 KB, 2515 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to amol_sm For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-23-2008, 09:18   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
singhdeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: country of five rivers
Posts: 939
Member: 395477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602978
Thanks Meter: 139
thanks amol very nice
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2008, 21:16   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 39
Posts: 18
Member: 39891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thanx very Good solution :-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2008, 10:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ka jagan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 713
Member: 645764
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 203
Thanx very Good solution :-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2008, 10:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: NARAYANGONJ BANGLADESH
Age: 27
Posts: 585
Member: 688907
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 509
thanks man good solution.................keep posting
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 05:55   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 36
Member: 535613
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
thanks man good solution.................keep posting
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2009, 06:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
marvin03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 31
Posts: 1,912
Member: 1015389
Status: Offline
Sonork: 19830303
Thanks Meter: 500
good solution bro very nice it works
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2010, 14:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
manyosa's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 1,552
Member: 271974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
Well done.I have tested it and manage to solve my problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2010, 09:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rakib_sheak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 744
Member: 1201843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 480




  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to rakib_sheak For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-03-2010, 17:46   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 243
Member: 356169
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
thanks man good solution.................keep posting
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2010, 06:37   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 8
Member: 976081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
3110c insert sim solution

good solution.................keep posting
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2010, 06:49   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
javedsf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: pak hafizabad
Posts: 1,144
Member: 811013
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03468717163
Thanks Meter: 740
thanksssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2010, 08:20   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: mumbai
Posts: 5
Member: 1173022
Status: Offline
Sonork: imz_khan22
Thanks Meter: 0
Well done.I have tested it and manage to solve my problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2010, 12:15   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 625155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by amol_sm View Post
Check this . . .


If U like My post hit THANKX button.

Well done.I have tested it and manage to solve my problem.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 3110c insert sim card ..::ARUN::.. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 10 09-16-2013 07:07
3110c - 3500c - 6300 Insert sim KetanBharakhada Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 03-06-2012 12:00
3110c No sim card inserted Jabir27 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 4 02-25-2011 05:43
3110c NOT powers up with inserted sim Raklm Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 07-15-2010 15:12
nokia 3110c insert cart sim bassemzini Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 01-01-2009 16:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46542 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO