GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2008, 15:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vinay_sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A(PUNJAB)
Posts: 1,059
Member: 309398
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590052
Thanks Meter: 5,464
6500s & 5610 mic solution

6500s 5610 mic solution


  Reply With Quote
The Following 52 Users Say Thank You to vinay_sharma For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-26-2008, 15:53   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Heaven city
Posts: 257
Member: 242387
Status: Online
Sonork: landri
Thanks Meter: 24
thnx you for all u really the besttttttttttttttttttttttttt
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to landri For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-27-2008, 06:38   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vinay_sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A(PUNJAB)
Posts: 1,059
Member: 309398
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590052
Thanks Meter: 5,464
6500s mic prob

  Reply With Quote
The Following 44 Users Say Thank You to vinay_sharma For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-27-2008, 07:31   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: rajkot (india)
Posts: 273
Member: 244357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
thanks,
but most of time change the mic is necessery, so first try to change mic
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bhardwajparesh For This Useful Post:
Old 01-22-2009, 23:01   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 39
Member: 595931
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
thanks,
but most of time change the mic is necessery, so first try to change mic
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mansour_bos For This Useful Post:
Old 01-26-2009, 13:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
coolmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: in the line of fire..
Posts: 680
Member: 157118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
i changed mic and jumped the ic still no sound frm mic..any other suggestions plz?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to coolmax For This Useful Post:
Old 01-27-2009, 12:43   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vinay_sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: I.N.D.I.A(PUNJAB)
Posts: 1,059
Member: 309398
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590052
Thanks Meter: 5,464
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolmax View Post
i changed mic and jumped the ic still no sound frm mic..any other suggestions plz?

try this then not solve change mic ic
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 14w84eu nnnnnnnnn.JPG (46.8 KB, 4619 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to vinay_sharma For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-27-2009, 13:19   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 16
Member: 705253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
E90 OR 6110 Navigator mic solution

Quote:
Originally Posted by greatman_puneet View Post
thanks goo job...........
guys need Nokia E90 or 6110 Navigator mic solution PLIZ
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Guide Mapuranga For This Useful Post:
Old 01-27-2009, 13:55   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
coolmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: in the line of fire..
Posts: 680
Member: 157118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinay_sharma View Post
try this then not solve change mic ic
i tryed jumper ic but still no joy..
thanks for yr reply
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to coolmax For This Useful Post:
Old 01-27-2009, 14:35   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
coolmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: in the line of fire..
Posts: 680
Member: 157118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 156
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolmax View Post
i tryed jumper ic but still no joy..
thanks for yr reply
this track is the same under the mic ..is it possible to solder mic to this connection??
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6500s mic 2.JPG (111.4 KB, 3374 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to coolmax For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-29-2009, 17:33   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
romeo_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: india
Posts: 377
Member: 548049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
good work pro

Quote:
Originally Posted by vinay_sharma View Post
6500s 5610 mic solution


i have 6500 model mic ic two track open what can i do u have any solution pls tell me
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to romeo_1 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-22-2009, 06:05   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 116
Member: 917080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
i will be d happest man 2day if it workz 100%. tankz ooooooooooo
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to judel For This Useful Post:
Old 03-22-2009, 01:48   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hooi76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: In front of my computer
Posts: 1,602
Member: 7741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
if i don't have the mice, can i use the v3 or k750 mic method http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...8&d=1202480879
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hooi76 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-16-2009, 08:14   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
^^^RAVI SOOD^^^'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: (PUNJAB)
Posts: 975
Member: 903492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590666
Thanks Meter: 549
Quote:
Originally Posted by hooi76 View Post
if i don't have the mice, can i use the v3 or k750 mic method http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...8&d=1202480879


dear friend u r tested????????????
but i think not........





ravi sood!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ^^^RAVI SOOD^^^ For This Useful Post:
Old 08-16-2009, 11:51   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
loyunk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: www.mobile-flasher.com
Posts: 525
Member: 593871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 806
Quote:
Originally Posted by Guide Mapuranga View Post
guys need Nokia E90 or 6110 Navigator mic solution PLIZ
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to loyunk For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5610/6500s *,0,# keypad solution woolfgang Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 28 02-11-2013 08:52
T230 & T290 Mic Solution anjumm98 Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 21 05-06-2012 05:52
6500s 6500s & 5610 mic solution skagrll Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 28 01-31-2012 10:40
6500s & 5610 keys Problem lahoot Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 05-13-2009 14:28
5610 0r 6500s key and camera solutions erick_ponsel88 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 05-04-2009 06:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.57276 seconds with 10 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO