GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2009, 17:15   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,052
Member: 972745
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627715
Thanks Meter: 184
6700 camera on standby problem

any solution for this problem thnx..

phone has been flashed =)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shak360 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2009, 18:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,052
Member: 972745
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627715
Thanks Meter: 184
bump.............................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shak360 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2009, 18:44   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: www.elektronika-s.hr
Age: 43
Posts: 256
Member: 30623
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Does it work before flash
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stetocina For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2009, 18:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,052
Member: 972745
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627715
Thanks Meter: 184
Yeah' a flashd it twice no luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 10:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nofear197979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: lebanon
Age: 35
Posts: 1,758
Member: 68311
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
plz i have the same problim how to solve it plzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 14:16   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 73
Member: 878934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
what tool do you use to flash that phone???? i didn't succed whit jaf and mt
"CMT Boot Ready
Error in MSG id...
Error in cmt get id...
Error loading cmt loader..." (jaf error)

"
%%%%%%%% ERROR BOOTING: " (mt error)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2009, 17:06   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Russia, Moscow.
Age: 40
Posts: 47
Member: 98619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Dear frinds i had the same problem with three telephone. But i realy find the solutation. This is disassembly problem, when u open the telephone the camera flat cabe go displace, then when u start camera u see camera stand by. To solve the problem very gently open the camera and put the flat cable back to the point and assemble the telephone . Camera will work 100%. Check by me today.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to tipurus For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-28-2009, 17:38   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,052
Member: 972745
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627715
Thanks Meter: 184
thnx much appreciated
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2010, 12:29   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 21
Member: 796640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
6700 camera on standby problem .Please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2010, 11:05   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 63
Member: 266986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
you must chenged N1421 or flex camera
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2010, 11:44   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kadricom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: BULGARIA_SOFIA
Posts: 1,230
Member: 526292
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597116
Thanks Meter: 392
try to write dynamic camera with mxkey if still have problem

[Share here] Dynamic Camera Configuration / CAMERA ON STANDBY PATCH
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kadricom For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-18-2010, 21:32   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 28
Member: 144157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Dear frinds i had the same problem with three telephone. But i realy find the solutation. This is disassembly problem, when u open the telephone the camera flat cabe go displace, then when u start camera u see camera stand by. To solve the problem very gently open the camera and put the flat cable back to the point and assemble the telephone . Camera will work 100%. Check by me today.


This is a good solution!!!!!!!!!!!!!!100%
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bartok81 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-24-2010, 22:45   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: pakistan karachi
Age: 23
Posts: 109
Member: 1210000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Dear frinds i had the same problem with three telephone. But i realy find the solutation. This is disassembly problem, when u open the telephone the camera flat cabe go displace, then when u start camera u see camera stand by. To solve the problem very gently open the camera and put the flat cable back to the point and assemble the telephone . Camera will work 100%. Check by me today.

THANKS tipurus I AM CHACK THIS SOLUTION IS WORK AND NOT SHORT BORD SHOR IS AND 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2010, 22:48   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: satwa dubai uae
Posts: 474
Member: 1125280
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 270
dont flash it just change camera cable 100% tested many times
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JASKY007 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-24-2010, 23:08   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JONONItelecomô's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: PlashBari.Gaibandha
Age: 31
Posts: 3,134
Member: 1076772
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601881
Thanks Meter: 2,578
Quote:
Originally Posted by shak360 View Post
any solution for this problem thnx..

phone has been flashed =)



try

Phone Memory has 10.7 MB free space. but problem is same camera on standby and blue tooth, radio also not working.


try taking the battery out for a few minutes and see if it changes anything. also consider factory default restore under settings the default code is 12345 and you will not lose any data, but might have to adjust your settings.

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6303 camera on standby problem shak360 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 08-20-2010 12:16
PLease Share 6700 Dynamic Camera Configuration / CAMERA ON STANDBY PATCH ServiceTEL MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 5 07-18-2010 06:09
6700 camera on standby problem vu24h Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 03-18-2010 04:31
5220_RM-411 Camera On Standby Problem irfanamin2 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 05-02-2009 11:05
camera on standby 6280 says while operating camera gsmservices MT-BOX 0 09-06-2006 17:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41661 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO