GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2010, 14:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)
Posts: 1,630
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 368
c5 dead solve here

  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to GSMTURBO For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-30-2010, 14:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)
Posts: 1,630
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 368
here is our web link GSM TURBO
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2010, 09:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Abu Dhabi, Islamabad
Posts: 1,307
Member: 39022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575244
Thanks Meter: 83
not solve
i have c5 and board is short
set only vibrate or some time white display.
any other solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2010, 14:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)
Posts: 1,630
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 368
flash ur phon with last ver it will be ok post result
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rise View Post
not solve
i have c5 and board is short
set only vibrate or some time white display.
any other solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2010, 15:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Abu Dhabi, Islamabad
Posts: 1,307
Member: 39022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575244
Thanks Meter: 83
1st i have flashed this phone with last version and flash complete.
but same ,
board is already short
how can it work with flash when board is short.
please send reasonable answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2010, 23:17   #6 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 6,608
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,092
remove pearl ic and chk still short or not
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2010, 07:25   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Abu Dhabi, Islamabad
Posts: 1,307
Member: 39022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575244
Thanks Meter: 83
c5 dead

these capictor,resistor and ic i removed but not solved
in the end i remove N2200 big ic then short was finish, if n2200 is pearl ic then i removed it and connect again but same short shows
can u tell me that which 1 is pearl ic
Attached Images
File Type: jpg c5.JPG (180.3 KB, 2579 views)
File Type: jpg c5(1).JPG (192.5 KB, 1874 views)

Last edited by Rise; 08-01-2010 at 07:32.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rise For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2010, 07:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)
Posts: 1,630
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 368
change n2200 it will be ok it power ic name pearl post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2010, 08:09   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Abu Dhabi, Islamabad
Posts: 1,307
Member: 39022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575244
Thanks Meter: 83
thanks for giving solution
but i don't have pearl ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2010, 08:19   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)
Posts: 1,630
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 368
bro cheek in e72 ans e52 and some other modle have same ic
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rise View Post
thanks for giving solution
but i don't have pearl ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2010, 23:02   #11 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 6,608
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,092
wat abt this problem when press power button set only vibrate
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2010, 13:37   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMTURBO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: (UAE)
Posts: 1,630
Member: 479496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592751
Thanks Meter: 368
rehot duble ic it willl be ok i try before some day
Quote:
Originally Posted by HUM View Post
wat abt this problem when press power button set only vibrate
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2010, 22:04   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Abu Dhabi, Islamabad
Posts: 1,307
Member: 39022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575244
Thanks Meter: 83
thanks

thanks dear
to reply me,
that set i gave back to customer but next time i will keep in mind.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2010, 11:10   #14 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 6,608
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,092
i reball double ic and change power ic but still same
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2010, 07:54   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 447
Member: 224680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
not solved yet i have 3pcs c5 all are dead . from company
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
solution for all nokia is here elektron code ECS GSM Mobile Links 3 07-30-2012 07:34
Well, i guess i'm the first one to post here... 3210-fan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-05-2000 23:18
Unlock all locks all phones *HERE* manfred GSM Mobile Links 0 02-19-2000 09:50
6150 V5.20 WANTED --- DEAD OR ALIVE --- IT'S BETTER ALIVE ! ;))) tcamilo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-19-1999 21:30
buy your GSM here midlandcellular Main Sales Section 0 09-04-1999 17:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36070 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO