GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-05-2008, 05:26   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
My Nokia Hardware Repairing Technics

1110,1112,1600,2310,2610,6030 SOME TIMES POWER ON,SOME TIMES BLUE DISPLAY,SOME TIMES HANG NOKIA LOGO
THIS HANDSETS SOFTWARE CONNECTING TIME MANY DIFFERENT ERROR SHOW.

ERROR1)
MCU ID: 0x2201
FLASH ID0: 226800EC <=> SAMSUNG (SEC) -> K8S3215ETE Addr0: 0x01000000 - 0x01FFFFFF, SectorSize0: 10
FLASH ID1: 00010000 <=> Flash -> not used Addr1: 0x02000000 - 0x02FFFFFF, SectorSize1: 0
First 16 bytes: 25:06:2008 14:14 -> AD 7E B6 1A 1B BE 0B E2 7D 58 6B E4 DB EE 65 14
Checking RAM for ALGO...
Algo is ready...
BOOTING NOT COMPLETED
ERROR2)
MCU ID: 0x2201
chk Failed! Aborting!
ERROR3)
Cable is not good -> check for 68k resistor b/w bsi-gnd in connector and 3.3k resistor in serial with bsi line
ERROR4)
SOME TIMES SHOW
UPP DAMAGED OR UEM DAMAGE ERROR SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!
AM EXPLAIN HOW TO SOLVED THIS PROBLEM

1)FIRST CHECK EASY CABLE PORT
A)CLEAN OR CHANGE THIS CONNECTOR
B)CHECK PCB CONTECT PICTUER NUMBER-1

2)CHECK BATTERY CONNECTOR
A)RESOLDRING BATTERY CONNECTOR OR CHNAGE IT PICTURE NUMBER-2

3)CHECK BSI LINE
A)CHECK PICTURE NUMBER-3

4)CHECK BSI RESISTER
A)FIRST REMOVE THIS RESISTER THEN CONNECT SOFTWARE
B)SAME ERROR SHOW? CHANGE THIS RESISTER
  Reply With Quote
The Following 228 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-05-2008, 05:27   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
5)CHECK SECOND LOCAL OSILLATOR 26Mhz CRYSTAL
A)CHNAGE THIS CRYSTAL

30%UEM PROBLEM
20%UPP PROBLEM

REGRADS
SHIJILFONOTLY&NEILTHIRUMUTTAM

NOKIA.REPAIR.MASTERS.TEAM

Last edited by SHIJILFONOTLY; 07-05-2008 at 05:32.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 155 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-05-2008, 05:28   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
INSERT SIM SOLUTION 1110,1112,1600,2310,2610,2310

1)CHECK OR CHANGE BATTERY&SIM CARD----BOTH ITEAMS AFTER CHANGING SAME INSERT SIM PROBLEM?

2)OPEN HANDSET THEN CHECK THIS PARTS

A)BSI VOLTAGE MISSING PHONE SHOW INSERT SIM


B)CHECK EASY CABLE PORT OR PCB CONTCAT


C)CHECK VSIM LEG Ohms FIX MULTI METTER TO DIODE CHECKING MODE

a)(DIFFENT VALUE OHMS SHOW ABOVE 500ohms?----(VSIM VOLTAGE PREFECT)

b)(SAME VALUE OHMS SHOW?LIKE 200 Ohms TO 200 Ohms,(VSIM RELATED CAPACITOR SHOTAGE)40%UEM(REMOVE RED MARKED CAPACITOR)

c)NOT SHOW ANY VALUE Ohms?(UEM NOT GENARATE SIM VOLTAGE 100M PROBLEM)BUT ONE THINK VSIM PRINT MISSING NOT SHOW ohms

CHECK RED MARKED WAYS
  Reply With Quote
The Following 123 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-05-2008, 05:28   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
D)REMOVE SIM IC THEN CHECK SIM CONNECTOR TO SIM IC WAYS

E)CHNAGE OR SHOT SIM IC

LAST CHECK UEM AND UPP
RESULT
1)SIM,BATTERY,SIM IC,SIMWAYS,CAPACITOR SHOTAGE ETC......65%
2)UEM............................................. ......20&
3)UPP............................................. ......15&

REGARDS
SHIJILFONOTLY&NEILTHIRUMUTTAM
  Reply With Quote
The Following 186 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-05-2008, 07:38   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
more Update Comming Soon Now Am Prepair Bb5 Handsets
  Reply With Quote
The Following 29 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-05-2008, 10:14   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
brother this my repairing idea
1)POWER ON PHONE WITH SIM THEN GOTONETWORK SETTINGS OPTION AND USE MANNUL SEARCH OPTION.THIS TIME PHONE SHOW2 MESSAGES
1 IS NO NETWORK FOUND
2nd IS DETECTED ANY NETWORK PROVIDER NAME

1)NO NETWORK FOUND
60%HARDWARE
40%SOFTWARE

1)WRITE TESETED PM(PM FILE HERE)
2)CHECK AN****A OR AN****A PAD
3)REMOVE AN****A SWITCH THEN MAKE JUMBER LIKE THIS PICTURE
3)CHANGE RX&TX FILTER(BLUE MARKED)
4)CHANGE SECOND LOCALCRYSTAL NEAR IF IC(CAREFULL NET WORK IF IC GLUDE OVER HEAT DAMAGED THIS IC)RED MARKED
5)CHANGE FDKVCO
THIS ALL ITEAMS CHANED AND CHECKEDSAME PROBLEM?
60% UEM OR 40%UPP PROBLEM

2nd IS DETECTED ANY NETWORK PROVIDER NAME
THEN WHICH PROVIDER SIM USE SEARCHING TIME JUST SELECT AND REQUEST THIS NET WORK THIS TIME PHONE SHOW NET WORK NO ACCESS?
THIS HARDWARE PROBLEM BUT ONE THINK PM FILE PROBLEM SOME TIMES PHONE SHOW THIS ERROR(WRITE THIS PM)
1)REFLOW PA
2)CHANGE PM
75%PA PROBLEM
POST RESULT
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6230%20ati.JPG (86.5 KB, 2924 views)
File Type: jpg 6230i%20net%20work.jpg (75.5 KB, 3372 views)
Attached Files
File Type: rar 6230i_rm-72_.rar (18.4 KB, 2842 views)

Last edited by SHIJILFONOTLY; 07-05-2008 at 10:23.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 88 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-12-2008, 11:25   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
1110,1110i,1112,1600,2310 NOT CHARGING STEP BY STEP REPAIRING WITH MY IDEA

1110,1110i,1112,1600,2310 NOT CHARGING STEP BY STEP REPAIRING WITH MY IDEA
1)CHECK OR CHANGE BATTERY OR CHARGER


2)SOME TIMES PM FILE PROBLEM PHONE SHOW NOT CHARGING
A)WRITE THIS PM

2)OPEN HANDSET THEN CHECK EASY CABLE PORT OR CHARGER SOCKET
A)CHANGE THIS PART

3)CHECK CHANGER INPUT RELATED ESD,CAPACITOR,FUSE AND COIL

4)CHECK BSI WAYS
  Reply With Quote
The Following 64 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-12-2008, 11:25   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
5)REMOVE BSI LINE FILTER CAPACITOR NEAR BATTERY CONNECTOR

6)REMOVE BSI REALTED RESISTER THEN CHECK CHANGERING SAME NOT CHARGE SHOW FIX THAT RESISTER

7)CHNAGE THIS RESISTER LIKE THIS PICTURE

8)TRY TO CHNAGE BSI OR BTEMP RELATED RESISTER OR CAPACITOR

40% UEM PROBLEM PHONE SHOW NOT CHANRGING
  Reply With Quote
The Following 93 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-24-2008, 16:02   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
Nokia N70 White Screen Reapiring Step By Step

TWO TYPES WHITE SCREEN PROBLEM
1St IS WHITE SCREEN FREEZED(non booted)
THIS TIME PHONE NOT BOOTED,POWER ON TIME JUST ENABLED DISPLAY&KEYPAD LIGHT ONLY
HOW TO CLEAR THIS PROBLEM--------AM EXPLAIN MY EXPERIANCE
A)CONNECT JAF,UFS OR MT BOX ETC.............
B)USE CHECK BUTTON
Booting phone...
APE Boot Data:
Asic ID: 17100701
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic Public ID: C57A6C30A60BFE52D39FC1751D66A629FB40EB4E
HASH: 2C05369F57CC3C4CF9E783E83D9B512B00000000
ROM ID: AB5E4ADB27A06946
CMT Boot Data:
Asic ID: 000000010000022600010006000C192101002200
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic EM ID: 00000353
Asic Public ID: 1E80000999865A516630285C29EAFDD6F54AA796
HASH: E9EFF4BFAA5393217CA6B17755FC3E1400000000
ROM ID: F28A211FCEA7B19D
CMT Boot File: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\rap3gv2_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.15.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT boot step2...
CMT Boot Ready
CMT Flash ID: 225000EC <=> SAMSUNG (SEC) -> K8S6415ETB
CMT Flash Data: 00000000000000000000000000000000
CMT Loader: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
Loader version: 01.21.01 -> Revision: 0000
CMT Loader Ready

APE Boot: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\helen3_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.23.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching APE boot step2...
APE Boot Ready
APE Flash ID: 00360098 <=> SAMSUNG -> Type not in database
APE Flash Data: 00020000000600000000000000000000
Done!

C)CHANGE PHONE MODE TO LOCAL MODE(WHITE SCREEN FREEZED PHONE MUST ENTER LOCAL MODE)
Changing mode...
Done!
D)THEN AGAIN CHANGED PHONE MODE TO TEST MODE(WHITE SCREEN PHONE NOT ENTER TEST MODE) BECOZ OMAP WORKING NOT PROPER
Changing mode...
Failed!!!

REPAIR SOLUTION
STEP1---CHECK IN PUT SMPS VOLTAGE(3.6VOLT)
A)THIS VOLTAGE MISSING? JUST MAKE THIS JUMBER


STEP2---CHECK DC/DC CONVERT COIL OUT VOLTAGE IN SAME VAULE(1.4VOLT-VCORE)
A)COIL OUT VOLTAGE NOT SHOW? CHANGE THIS COIL


STEP3---CHECK SMPS OUT PUT VOLTAGE(1.4VOLT-VCORE)
A)OUT VOLTAGE NOT SHOW? CHANGE THIS SMPS(50%SPMS PROBLEM)


STEP4---OMAP----30%
STEP5---RAP3G---20%
  Reply With Quote
The Following 104 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-25-2008, 09:15   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
WHITE SCREEN,SOME TIMES POWER JUST SECONDS TRUN OFF,SOME TIME NOKIA LOGO HANGING ONLY SOLUTION HERE
A)CONNECT JAF,UFS OR MT BOX ETC.............
B)USE CHECK BUTTON

Booting phone...
APE Boot Data:
Asic ID: 17100701
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic Public ID: C57A6C30A60BFE52D39FC1751D66A629FB40EB4E
HASH: 2C05369F57CC3C4CF9E783E83D9B512B00000000
ROM ID: AB5E4ADB27A06946
CMT Boot Data:
Asic ID: 000000010000022600010006000C192101002200
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic EM ID: 00000353
Asic Public ID: 1E80000999865A516630285C29EAFDD6F54AA796
HASH: E9EFF4BFAA5393217CA6B17755FC3E1400000000
ROM ID: F28A211FCEA7B19D
CMT Boot File: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\rap3gv2_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.15.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT boot step2...
CMT Boot Ready
CMT Flash ID: 225000EC <=> SAMSUNG (SEC) -> K8S6415ETB
CMT Flash Data: 00000000000000000000000000000000
CMT Loader: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
Loader version: 01.21.01 -> Revision: 0000
CMT Loader Ready
Done!

SEE THIS FLASHING LOGO
FILES SET FOR FLASHING:
MCU Flash file: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RM-84\RM84_50737301.C0
PPM Flash file: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\RM-84\RM84_50737301.V11
CNT Flash file: NONE
APE Variant file: ?
Manual mode selected, version can't be checked!
Booting phone...
CMT Boot Data:
Asic ID: 000000010000022600010006000C192101002200
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic EM ID: 00000352
Asic Public ID: 0C800103D8654E5160FC20C285A16EB1C330C054
HASH: E9EFF4BFAA5393217CA6B17755FC3E1400000000
ROM ID: F28A211FCEA7B19D
CMT Boot File: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\rap3gv2_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.15.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT boot step2...
CMT Boot Ready
CMT Flash ID: 225000EC <=> SAMSUNG (SEC) -> K8S6415ETB
CMT Flash Data: 00000000000000000000000000000000
CMT Loader: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
Loader version: 01.21.01 -> Revision: 0000
CMT Loader Ready
Operation took 0 minutes 6 seconds...
Sending CNF Data...

APE blocks present in flash file but no APE mcu detected in phone. Aborting!
THIS PROBLEM MAINLY SHOW 2 CHIP FAILING
APE DRIVER NOT DETECTED OR APE FLASH IC DAMAGE
A)APE DRIVER NOT GENARATE VDRAM(1.8V) VOLTAGE
SOLUTION
STEP1---CHECK VBATT WAYS

STEP2---CHECK APE DRIVER OUTPUT VOLTAGE C4206 TO V7602,C5000
CHANGE APE DRIVER

STEP----REFLOW OR REBALL COMBO MEMORY

50%APE DRIVER
40%COMBO MEMORY
10%OMAP
  Reply With Quote
The Following 127 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-26-2008, 09:52   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
ufs solved nokia 1600,1110,1112,2310 etc.....network problem with software

ufs solved nokia 1600,1110,1112,2310 etc.....network problem with software

how to check this model handset network problem HARDWARE OR SOFTWARE

see this video mannul
http://www.sendspace.com/file/k5m236

what is ur opinion
  Reply With Quote
The Following 112 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-27-2008, 10:32   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
comming soon new model nokia same type solution
am prepairing now
  Reply With Quote
The Following 37 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-03-2008, 09:25   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Gpg MobileLab(India*Kerala)
Age: 36
Posts: 6,275
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581941
Thanks Meter: 12,078
Nokia N70 White Display (booted)

PHONE WHITE SCREEN BUT PHONE WORKING FINE(CALLING 100%OK)
SOLUTION STEP BY STEP
1)CHANGE DISPLAY

2)RESOLDRING OR CHANGE DISPLAY CONNECTOR

3)CHECK VI0(1.8V) OR VAUX(2.5V)
A)VIO 1.8VOLTAGE NOT SHOW MULTI METTER?
1)CHECK C4400 TO C2215 WAYS LIKE THIS PICTURE(WAYS ARE OK?)
2)CHECK OR CHNAGE L4400 COIL OR REMOVE C4400,C2215 CAPACITOR

3)AGIAN SAME VOLTAGE MISSING 100%RETU PROBLEM(VIO 1.8V GENARATED BY RETU)
REFLOW OR CHNAGE RETU


B)VAUX(2.5V) VOLTAGE NOT SHOW MULTI METTER?
1)CHECK C2216 TO C4401 WAYS LIKE THIS PICTURE(WAYS ARE OK?)
2)CHECK OR CHANGE L4401COIL OR REMOVE C4401,C2216 CAPACITOR

3)AGIAN SAME VOLTAGE MISSING 100%RETU PROBLEM(VAUX 2.5V GENARATED BY RETU)
REFLOW OR CHNAGE RETU


VIO(1.8V)OR VAUX(2.5) prefect?
A) REFLOW OR CHNAGE Z4402 OR Z4403

B) SAME WHITE SCREEN PROBLEM AGAIN REMOVE 2 DISPLAY IC THEN CHECK DISPLAY CONNECTOR TO DISPLAY EMI WAYS

C)NOT SOLVED THIS PROBLEM 100%OMAP PROBLEM

  Reply With Quote
The Following 92 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-03-2008, 12:56   #14 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: india
Posts: 219
Member: 443790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
thanks sir please post vedio manual thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to ..::jothikrish::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-04-2008, 20:55   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 379
Member: 675717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHIJILFONOTLY View Post
TWO TYPES WHITE SCREEN PROBLEM
1St IS WHITE SCREEN FREEZED(non booted)
THIS TIME PHONE NOT BOOTED,POWER ON TIME JUST ENABLED DISPLAY&KEYPAD LIGHT ONLY
HOW TO CLEAR THIS PROBLEM--------AM EXPLAIN MY EXPERIANCE
A)CONNECT JAF,UFS OR MT BOX ETC.............
B)USE CHECK BUTTON
Booting phone...
APE Boot Data:
Asic ID: 17100701
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic Public ID: C57A6C30A60BFE52D39FC1751D66A629FB40EB4E
HASH: 2C05369F57CC3C4CF9E783E83D9B512B00000000
ROM ID: AB5E4ADB27A06946
CMT Boot Data:
Asic ID: 000000010000022600010006000C192101002200
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic EM ID: 00000353
Asic Public ID: 1E80000999865A516630285C29EAFDD6F54AA796
HASH: E9EFF4BFAA5393217CA6B17755FC3E1400000000
ROM ID: F28A211FCEA7B19D
CMT Boot File: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\rap3gv2_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.15.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT boot step2...
CMT Boot Ready
CMT Flash ID: 225000EC <=> SAMSUNG (SEC) -> K8S6415ETB
CMT Flash Data: 00000000000000000000000000000000
CMT Loader: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
Loader version: 01.21.01 -> Revision: 0000
CMT Loader Ready
APE Boot: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\helen3_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.23.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching APE boot step2...
APE Boot Ready
APE Flash ID: 00360098 <=> SAMSUNG -> Type not in database
APE Flash Data: 00020000000600000000000000000000
Done!
C)CHANGE PHONE MODE TO LOCAL MODE(WHITE SCREEN FREEZED PHONE MUST ENTER LOCAL MODE)
Changing mode...
Done!
D)THEN AGAIN CHANGED PHONE MODE TO TEST MODE(WHITE SCREEN PHONE NOT ENTER TEST MODE) BECOZ OMAP WORKING NOT PROPER
Changing mode...
Failed!!!
REPAIR SOLUTION
STEP1---CHECK IN PUT SMPS VOLTAGE(3.6VOLT)
A)THIS VOLTAGE MISSING? JUST MAKE THIS JUMBER

STEP2---CHECK DC/DC CONVERT COIL OUT VOLTAGE IN SAME VAULE(1.4VOLT-VCORE)
A)COIL OUT VOLTAGE NOT SHOW? CHANGE THIS COIL

STEP3---CHECK SMPS OUT PUT VOLTAGE(1.4VOLT-VCORE)
A)OUT VOLTAGE NOT SHOW? CHANGE THIS SMPS(50%SPMS PROBLEM)

STEP4---OMAP----30%
STEP5---RAP3G---20%
N70 white screen incoming outgoing is ok.I set a original display.After four days white screen.Now i set set new one display everything is ok(also change both display ic).After 5 days customer cameback with white screen(every time in/outgoing ok).Agin i set a new one display and make n70 asusal white screen hang jumper.After 2 days white screen everything is ok.This condition what can i do.Help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following 59 Users Say Thank You to manibul For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My nokia hardware repairing technics second part SHIJILFONOTLY Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 85 08-02-2014 15:52
Nokia Hardware Repairing Technics akashub Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 02-25-2010 07:36
Nokia Hardware Repairing Technics Vinci_PL Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 09-20-2009 23:50
My Nokia Hardware Repair Technic udayangacnu Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 07-06-2009 13:26
My 1st hardware repair. -luigi- Hardware Repair by brands 1 09-23-2008 00:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42260 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO