GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2008, 11:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
linekbp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 582
Member: 81697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
N73 display ic

i am confused as if is there any display ic in N73?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to linekbp For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-15-2008, 16:46   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilespeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 760
Member: 706300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
re:

Quote:
Originally Posted by linekbp View Post
i am confused as if is there any display ic in N73?
" no need to get confused u r right bro"
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mobilespeed For This Useful Post:
Old 11-17-2009, 09:28   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 11
Member: 413601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
nokia n73 power ic porbalm
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to justawais For This Useful Post:
Old 11-17-2009, 09:45   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: wooooooL
Posts: 91
Member: 1092636
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by linekbp View Post
i am confused as if is there any display ic in N73?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2009, 10:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran zafar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Cel_Phon - M.B.Din
Posts: 1,233
Member: 328187
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,679
Quote:
Originally Posted by linekbp View Post
i am confused as if is there any display ic in n73?
omap'' ....................

  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2009, 13:18   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
linekbp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 582
Member: 81697
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
thank you all members
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2010, 17:20   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 826061
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i am confused as if is there any display ic in N73?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 15:41   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 84
Member: 907928
Status: Offline
Sonork: Muhammad Nadeem
Thanks Meter: 7
can you show diagrame please
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 16:40   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biniesh_08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: india
Posts: 1,211
Member: 843418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 725
br try it...............

  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to biniesh_08 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-26-2010, 21:14   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adaki_vishal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: india
Posts: 337
Member: 230121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
there is no display ic in n73 either it is in connector or the omap ic just check both of them
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to adaki_vishal For This Useful Post:
Old 02-28-2010, 03:11   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 157
Member: 241570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Omap is the kaybad &display ic
n73 have akaybad ic but no display ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2010, 03:18   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kurip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: bukittinggi
Posts: 192
Member: 526318
Status: Offline
Sonork: dc2000
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by biniesh_08 View Post
br try it...............


ceck this first bro...if stiil you can rebolt omap ic
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kurip For This Useful Post:
Old 03-01-2010, 17:12   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kashantariq2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: pakistan
Age: 30
Posts: 339
Member: 1019981
Status: Offline
Sonork: kashantariq2002@yahoo.com
Thanks Meter: 97
brother ther e is no ic display in n 73
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2010, 05:34   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: ponnur
Posts: 94
Member: 734469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
n73 display ic jumpers plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2010, 06:42   #15 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: kerala
Posts: 42
Member: 319495
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by linekbp View Post
i am confused as if is there any display ic in N73?
no brother there no display ic in n73,pls check tracks then omap
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to anandaneesh For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
here is trick for repair display without changing display ic rubel_chk007 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 08-06-2009 06:43
help..which ic use for e65 display ic? CHAPRAN Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 06-08-2009 13:24
w 550i white display, where is display IC seeta Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 5 06-30-2008 14:03
How to get datasheet of Nk 6600 display ic & SE K500 Charging ic .::AD Com::. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 05-04-2007 16:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40114 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO