GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2009, 08:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rumenshom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 748
Member: 899774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586303
Thanks Meter: 445
need 6120 mmc solution.....................

need 6120 mmc solution.....................

problem is.......insert memory card
help please.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rumenshom For This Useful Post:
Old 03-29-2009, 11:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rumenshom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 748
Member: 899774
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586303
Thanks Meter: 445
I am still waiting.....................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rumenshom For This Useful Post:
Old 03-29-2009, 11:44   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 41
Member: 881429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72

Here look
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to masterGIG For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-29-2009, 20:41   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 31
Member: 192672
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
just check the supply near the mmc ic if not coming the give supply from the capacitor near the ritu ic [2.82v] will definately short out the problem

still pro comes then direct the ic's or change it with new 1s.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2009, 16:29   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 358
Member: 505752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
brother its not
6120
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 10:21   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 50
Member: 833220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
is not 6120 ......
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 15:40   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chamak-liton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 2,138
Member: 735673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,101
need 6120 mmc solution
any GSM member 6120 mmc solution plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2009, 17:00   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 12
Member: 1050075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
as i encounterd many times 4 insert mmc....try to change mmc ic 1 time or more and it will work properly....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009, 15:06   #9 (permalink)
soy
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: ONLY PRIVATE MSG
Posts: 870
Member: 220932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by rumenshom View Post
need 6120 mmc solution.....................

problem is.......insert memory card
help please.......
i face same problem with 6120c need any tested solution with picture

can any body help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2010, 19:16   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1162620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2010, 14:24   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 44
Member: 735494
Status: Offline
Sonork: burki007
Thanks Meter: 3
It is the mmc ic but where cane find it .its the mmc ic has 14 pins .but its no any one in market the same ic .
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2010, 08:00   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lucky121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 295
Member: 559810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 165
Quote:
Originally Posted by masterGIG View Post

Here look

this is 3120 brother and he need 6120c
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lucky121 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-29-2010, 12:58   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: kottakkal
Posts: 17
Member: 458017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Wink Pls Support urgently

Pls Support urgently
Sony Ericsson K750 Inactive SIM
Any Solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2010, 16:35   #14 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 84
Member: 907928
Status: Offline
Sonork: Muhammad Nadeem
Thanks Meter: 7
wrong solution plz do not do this
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2010, 09:00   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: swat
Posts: 6
Member: 582523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
6120 mmc solution

please give me full iformation ibout this problum
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Uurgent Need G'Five U808 MMC Solution... Saleemsmj Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 10 02-24-2012 10:43
6120 mmc corrupted ahmad5175 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 18 12-08-2011 11:55
nokia 6120 mmc not working maliki Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 06-05-2009 20:25
6120 mmc socket problem zanjan Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 04-20-2009 19:10
need 6233 mmc solution jitugrover Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 09-04-2008 07:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.36655 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO