GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-01-2008, 16:15   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ocha_vista's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 129
Member: 748428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Unhappy ...Need best solution for 2626 contact service....

Hi all 2626 contact service pro..when completily power on just showing nokia then going be contact service..flash ok & when in normal mode select at JAf same case with phone put batt (only showing nokia then going be cotct srvice)..so I try many solution from searching in this forum but problem stiil same..
...I'v already removed & changed :
- conector Lcd & other LCD = ..NOT SOLVED..
- sim ics & make jumper =...NOT SOLVED..
- C2000,R2000 & R2205 =...NOT solved....
finally I tried..Reheat flash IC & reball CPU =....NOT SOLVED...

please anybody can help me to fix this strange problem..

best regard
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ocha_vista For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2008, 17:26   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: jb cell world
Age: 37
Posts: 301
Member: 70916
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocha_vista View Post
Hi all 2626 contact service pro..when completily power on just showing nokia then going be contact service..flash ok & when in normal mode select at JAf same case with phone put batt (only showing nokia then going be cotct srvice)..so I try many solution from searching in this forum but problem stiil same..
...I'v already removed & changed :
- conector Lcd & other LCD = ..NOT SOLVED..
- sim ics & make jumper =...NOT SOLVED..
- C2000,R2000 & R2205 =...NOT solved....
finally I tried..Reheat flash IC & reball CPU =....NOT SOLVED...

please anybody can help me to fix this strange problem..

best regard



change uem ic dudeeee
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 17:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ocha_vista's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 129
Member: 748428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbbasha View Post
change uem ic dudeeee
Are you sure sir...? Iam not

have you ever tried for same phone type & same problem..Sir.....??
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 17:43   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 40
Member: 722214
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
run self test by jaf and post resalt
find what test is failed
after that ill tel u the solution

self test is the only one solution for find the reson of Contat servie
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sanathpeiris For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2008, 17:55   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: jb cell world
Age: 37
Posts: 301
Member: 70916
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocha_vista View Post
Are you sure sir...? Iam not

have you ever tried for same phone type & same problem..Sir.....??
contact service will appear in only two complants

1 is s/w
2 is h/w

in s/w u have to flash it

other wise u have to chang sound ic

in 2626 power ic,sound ic, charging ic allin one that is uem

so no dout about it
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jbbasha For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2008, 20:09   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 37
Member: 428081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
2626,2610 Contact Service

Last edited by hooshmandnia; 12-12-2008 at 15:43.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 20:46   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,374
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 763
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocha_vista View Post
Hi all 2626 contact service pro..when completily power on just showing nokia then going be contact service..flash ok & when in normal mode select at JAf same case with phone put batt (only showing nokia then going be cotct srvice)..so I try many solution from searching in this forum but problem stiil same..
...I'v already removed & changed :
- conector Lcd & other LCD = ..NOT SOLVED..
- sim ics & make jumper =...NOT SOLVED..
- C2000,R2000 & R2205 =...NOT solved....
finally I tried..Reheat flash IC & reball CPU =....NOT SOLVED...

please anybody can help me to fix this strange problem..

best regard
After flashing did you unlock it ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2008, 21:07   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
monti_908's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 793
Member: 18262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
best way to solve this problem first u erase flash then flash and write good pm unlock and full factory settings post the result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to monti_908 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-02-2008, 03:40   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ocha_vista's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 129
Member: 748428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by hooshmandnia View Post
2626,2610 Contact Service
THANKS REPLAY

I'v already tried...doesnt work..

All software trik by JAF Already tried but prob still same
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 03:43   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ocha_vista's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 129
Member: 748428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by hooshmandnia View Post
2626,2610 Contact Service
THANKS REPLAY

I'v already tried...doesnt work..

All software trik by JAF Already tried but prob still same
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 03:49   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ocha_vista's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 129
Member: 748428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Sorry..double post

self test by JAF...All Passed, except LCD test & FLASH CHEKSUM test failed

What this the meaning brother?....

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 04:21   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nishaon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Deep Blue G.S.M.
Posts: 2,378
Member: 225229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
It also occurs from LCD. So first change LCD from an working 2626, if not ok then try to erase full, do full flash(old version to new), write PM and unlock. If not ok then it must be Hardware. May be CPU.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 04:29   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: malaysia
Age: 30
Posts: 1,624
Member: 149041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114578
Thanks Meter: 61
do u hav try flashing ??

try do full erase than full flash back and unlock

use repair file
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 05:51   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilespeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 760
Member: 706300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
re:

Quote:
Originally Posted by ocha_vista View Post
THANKS REPLAY

I'v already tried...doesnt work..

All software trik by JAF Already tried but prob still same
" jbbasha is right, bro the bottom line is if it is not get cleared by software then the problem is in uem"
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2008, 09:11   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sopnil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: dhaka,bangladesh
Posts: 794
Member: 528679
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
it's uem case.........boc u have try sof. lcd ect. so try rehot uem ic then flash may be u problem will be ok....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
100% working solution for 6500s contact service EMINEMGSM Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 55 09-16-2010 13:10
is there a solution for nokia contact service? doonyi Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 10 04-07-2009 08:24
final solution for 7250i contact service... xheti Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 12 03-17-2009 14:54
??? Final solution for 3310 Contact Service ??? dannyogolo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 02-21-2003 10:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.82148 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO