GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-27-2009, 09:41   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mt mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 414
Member: 241662
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603988
Thanks Meter: 138
nokia 1661 contact service

hi brother .

i have 1661 at the cotact service i wash it.
do it software .but still problem.

pls tell me any soulation.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to mt mobiles For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-27-2009, 10:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unicomtogo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INSIDE THIS FLAG
Posts: 556
Member: 660737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
try to flash with last version. you can also try to replace your screen.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to unicomtogo For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-27-2009, 10:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vaghubha_sodha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: r k g i
Age: 32
Posts: 3,887
Member: 823633
Status: Offline
Sonork: 9898260467
Thanks Meter: 1,599
bro try
cyclone box
flash lettest v
write good pm file
unlock
ui setting
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 10:22   #4 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Inside of my computer
Posts: 759
Member: 490708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587135
Thanks Meter: 568
its 1661 not supported yet.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 10:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Vijendra Saini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kashmir mangoge bhoon denge
Age: 31
Posts: 4,402
Member: 398557
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578489
Thanks Meter: 1,512
Not supported with any tool only wait for a while is the solution.
Br .
Vijendra Saini.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 10:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unicomtogo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INSIDE THIS FLAG
Posts: 556
Member: 660737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Bro flash is supported, not unlock. so you can flash your device with jaf or any other nokia tools
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 10:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
guljee786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ideal MObile Experts Hassan Ab
Age: 31
Posts: 2,066
Member: 762034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585274
Thanks Meter: 1,411
Quote:
Originally Posted by VM_SODHA View Post
bro try
cyclone box
flash lettest v
write good pm file
unlock
ui setting
ur first 3 line r posible but last tow imposibel


not solution this time wait.............
















Guljee
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2009, 10:33   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
haji rahim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: RMS- CLUB
Posts: 2,265
Member: 723410
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592732
Thanks Meter: 1,177
Quote:
Originally Posted by touqir View Post
hi brother .

i have 1661 at the cotact service i wash it.
do it software .but still problem.

pls tell me any soulation.
its possbile by unlocking .........but no device can unlock at the moment.
just wait ...............to give updat any box for unlocking
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to haji rahim For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2009, 07:48   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khalidjan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: in the heart of brave Taliban
Posts: 1,569
Member: 624551
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584837
Thanks Meter: 572
Quote:
Originally Posted by haji rahim View Post
its possbile by unlocking .........but no device can unlock at the moment.
just wait ...............to give updat any box for unlocking
hi

bro what do u mean by ur first sentence (its possible by unlocking....) ???

plz expain it for us............

with best wishes...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2009, 12:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Lahore
Posts: 1,176
Member: 642374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 101
sir remove the local mode capacitor
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chalia For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2009, 12:09   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jan123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Shahdadpur
Age: 23
Posts: 377
Member: 600482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
same problum hear jaf team is sleeping
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jan123 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2009, 12:18   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sandeep barwal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: here
Posts: 180
Member: 315138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
its possible by unlocking but now this time no solution 4 unlock it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2009, 01:26   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
r a nadeem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 61
Posts: 3,612
Member: 241039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,153
Quote:
Originally Posted by touqir View Post
hi brother .

i have 1661 at the cotact service i wash it.
do it software .but still problem.

pls tell me any soulation.
Change Keypad ESD if not solve change Sim ESD , some time they cause contact service
Rashid Ahmed Nadeem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2009, 01:32   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
toutou_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: inside nck
Posts: 3,792
Member: 628112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589052
Thanks Meter: 3,700
Quote:
Originally Posted by VM_SODHA View Post
bro try
cyclone box
flash lettest v
write good pm file
unlock
ui setting
1661 not a asic 3168,not supported yet
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to toutou_gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 11-01-2009, 03:15   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilecitycbk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: IN FRONT OF YOU
Age: 34
Posts: 1,385
Member: 475440
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1604067
Thanks Meter: 953
1661,1662 unlock not sported by any box only you can flash just wait what the teams are do with us becoz every one is waiting for the updates from any team if unlock is available then your problem will solve leave your phone in a show case and lock that until unlock release
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mobilecitycbk For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1661 contact service plz help neeraj1st MT-BOX 45 07-27-2013 12:08
Nokia 1600,1661 contact service d2vcomm Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 13 04-06-2011 07:47
nokia 6303c contact service help.............. RABIULSK MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 3 04-09-2010 21:18
nokia 6303c contact service help...... RABIULSK Universalbox 5 03-30-2010 11:31
How can i repair nokia 1661 contact service billal930 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 5 02-24-2010 14:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37638 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO