GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2011, 19:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Uttar Pradesh India
Posts: 2,629
Member: 656277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 165
nokia 2690 no network access

a nokia 2690 no network when search in manual then network name show but in registering no network access
plz guide m
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nitish1 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-18-2011, 19:42   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: South Africa
Age: 33
Posts: 75
Member: 1659925
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1607830
Thanks Meter: 6
Hi! Bro ur phone is 100% blacklisted... no any solution abt it...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2011, 14:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: kottayam,kerala,india
Age: 29
Posts: 265
Member: 1417077
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626477
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buddy_instyle View Post
Hi! Bro ur phone is 100% blacklisted... no any solution abt it...
me facing this,,,,
2690 no network. when search in manual network names shows but not register with any networks it's only shows no net work access
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2011, 14:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: kottayam,kerala,india
Age: 29
Posts: 265
Member: 1417077
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626477
Thanks Meter: 29
Originally Posted by Buddy_instyle
Hi! Bro ur phone is 100% blacklisted... no any solution abt it...
willyou please explain this
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2011, 14:22   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: kottayam,kerala,india
Age: 29
Posts: 265
Member: 1417077
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626477
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buddy_instyle View Post
Hi! Bro ur phone is 100% blacklisted... no any solution abt it...
willyou please explain this
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2011, 09:56   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ronygsm123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Jamalpur, Bangladesh
Posts: 163
Member: 623873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
change pa 1000% tested by me.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ringere.jpg (37.2 KB, 1044 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 07:41   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Motlob, Chandpur, Bangladesh
Posts: 57
Member: 1099871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
r u tested this solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2012, 08:26   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mahzra azra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: kanpur
Posts: 1,184
Member: 1722956
Status: Offline
Sonork: mybestfriend.adeel
Thanks Meter: 157
http://i45.tinypic.com/2ivnvao.jpg

try with it and i tested many times.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mahzra azra For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2013, 05:39   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
active_care's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: india \westbengal / katwa
Age: 27
Posts: 298
Member: 1762926
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1619564
Thanks Meter: 53


Uploaded with ImageShack.us



2690 no network solve 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2013, 05:49   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: India
Posts: 186
Member: 1886939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650305
Thanks Meter: 70
Change pa which show in picture 100% solve this problem but change pa from down don't heat pa from upper side other wise pa will b damage
Gsm Rizwan
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2014, 08:05   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 89
Member: 1305225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
pa changed for 2 times but the problum is same....................nokia 2690 it shows the operators while searching but when operator/network is selected no acess....need help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2014, 15:40   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Sindh Pakistan
Age: 22
Posts: 45
Member: 1878028
Status: Offline
Sonork: niazali
Thanks Meter: 5
You will flesh it may be solved.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33152 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO