GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2010, 15:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmVeer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Naran
Age: 19
Posts: 520
Member: 1140401
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586294
Thanks Meter: 371
nokia 2730 insert sim

nokia 2730 insert sim any body help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 16:04   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
laddimobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: punjab ,jalandher
Posts: 247
Member: 672494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
[IMG]http://i38.tinypic.com/34qny2v.jpg[/IMG
here is ur soloution bro try it
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 16:05   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
laddimobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: punjab ,jalandher
Posts: 247
Member: 672494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 16:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmVeer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Naran
Age: 19
Posts: 520
Member: 1140401
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586294
Thanks Meter: 371
this soultion for 2700 Not for 2730
i want 2730 insert sim soultion
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2010, 17:02   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
laddimobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: punjab ,jalandher
Posts: 247
Member: 672494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 109
brother check this link may be the link help full for u
Nokia 2730c sim problem ??????????????????????????????


Nokia 2730c sim not accept
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2011, 21:28   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 24
Member: 192134
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
2730c insert sim 100% solution

Brother try this: Download 2730c insert sim.bmp from Sendspace.com - send big files the easy way
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2011, 05:13   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 54
Member: 507768
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 20
2700 insert sim

hi every body pls i need help i have one unit 2700 insert sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2011, 23:22   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 16
Member: 1594899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thank you................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 12:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 22:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 14:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28569 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO