GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2007, 04:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: india
Posts: 2
Member: 308789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Question Nokia 3110 display problem

i'm havin' problem with my nokia3110, is it's display not good??



can any 1 tell me???
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to mobileweed For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-10-2007, 07:33   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 72
Member: 363878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
First Change new one dispaly. if problem still ....
try rehot display ic or change.
Good luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 07:31   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 10
Member: 624432
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
that is not software problem
flash phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 04:47   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kulu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Baroda
Age: 32
Posts: 244
Member: 5871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Can you tell me which kind of problem in Display you are having
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 05:20   #5 (permalink)
Temporary banned !!
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toketek
Age: 34
Posts: 780
Member: 546766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
change the display ic.......................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 17:56   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Dagupan, Philippines
Age: 43
Posts: 14
Member: 166520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have a problem too, with 3110c when i power on, only the LCD light on only and i powered off only the Nokia displayed, please help me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 18:16   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Sikkim/India
Posts: 77
Member: 759141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by acalaguin View Post
i have a problem too, with 3110c when i power on, only the LCD light on only and i powered off only the Nokia displayed, please help me.

try flashing with latest version
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bpcentergtk1 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-30-2008, 20:14   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Vietfones 4rum
Age: 34
Posts: 27
Member: 460025
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i think this problem is hardware,not software.You try replace ic LCD or change it.Good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2008, 21:06   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 10
Member: 784588
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
why dont u go to nearest technisian and ask his help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 19:26   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 87
Member: 761248
Status: Offline
Sonork: masumkb
Thanks Meter: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobileweed View Post
i'm havin' problem with my nokia3110, is it's display not good??



can any 1 tell me???
if incoming & outgoing ok, then u chang first display if same problem then chang display ic from any 6300 . or 5310 keypad ic are same. better to use new ic.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2009, 17:30   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: uae
Posts: 26
Member: 1050781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
this is hardwear problem change the dispay ic 1st and 2nd good luck"""""""""""""""""
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kingfarooq For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2011, 01:49   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 45
Member: 935540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
bro i change 2time ic display but same pro screen blue any one idea other solution plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 15:17   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Jessore, Bangladesh
Posts: 124
Member: 1752997
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623316
Thanks Meter: 10
disply light low problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 3110 Display Ic Jumper Need Kanwalgee Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 44 01-31-2013 17:28
nokia 3110 display ic ways playboy4life Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 03-21-2009 04:20
nokia 3110 display ic ways playboy4life Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 03-20-2009 22:22
nokia 3110 display fault ????? Rizwan ch08 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 01-10-2009 14:57
nokia 3110 display ic problem. pls help me out playboy4life Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 01-07-2009 18:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35905 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO