GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2008, 08:42   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: KOLKATA
Posts: 32
Member: 704275
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
nokia 3310 reset factory setting code

Please give me nokia 3310 reset factory setting code
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 08:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
iqballk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: sri lanka
Age: 29
Posts: 1,254
Member: 13932
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609876
Thanks Meter: 338
think ur new to this forum.. nokia default code is 12345..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 09:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,365
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 761
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikash_@143 View Post
Please give me nokia 3310 reset factory setting code
its here brother
*3370#
after that set will automatically restart.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 09:05   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: KOLKATA
Posts: 32
Member: 704275
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hi

ya i m new to this site
12345 is not working
invalid code shown
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 09:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: NIGERIA
Posts: 112
Member: 246376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
nokia reset code

12345, if changed then reset with system i:e unlock it
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2008, 09:10   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: KOLKATA
Posts: 32
Member: 704275
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hi bro
thanks for your help
keep helping me
T H A N K S
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2008, 03:06   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
agent_lia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: castries city
Posts: 253
Member: 291404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
why dont you reset it on a box like ufs?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
security code- reset factory settings pep_torres Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 10-28-2008 17:22
Reset Nokia 3650 to factory setting vrdumbos WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 11 12-26-2005 17:45
S57 Reset Factory Setting trafix Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 0 08-28-2003 13:47
Reset Factory Settings In Gd93 GENIP Panasonic 2 02-19-2003 06:50
how to Reset Factory Settings in 6210 AboAli Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-26-2001 12:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25665 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO