GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-31-2008, 07:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,772
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 786
nokia 3500 classsic with memory card problem ?

plz help


i have nokia 3500 classic when i try open memory card in gallery it said

((memory card not formatted )) ((operation failed)) and i cant also format it it say ((operation failed)) any solution guys ??
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to vmin81 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-31-2008, 07:04   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,772
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 786
i,m try to format it from fone it said ((operation failed)) i have try many new memory card but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2008, 07:09   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
metro2mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,182
Member: 515972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 526
brother chang black memory card ic
and post reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2008, 07:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 974
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 430
same 3110c try to change mmc ic

3110c MMC problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to RATHNAMOBILESS For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-31-2008, 07:27   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 22
Member: 877245
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
same 3110c & 6300 First check track
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...0c+mmc+problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kuttimohan For This Useful Post:
Old 12-31-2008, 07:30   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 974
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 430
ur post showing 404 not found man......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RATHNAMOBILESS For This Useful Post:
Old 12-31-2008, 07:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,772
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 786
Quote:
Originally Posted by RATHNAMOBILESS View Post
ur post showing 404 not found man......

sorry i,m not got what u mean mate??
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2008, 07:55   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vmin81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Follow Me If U Can
Posts: 2,772
Member: 304251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 786
Quote:
Originally Posted by RATHNAMOBILESS View Post
same 3110c try to change mmc ic

3110c MMC problem

thanxx for link but the image is not clear
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2008, 07:55   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,825
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,103
For 6300 @ 3110c




For 5200 @ 5300

  Reply With Quote
The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to venuno For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-31-2008, 08:06   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kurip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: bukittinggi
Posts: 187
Member: 526318
Status: Offline
Sonork: dc2000
Thanks Meter: 42
how if we put mmc ic problem still same..when i,m try to format it from fone it said ((operation failed)) i have try many new memory card but same problem..what is broken...cause i have this problem too
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2008, 08:11   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,825
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,103
Try check memory card pin reader ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2008, 08:40   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 974
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 430
i am try to 3110c mmc yello jumper mobile not power on remove yello jumper mobile power on ok but mmc not showing what is the problem....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RATHNAMOBILESS For This Useful Post:
Old 12-31-2008, 09:42   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
quickgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: !
Age: 29
Posts: 1,288
Member: 414755
Status: Offline
Sonork: quickgsm
Thanks Meter: 381
Quote:
Originally Posted by venuno View Post
For 6300 @ 3110c




For 5200 @ 5300



goog good work man !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to quickgsm For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-31-2008, 11:43   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 974
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 430
my 3110c mmc problem not solv... any other solution plzz...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to RATHNAMOBILESS For This Useful Post:
Old 12-31-2008, 11:49   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RATHNAMOBILESS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india
Posts: 974
Member: 581178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 430
http://s486.photobucket.com/albums/r...mmccorrupt.jpg


i make this jumper mobile not power on.. remove this mobile working ok...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to RATHNAMOBILESS For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6280 restart when camera on with memory card,without memory card camera works fine shivam4you Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 01-19-2009 10:54
Problem with memory card cybercom Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 7 06-08-2006 06:37
problem with memory card gul zaidi Nokia Multimedia 0 09-18-2005 20:47
Problem Nokia 6230 doesn't shows Memory Card :( plz help. the_frightener Nokia Multimedia 6 06-11-2004 07:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39333 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO