GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2008, 10:01   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 758730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
nokia 3500 no sim card prob

nokia 3500 water damaged phone
phone is working perfectly but
after insertion of simcard
phone is asking to start without simcard
plz give me sol for this problm no sim card inserted
plzzzzzzzzzzzz help me for this problem..................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rajesh4302 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2008, 10:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,931
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Check the sim connector.
If it is show damage or faulty change the connector.

Post result.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2008, 13:27   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: K.Kinabalu, sabah
Posts: 95
Member: 511560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
mostly is the sim ic damaged beside the sim holder
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2008, 11:55   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 11
Member: 749779
Status: Offline
Sonork: the_t_khan
Thanks Meter: 3
hello brother i was faced this same problem
im replacing sim jack
now im very happy u can also do like that
otherwise replace sim ic
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to the_t_khan For This Useful Post:
Old 05-22-2008, 12:36   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jolie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: egypt
Age: 35
Posts: 372
Member: 570581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 223
hi bro try to clean board and try flash
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jolie For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2008, 06:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sujan1050's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Age: 31
Posts: 837
Member: 449518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 586
bro try to clean board and try flash,...............
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sujan1050 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-06-2008, 10:22   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 666690
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
the phone is not working because it have a water damage this does mean that it is a hardwer problem not a softwer problem.

Try to change the sim IC
GoooooD Luck.


"M-To The-C."
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mini-clip For This Useful Post:
Old 09-01-2010, 07:25   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1383710
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
dear frind, plase send 3500c insert sim solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alexjose. For This Useful Post:
Old 09-01-2010, 10:35   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
$h@hidmobile$'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: pakistan
Posts: 575
Member: 652132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
brother is a sim IC problem ; replace sim ic
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to $h@hidmobile$ For This Useful Post:
Old 09-01-2010, 10:42   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
suraj9860607689's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Pune (Daund) Maharashtra
Age: 24
Posts: 1,427
Member: 787710
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1649187
Thanks Meter: 649
bro remove SIM Ic. Check all track sim ic to Sim base. any track Broken gives Jumper.or all track is Ok Then Rehot retu.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 3500 insert sim 4 u man Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 01-11-2010 07:47
Nokia 6103b insert sim card. restricted sim card.... But phone was unlocked! -luigi- Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 10-05-2009 23:43
Nokia E75 No Sim Card Error wizmanoj Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 06-22-2009 21:03
Siemens c25 no sim card with sim card.... florinmar Siemens Hardware Repair Area 2 04-10-2002 03:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32903 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO