GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2011, 14:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rezwan_jack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 32
Posts: 315
Member: 776103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596478
Thanks Meter: 148
Nokia 6300 Charger not support

Nokia 6300 comes whith strange problem. When insert simcard shows Charger not support. But Without sim card Charging ok. Need help thnx in Advance "rezwan_jack"
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 14:52   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Parvez.Alom+H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Dubai U.A.E
Age: 26
Posts: 495
Member: 1619775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603044
Thanks Meter: 297
Donate money to this user
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 14:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: saudi arabia
Posts: 3,329
Member: 904809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615464
Thanks Meter: 639
if still with this,,,,change thavo,,,also check for charging ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 14:59   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rezwan_jack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 32
Posts: 315
Member: 776103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596478
Thanks Meter: 148
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobile Master2 View Post
Thnx for help problem not solved, same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 15:03   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Proud Of Bangladesh
Age: 32
Posts: 5,400
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727
Thanks Meter: 5,617
Donate money to this user
I'M Tested it More Time Probably Show This Problem When Your Set Rpl Problem / Corrupted Bad ...1234567890?


1'st Check Software / Rpl Then Try Hardware..............!


S.D Check / Bus-check
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 15:07   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rezwan_jack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 32
Posts: 315
Member: 776103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596478
Thanks Meter: 148
Quote:
Originally Posted by Palash_love2000 View Post
I'M Tested it More Time Probably Show This Problem When Your Set Rpl Problem / Corrupted Bad ...1234567890?


1'st Check Software / Rpl Then Try Hardware..............!


S.D Check / Bus-check
Bro, set is working fine IMEI number is ok Problem is charger not support.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 15:10   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
d.jain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: sai baba shirdi
Age: 34
Posts: 1,782
Member: 670629
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590208
Thanks Meter: 429
Quote:
Originally Posted by rezwan_jack View Post
Thnx for help problem not solved, same problem



put tap on 4.7 k and chack with sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 15:10   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Wites OM Tesla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Moldova,Chisinau.
Age: 28
Posts: 3,470
Member: 1017374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,514
Quote:
Originally Posted by rezwan_jack View Post
Bro, set is working fine IMEI number is ok Problem is charger not support.
Bro try remove sim ic & make jumpers,then try to charge with sim inserted.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 15:14   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Member: 1659651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
maybe something wrong with the charge port
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 15:26   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Saggio Fenola's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: east_java
Posts: 168
Member: 1342669
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624068
Thanks Meter: 109
Cek this......

  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 15:47   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rezwan_jack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 32
Posts: 315
Member: 776103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596478
Thanks Meter: 148
Quote:
Originally Posted by d.jain View Post
put tap on 4.7 k and chack with sim
[ing]http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/1425/6300k.jpg[/img]
Thanks Brother Problem solved I put a sticker on 47k registor and solved my problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 15:51   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rezwan_jack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 32
Posts: 315
Member: 776103
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596478
Thanks Meter: 148
Quote:
Originally Posted by d.jain View Post
put tap on 4.7 k and chack with sim
Thanks Brother Problem solved I put a sticker on 47k registor and solved my problem
"Sorry for Double post Due to server problem"
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2011, 16:35   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
m.awais.as's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Lahore Pakistan.
Age: 28
Posts: 2,512
Member: 1284347
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592292
Thanks Meter: 948
hmmmmmm

nice share

rizvan jack
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2014, 16:00   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 77
Member: 523149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
hlw i have the same problem i try all but no result any one can give me bsi line picture..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2014, 16:20   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: pakistan
Posts: 24
Member: 1695051
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1653867
Thanks Meter: 0
u change the bettry cheak bsi print to bettry conector
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38725 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO