GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-14-2007, 18:06   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: france
Posts: 213
Member: 606801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
nokia 6300 no network

no network what i have to do?(flash or hardawre)
note:i m a beginner
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 18:35   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 34
Posts: 71
Member: 77768
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Wink No it is harware problem

Dear

it is hardware problem heat Antenna switch,Tranmiter, and Hager ic of your mobile hope you will get solution otherwise you have to change the hager ic.
let me know in detail signal come once when you restart your mobile or not.pm me as i could write you the solution.

kashif
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 15:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandy pok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Phnom Penh(CAMBODIA)
Posts: 880
Member: 447590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 377
6300 no svc

Take a look my solution & post result.
Attached Files
File Type: rar 6300 n0 svc.rar (335.9 KB, 10216 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to chandy pok For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-15-2007, 16:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bestman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 1,271
Member: 61294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
gurbuz '

No network can be cause, if you live under a thin building or under a long story building.

simple tip.
1. try reboot your mobile phone twice and watch the search for Network.
2. if not, try another battery and reboot again, as i early told you.

Note: No Network is an hardware problem
please, do not flash your phone.


if not successful, post me a mail.


bestman
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bestman For This Useful Post:
Old 11-15-2007, 16:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMLover2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 559
Member: 52956
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by chandy pok View Post
Take a look my solution & post result.
good share!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSMLover2010 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2007, 17:56   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: france
Posts: 213
Member: 606801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
net work okkkkk 6300

i just heated and it s ok right now thanks a lot...§§§§§§§§§§ i changed nothing....!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2008, 10:45   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 27
Member: 300795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
For me work perfekt! Thanks a lot!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2008, 14:50   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 30
Posts: 8,851
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,449
hi all...

i have the same pb.. no network on 6300..but when i have search it manually operators are exist... but not accesing..

what is the pb..?

phone is water damaged..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2008, 17:33   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
techouse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: SRB Loznica (GSM LO)
Age: 36
Posts: 136
Member: 155454
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
try to change n7520
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2008, 13:09   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 27
Member: 300795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Rehot power IC and signal procesor IC. I made many of 6300.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2008, 17:35   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 215
Member: 362582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
sir my 6300 water damage set ok but network vary some time no net work plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 02:51   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zahed1978's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: K.S.A
Posts: 528
Member: 444785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 169
thk for the good solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 06:29   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sharpgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: india
Posts: 547
Member: 313652
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625717
Thanks Meter: 96
good work sir thanx a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 10:52   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shok9992000@yah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: chattisgarh,India
Posts: 586
Member: 578941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 105
in my case 6300 no network , when i tried to serch network manually the restarts i think this may be a flash problem. Am i right
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2008, 12:39   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shakkeermp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: c n r
Posts: 188
Member: 871211
Status: Offline
Sonork: 808888
Thanks Meter: 36
try to change Helga 10000%%% ok
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
plz help me 6300 no network illu Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 05-02-2010 08:18
nokia 6300 no network.......... Teepat Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 12-10-2009 15:49
6300 no network imran_panipat Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 06-15-2008 09:33
6300 no network after unlocking tr3pplea MT-BOX 2 05-20-2008 14:25
Nokia 6300 no network Bloedman Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 05-04-2008 09:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39478 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO