GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2008, 01:15   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMBOURGES's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: france
Posts: 612
Member: 270730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
enter unlock code kp500

please whats solution enter unlock code lg kp500
thinks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GSMBOURGES For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2008, 04:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMBOURGES's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: france
Posts: 612
Member: 270730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
how enter code KP500
how enter the unlock code for kp500 ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSMBOURGES For This Useful Post:
Old 11-30-2008, 07:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 26
Posts: 1,865
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 466
Just put working sim you will see on display insert sim
now type code munaually and press ok or send button your phone will be restart and unlocked

br
nadir
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nadirghazi For This Useful Post:
Old 12-11-2008, 10:48   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Ibn'arabi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Algeria
Age: 43
Posts: 496
Member: 66566
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by nadirghazi View Post
Just put working sim you will see on display insert sim
now type code munaually and press ok or send button your phone will be restart and unlocked

br
nadir
you mean with valid working sim card or just any working sim card any operators ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ibn'arabi For This Useful Post:
Old 12-12-2008, 22:22   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: CI
Age: 34
Posts: 363
Member: 2246
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Hi!
1. Insert original sim card or motorola test card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#
3. Sim unlock mode pop up
4. Enter your unlock code and press ok
5. The phone will then reboot and the unlock is complete
Regards!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to markaba For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-15-2008, 20:33   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 925034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
that does not work... i still with my kp500 locked
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2009, 10:55   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Unlocker AL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: ALBANIA(Tirana)
Age: 42
Posts: 4,274
Member: 3617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 340
Quote:
Originally Posted by bernard0411 View Post
that does not work... i still with my kp500 locked
This procedure work 100%
i unlocked the phone
thx for helping
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Unlocker AL For This Useful Post:
Old 01-03-2009, 13:56   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 73
Member: 92529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
which one software do you use it to unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2009, 13:16   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 22
Member: 939669
Status: Offline
Sonork: berlin
Thanks Meter: 3
how about lg kp100, does anyone have unlock code for lg kp100?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 11:59   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
TOZE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: GSM-CLINIQUE.COM, SOUTH COAST
Age: 34
Posts: 695
Member: 54945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
working 100% with Micro box

Someone know how to factory reset LG KP500
2945#*# dont work !!

thanks
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 13:26   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 989627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
unlock code kp500

Please, help me to find unlock code kp500.
IMEI-357920029605266

dimas1700@hotmail.com
KPN-NL
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2009, 23:48   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 991592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by markaba View Post
Hi!
1. Insert original sim card or motorola test card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#
3. Sim unlock mode pop up
4. Enter your unlock code and press ok
5. The phone will then reboot and the unlock is complete
Regards!
OK, im here...
Where find the unlock code ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 11:45   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1014791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
unlock aaaahhhhhh

hi can anybody help me unlock my LG KP500 i haver taken it to phone shope but have been told i have to wait a few weeks for it to be done because its a new phone its nt that new i didnt think. anyway i am having real trouble unblocking it i need to put my vodafone simcard in it but it is locked to tesco at the momnet any help would be much appreciated if u cud email me on luke231uk@hotmail.com and let me no what i need to do thanks guys and girls x
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to luke231uk For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2010, 04:43   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neilthirumuttam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: KERALA, india
Age: 46
Posts: 1,237
Member: 15903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583162
Thanks Meter: 1,044
Quote:
Originally Posted by markaba View Post
Hi!
1. Insert original sim card or motorola test card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#
3. Sim unlock mode pop up
4. Enter your unlock code and press ok
5. The phone will then reboot and the unlock is complete
Regards!
100% working this method, BUT IN THAT POPUP MENU GO TO OPERATOR LOCK there entr that code

I tested today KP 500 virgin locked
got code from UnlockByLogs.com

regards,
NEIL
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to neilthirumuttam For This Useful Post:
Old 01-27-2010, 17:39   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Lithuania
Age: 41
Posts: 256
Member: 34549
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 18
This method working 100% without any card inserted
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to enter unlock codes in samsung s3650, not accept codes when i enter,why? svchost NSPRO 22 05-07-2014 11:00
how to enter unlock code in modem after getting unlock code from MXKEY (Answered) NAVEED74 MXKEY FREE ADD-ONS: HTC Unlocker, HUAWEI and VODAFONE MODEMS Unlocker 1 03-06-2010 13:25
unlock code Kp500 ? dance2009 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 7 04-01-2009 08:32
[FAQ] Code by IMEI : How to enter Unlocking Code on my Mobile Phone ? UnlockBase.com UnlockBase 93 08-06-2008 14:59
Where to enter unlock code on W200i? (I have code already) lardcake Sony Ericsson 2 06-05-2008 04:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37878 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO