GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware.

Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. all Universal Software, Flashers, Editors, Unlockers, Secrets codes which support Mutliple Samsung platforms.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-03-2010, 20:45   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Under the Bridge
Age: 26
Posts: 48
Member: 1409331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
C3300k Flash Tutorial by Nightb1rd

How to flash? Let's see!

1. Download the flasher software:
C3300K_Flash_loader_7.4.4_SSG_v0.5.rar


2. Download flashfile, ex.:

C3300KXXJG3.rar

3. Extract flash loader and firmware

4. From flash loader's directory start Flash loader 7.4.4_SSG_v0.5.exe

5. Set flash options:

5.1 Click to SET MODEL and choose C3300_LIBRE_Setting_v02.mdl from flash loader directory. (No. 1 on picture)

5.2 Tick "Application binary file" and click browse (No. 2 on picture):
"C3300KXXJG3\C3300KXXJG3_VER\pout\C3300KOPEN.p tt"

5.3 Tick "STL image file" and click STL Browse (No. 3 on picture):
"C3300KXXJG3\C3300KOXEJG1_STL\C3300KOXEJG1_STL .bin"

6. Click to START (No. 4 on picture)

7. When hanset turned off press Volume Up and Lock keys and attach cable (install drivers if you dont do it already)

Picture(because i cant upload files to here ):
flashc3300.jpg - 4shared.com - photo sharing - download image


  Reply With Quote
The Following 28 Users Say Thank You to ..::TheR3c0der::.. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-05-2010, 04:12   #2 (permalink)
atv
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 182
Member: 109335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
hi thanks

hi thanks for the tutorial, but have you tried it on a c3303 with the c3300 file?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to atv For This Useful Post:
Old 10-28-2010, 21:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
orangade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: France 72,77
Posts: 775
Member: 521955
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 168
Very good info, thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2010, 23:50   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 62
Member: 1337351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
but after connection. phone switched on with charging and nothing happens with software?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2010, 13:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: las palmas ,spain
Posts: 1,624
Member: 2800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Hi i've downloaded the soft and files,i need to flash with russian so i've also downloaded flash with russ lang.
After flash my phoe is dead but i only flashed STL,do i need to flash also csc or tfs?
Cos i can only flash once at the time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 08:35   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AllGsmStore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: WorldWide GSM Support
Posts: 849
Member: 99509
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597215
Thanks Meter: 182
Donate money to this user
flashc3300.jpg - 4shared.com - photo sharing - download image
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2010, 09:06   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1443254
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Finally found...



_______
******* *******
******* Rolex
******* Breitling
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2010, 19:18   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: ksa, tabuk
Posts: 57
Member: 1285970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
nice a good sharing buddy.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2011, 19:16   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 317
Member: 455667
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
help please!!!!!!!

i use this process for flash and unlock one c3300k from telcel mexico and all process run fine,,but after this when i turn on the phone with sim inside the phone restart every time in samsung logo,,and if i turn on the phone without sim the phone turn on ok!!!!please if someone have a solution i really appreciate your help!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2011, 19:33   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
blinet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 30
Posts: 572
Member: 17405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
Hi, i have problem with flashing C3300k, i try to flash it by other pc, with other usb cable. I try flash also other phone but always the same error:

Err 108-error during communication initialization (in initSeq)

I don't have uart cable for PNX4908_Downloader_v1.3_Lite_For_3disk, so i need to flash it with usb cable.
Thanks for every help.

Last edited by blinet; 01-09-2011 at 19:39.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2011, 12:13   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1489260
Status: Offline
Sonork: abdelghani84
Thanks Meter: 0
usb driver samsung C3303k

i need usb driver for samasung C3303K & application java kouraane elkarim .
pleas help me
thank you .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 18:29   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 49
Member: 1408084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
same problem here !!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by juan1983 View Post
i use this process for flash and unlock one c3300k from telcel mexico and all process run fine,,but after this when i turn on the phone with sim inside the phone restart every time in samsung logo,,and if i turn on the phone without sim the phone turn on ok!!!!please if someone have a solution i really appreciate your help!!!!

same problem here... when detect network... restart ...!!!

any idea !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 22:00   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1468063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello, I have a problem. I need to flash mi phone via usb, but the software doesn't recognize it. I have no idea how to do it. I don't have any box just the nspro... thanks...it's urgent.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 20:59   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: the same about Facundo Cabral
Posts: 91
Member: 839359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by movilserver View Post
same problem here... when detect network... restart ...!!!

any idea !!!
any solution for this problem...???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2011, 17:14   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fofolpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: sTunT foReveR
Posts: 479
Member: 204651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Any solution for flash with com rj45
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 12:33
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 07:39
FLASH BOX WANTED!!!!!! J Wanted Products 9 07-14-2012 21:42
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 21:17
need to flash 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-16-1999 13:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40861 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO