GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware.

Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. all Universal Software, Flashers, Editors, Unlockers, Secrets codes which support Mutliple Samsung platforms.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2010, 20:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SAMSER0786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: WEST-BENGAL
Posts: 183
Member: 1282908
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609000
Thanks Meter: 73
SAMSUNG NEW S3310i FLASH FILE

ANY MEMBER UPLOAD SAMSUNG S3310i FLAH FILE FOR Z3X,HWK,NS PRO
THANKS ......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2011, 08:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 970
Member: 304012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 320
Free File Hosting & Video Downloads, Free File Sharing, Online Friends Network - Ziddu
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to .:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-14-2011, 19:57   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SAMSER0786's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: WEST-BENGAL
Posts: 183
Member: 1282908
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609000
Thanks Meter: 73
thank for share keep it up
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 12:39   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gautamlondon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 28
Posts: 504
Member: 186840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
hwk not have s3310i in list how to flash?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 14:20   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 9
Member: 1443315
Status: Offline
Sonork: ung5588
Thanks Meter: 0
use rc2 flasher from hwk support site............
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 15:57   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rupesh22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: sadulshahar rajsthan india
Posts: 284
Member: 1462478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
need this modal scematic
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 16:13   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gautamlondon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 28
Posts: 504
Member: 186840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by ung123 View Post
use rc2 flasher from hwk support site............
i think u are misguiding me
i need some another tool to flash this phone
and tell me where i get rc2 flasher in support
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 17:48   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 9
Member: 1443315
Status: Offline
Sonork: ung5588
Thanks Meter: 0
open ur eyes and go to samsung sw in hwk support site,then go to s3310i and download firmware and flasher from there
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 17:51   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gautamlondon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 28
Posts: 504
Member: 186840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by ung123 View Post
open ur eyes and go to samsung sw in hwk support site,then go to s3310i and download firmware and flasher from there
i have allready checked there but wait again i will check again
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 17:53   #10 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: India
Posts: 282
Member: 445282
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
how to reset user code for samsung s3310i?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2011, 17:57   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gautamlondon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 28
Posts: 504
Member: 186840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by ung123 View Post
open ur eyes and go to samsung sw in hwk support site,then go to s3310i and download firmware and flasher from there
will u tell me where rc2 in support of s3310i
i only find 2 files in support /doc
FlashTool_E2_R6.zip
and
S3310i_100726_1.zip
now can u open ur eyes and show me where is rc2
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gautamlondon For This Useful Post:
Old 02-01-2011, 10:50   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gautamlondon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 28
Posts: 504
Member: 186840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
i tried flashing all 3 files but its giving some errors after complete flash of last file called dffs. and phone is in same condition
now i tried with flashing only one file S3310iDDJJ1_CDS.fls now phone is dead. tell me how to solve it now
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2011, 10:54   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hate stupidity
Posts: 1,871
Member: 904530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 485
must set full erase option
it will blink and say what erase call data,
but is not true it not erase it.
if you fcuked usb boot, is possible flash only by uart
using uart to micro-usb cable
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Major-T For This Useful Post:
Old 02-01-2011, 10:58   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gautamlondon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 28
Posts: 504
Member: 186840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
Quote:
Originally Posted by Major-T View Post
must set full erase option
it will blink and say what erase call data,
but is not true it not erase it.
if you fcuked usb boot, is possible flash only by uart
using uart to micro-usb cable
u mean with jaf possible? if yes tell me which cable? i have two. one is e210 and one is nm20pin on rj45
and pls provide ur yahoo messenger id if have so i can connect u
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2011, 11:05   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Hate stupidity
Posts: 1,871
Member: 904530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 485
sorry here is not micro-usb, but 20pin
so "nm20pin on rj45" must match

only go to settings an set timeouts
x10 longer than defaults, 300000
because uart is slover than usb
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Major-T For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 08-03-2013 06:39
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.51584 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO