GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-03-2005, 10:31   #31 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,251
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,191
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Provaider
Hi Some one have EEPROM and 93c46 for me?
Please.

THX b.r Pro

MY FRIEND YOU SEE MY PIC I UPLOADED......THAT HAVE FINAL STEP......

IN FINAL YOU GET THAT YOU WANT......

JUST READ MY FRIST POST AND DO AS IN FINAL PIC......
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2005, 11:49   #32 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 46
Posts: 31
Member: 154137
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanner_austin
YOU NEED 3 PRODUCT TO REPAIR DEAD OR NOT BOOTING UFS ....
(1)MPROG FOR WRITING EEPROM
(2)UFS MAINTENANCE V20
(3)UPDATE AND FIXER
CONECT UFS AND ITS ASK YOU DRIVER IF NOT ASKING DRIVER SO
ITS SHOW YOU UNKNOWED DEVICE OR USB TO SERIAL
DEVICE...JUST FORCE HIM TO ACCEPT DRIVER IN MPROG DRIVER FOLDER.......BECUSE IT CAN
CONVERT IT TO FTDI...
NOW SEARCH IT IN MPROG NOW ITS SHOW YOU ONE PROGRAMED DEVICE FOUND=1
NOW WRITE EEPROM THAT I UPLOADED...
AFTER IT EXIT IN MPROG.......
NOW OPEN UPDATE & FIXER........
CONNECT IT AND ENTER YOUR ORIGINAL SERIAL....
TICK ON WRITE FIRMWARE AND WRITE EEPROM
AND CLICK ON FIX & UPDATE.....
IN FEW SECONDS....YOU DONE.......
REMOVE UFS CABLE AND INSERT IT AGAIN.......
DONE........UFS IS ALIVE.......
IF SERIAL NUMBER IS NOT COMING THEN USE UFS MAINTENANCE V20 TO BUILD SERIAL NUMBER.....
AND DO SAME PROCESS......
ALL OK TESTED 100%
POST RESULT IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM........
possible correct such record?
Quote:
Fuse bits: CC AE C8 (recommend CC 2E C8)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2005, 11:57   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
naderhacker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: EVRYWERE
Posts: 451
Member: 4365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
@ stanner all is oK as u said but
first my box is detected as UFS3 saras product
sec all step are OK till serial diasble nut box is still given errors
may be the atmeg is dameged
THX man
WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 07:28   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 27
Member: 58021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
@ naderhacker
u can write the serial using the mprom2.3 in edit mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 08:08   #35 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,251
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,191
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by uzsto
possible correct such record?
I DON'T UNDERSTAND YOUR MEANING....

@naderhacker

JUST PROBLEM IS YOU DON'T DO IT FINAL STEP.....USE UPDATE AND FIXER TOOL FOR WRITE EEPROM ,WRITE FIRMWARE & WRITE 93C46......AND CLICK ON UPDATE & FIX......ALL DONE...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 11:16   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
naderhacker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: EVRYWERE
Posts: 451
Member: 4365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
@ stanner as i said before when fix & update tool try to write the firmware it gives error erase
also thank u for you support & help
thx
WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2005, 08:23   #37 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,251
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,191
Donate money to this user
@naderhacker

SOLUTION IS EXIST FOR YOUR BOX BRO.........

UPDATE AND FIX WITH FIRMWARE 2.5 AND AFTER UPDATE DONE........START ANY NEW VERSION OF DCTX AND ASK YOU FOR UPDATE FIRMWARE TO 2.6 AND CLICK YES.......

NOW YOUR BOX IS WORKING ...POST RESULT I AM ALWASE HEAR......
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2005, 15:48   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Netherlands
Age: 34
Posts: 107
Member: 60442
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
it works very well i bought a new one cause i gived up my hope but the old one is back alive now i got two pieces thank you!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2005, 16:50   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
naderhacker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: EVRYWERE
Posts: 451
Member: 4365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
@ stanner

try at 2.5 but also not working
i guss i have a faulty ATMEG
here is the error pic
BS i can write eeprom with update & fix no problem
WBR
Attached Images
File Type: gif error.GIF (40.2 KB, 2201 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to naderhacker For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2005, 08:28   #40 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,251
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,191
Donate money to this user
Yup Now Clear........problem Is Fues Bits....check On Pic........not Correct.....send Me....only Solution.......

Last edited by stanner_austin; 09-27-2008 at 18:04.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 12-06-2005, 11:45   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
naderhacker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: EVRYWERE
Posts: 451
Member: 4365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
yes i got it
so it must be programed externaly
any way thanks for your big help
WBR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2005, 04:44   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Singapore
Age: 38
Posts: 111
Member: 45377
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
your atmega's firmware is corrupted, correct you need to re-write good hex and it will be ok again..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2005, 07:00   #43 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,251
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,191
Donate money to this user
@cyahus2k
HE HE....MAN YOU ARE 50% RIGHT AND 50% WRONG.......

UFS WORK ON 2.0USB PORT......ATMEGA COMUNICATION NEED LPT JTAG INTERFACE.....I ALREADY TELLED......IF FIRMWARE HAVE PROBLEM THEN YOU CAN REPAIR IT WITH MY DETAILS THAT I POSTED ON 1 POST.......
BY WRITING 93C46.......AND EEPROM......BUT ITS DON'T ACCEPT IT BECUSE ENTERING FUSE BITS ARE WRONG.........

DON'T POST IF YOU DON'T KNOW.....MY FRIEND...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2005, 02:01   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neilthirumuttam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: KERALA, india
Age: 46
Posts: 1,237
Member: 15903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583162
Thanks Meter: 1,044
when trying to connect inthe exe DCTX
the result is
"it shows an error message
"Unexpected Exception:BOX_AUTH_ERROR:31",
in what way I can get my box working
with UFSx_Dctx ?
but for sam or UFS_KZF it works& screen says
"UFxBoot V2.2 (c) SarasSoft 2003. Id: 62 CF 1
UFS_USB V2.6 (c) SarasSoft 2005. S/n: 50000
HID: 33C9F72E00000000
HWK: A1.02-TEST
Licence: True "
0nly with nokia exe it says the error!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg THE RESULT.JPG (17.3 KB, 1256 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2005, 06:44   #45 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,251
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,191
Donate money to this user
@neilthirumuttam
YOU CAN SEE WHAT IS PROBLEM....

"S/n: 50000"
CHECK MY FRIST POST YOU HAVE SOFTWARE TO REBILD YOUR SERIAL....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Repair Dead Or Not Booting Ufs Here.. Dooha_Bd Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 01-27-2010 08:35
Repair Dead Or Not Booting Ufs Here akram855 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 12-05-2009 21:02
Dead or Not Dead Pkey after JAfsupport crack V106 or v108, v109 post here TDKI BB5KING for (BB5BOX) 3 12-07-2008 08:52
Repair Dead Or Not Booting Ufs Hear... stanner_austin GSM Mobile Links 0 12-01-2005 08:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35260 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO