GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2004, 22:16   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 81
Member: 81452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Unexpected Exception: BOX_AUTH_ERROR:32

Hi,
I have buy in Thursday 02 December, 2004 01 Tornado USF3 box number 56XXX, I have istalled the driver, I use the DCT_USF_13e1 software, but when I connect the soft I have an error message:
"Unexpected Exception: BOX_AUTH_ERROR:32"
what I can make?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2004, 07:40   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
you have got abdate your box with req file and sent to your reseler
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2004, 16:09   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 81
Member: 81452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I have istalled DCTX1.3a, bat when run it I have error message:
"UNEXPECTED EXCEPTION:BAD ENVIRONMENT:200"
I have used the version 1.3e1, after the error message I clik on update firmware, but it tried the file 56XXX.fbi , I have used that one my reseller have sent me, now when I connect the box I have an other message error:
"UNEXPECTED EXCEPTION:BAD ENVIRONEMENT:52"
what I can make?

Last edited by psxboxmod; 12-17-2004 at 16:27.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2004, 17:00   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: GSM
Age: 45
Posts: 134
Member: 30157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i get exactly the same problems, and my reseller has tried the fbi file too to no avail!, in fact this topic was the one i was gonna start but i saw you got there first, i've contacted UFSX 3 times over this and each time they return my e-mail with the helpful "contact your reseller", and my reseller has contacted them directly only to receive no response, i am so annoyed with this rubbish product. incidently do you have the blue box or the silver one like me?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2004, 09:44   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 81
Member: 81452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
My reseller has answered that I have caused the damage, I'm a lot disappointed :-(
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2004, 10:05   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
blaiseid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Town City
Age: 44
Posts: 3,113
Member: 37735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by psxboxmod
My reseller has answered that I have caused the damage, I'm a lot disappointed :-(
Dont worry, that problem can be repaired easily.Only most of rESELLERS are just as simple boys as anyone. I mean, they dont know what to say or to do when you ask them box-questions related.

Some Reasons of that problem:

Update(box)/wrong update

Drivers

Your Operating System(Re-install)

After using latest soft-update, you go to old old software then back to latest.

90% it s BOX-UPDATE. I mean Req-Fbi. Most of time, only your reseller can assist you. But this KIND MAN called HAMS can help if:

Original Box
Known rESELLER
Not Blacklisted Box
And last, if He has TIME to to so.

Good luck and Salam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to blaiseid For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2004, 11:19   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 81
Member: 81452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
The box is original, knows the name of my reseller, not task that my box is in black list, what I can make?
Very very thanks!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to psxboxmod For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2004, 15:06   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockCellular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: USA - The land of Free
Posts: 1,032
Member: 75209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
Dude, you probably missed a step and box is probably dead. Check your email, please send it back and we will send you a new one

Thats why you buy box from us because we guarrantee it so if it doesnt work, send it back and we will send you a new one .

Please contact us through email .
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to UnlockCellular For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2004, 15:21   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
blaiseid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Town City
Age: 44
Posts: 3,113
Member: 37735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Quote:
Originally Posted by UnlockCellular
Dude, you probably missed a step and box is probably dead. Check your email, please send it back and we will send you a new one

Thats why you buy box from us because we guarrantee it so if it doesnt work, send it back and we will send you a new one .

Please contact us through email .
That s nice. If all resellers can behave like you.

Salam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to blaiseid For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2004, 17:29   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: GSM
Age: 45
Posts: 134
Member: 30157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i Know the feeling, my reseller seem to want to just wash his hands of it and pass the problem on to the UFS team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pobolius For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2004, 19:53   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 81
Member: 81452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Very very thanks!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to psxboxmod For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2004, 21:29   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chinex14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: 9 JA
Posts: 313
Member: 30405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by UnlockCellular
Dude, you probably missed a step and box is probably dead. Check your email, please send it back and we will send you a new one

Thats why you buy box from us because we guarrantee it so if it doesnt work, send it back and we will send you a new one .

Please contact us through email .

what r your product prices like? i might want to buy something from you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chinex14 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-18-2004, 22:35   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockCellular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: USA - The land of Free
Posts: 1,032
Member: 75209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
checkout www.unlockcellular.com .

Our guarrantee applies to all items we sell as they are original boxes. As long as you buy the box from us and you have NOT open the box or tampered the box, we can exchange it within 30 days. So please check the box as soon as you recieve it and contact us immediately if you have problem. After 30 days, you are at the mercy of the producer as we have to arrange exchange with them. We are very transparent with our policy.

We do have one request, PLEASE READ THE MANUAL. All these tools are not TOYs but serious tools to make money so please make sure you researched thoroughly and know what you doing before you buy. We can NOT help you if you dont know how to install USB driver. WE have limited support resources so we expect you to know BASIC COMPUTER skills. if you dont have it, better buy standalone unlock clip

Also, be patient, we can NOT work 24X7..we have family too


Quote:
Originally Posted by chinex14
what r your product prices like? i might want to buy something from you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to UnlockCellular For This Useful Post:
Old 12-19-2004, 13:10   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: GSM
Age: 45
Posts: 134
Member: 30157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
so what do the rest of us do with a box reporting these errors and no support from our resellers.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pobolius For This Useful Post:
Old 12-19-2004, 15:19   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockCellular's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: USA - The land of Free
Posts: 1,032
Member: 75209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
unfortunately, we can only request reg file for boxes that we sold. thats right we dont have the capability to generate reg files, we have to contact UFS3 team for that...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to UnlockCellular For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unexpected Exception: BOX_AUTH_ERROR:32 simlockman1 n-Box 43 03-12-2012 15:52
Unexpected Exception: BOX_AUTH_ERROR:32 zakiyyboss powerflasher 13 02-27-2009 13:40
Unexpected Exception: BOX_AUTH_ERROR:32 simlockman1 Twisterflasher 10 12-16-2005 21:25
Unexpected Exception: BOX_AUTH_ERROR:32 simlockman1 UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 2 04-22-2005 04:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38946 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO