GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam FuriouS GOLD Support Area

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-03-2010, 13:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,030
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,301
Donate money to this user
ZTE G S319 possible to unlock?

\
i see in mtk calculator s319 and get code but phone dosnt have options to enter code - only invalid sim
 
Old 09-03-2010, 13:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,030
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,301
Donate money to this user
Connect phone powered on !
Start auth !
SW Ver: EM-MKD-VIP-P108A34(S)V1.0.0B01
Imei: 358530032599536
Done;


UNSUPPORTED FIRMWARE VERSION.
SELECT 'READ FLASH' IN SOFTWARE AND FULL FLASH WILL BE DUMPED.
AFTER UPLOAD IT ON HTTP:\\RAPIDSHARE.COM AND CONTACT SUPPORT !
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:12
 
Old 09-03-2010, 14:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,030
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,301
Donate money to this user
when i try to read flash to send to support:
Connect phone powered on !
Start auth !
SW Ver: EM-MKD-VIP-P108A34(S)V1.0.0B01
Imei: 358530032599536
Done;
Press power on !
Starting communication ...
Platform: E-Gold Voice ...
Preloader sent ....
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:31
 
Old 09-03-2010, 18:30   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,049
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,176
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
when i try to read flash to send to support:
Connect phone powered on !
Start auth !
SW Ver: EM-MKD-VIP-P108A34(S)V1.0.0B01
Imei: 358530032599536
Done;
Press power on !
Starting communication ...
Platform: E-Gold Voice ...
Preloader sent ....
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:01:31
Select S315/310/136/316/35/36/61/66/68 as model to read flash

Br
 
The Following User Says Thank You to .:hack3r2k:. For This Useful Post:
Old 09-04-2010, 12:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,030
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,301
Donate money to this user
Connect phone powered on !
Start auth !
SW Ver: EM-MKD-VIP-P108A34(S)V1.0.0B01
Imei: 358530032599536
Done;
Press power on !
Starting communication ...
Platform: E-Gold Voice ...
Preloader sent ....
Loader sent ....

Flash ID(0): 00C2:22A7


Reading ...
Saved: ZTE_13.43.36_04.09.2010_FLASH.bin
Done !
Time needed - 00:02:07

RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting

i will be happy if this team make unlock of this security - there is a lot of phones in my country from Vip Operator.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Boshko_Alfa For This Useful Post:
Old 09-05-2010, 07:21   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
FTEAM_MODERATOR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: FuriouSGold
Age: 8
Posts: 9,060
Member: 1144248
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574721
Thanks Meter: 3,925
Donate money to this user
Well will have to wait a bit

Regards

Luskao
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to FTEAM_MODERATOR For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2010, 00:18   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,049
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,176
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
Connect phone powered on !
Start auth !
SW Ver: EM-MKD-VIP-P108A34(S)V1.0.0B01
Imei: 358530032599536
Done;
Press power on !
Starting communication ...
Platform: E-Gold Voice ...
Preloader sent ....
Loader sent ....

Flash ID(0): 00C2:22A7


Reading ...
Saved: ZTE_13.43.36_04.09.2010_FLASH.bin
Done !
Time needed - 00:02:07

RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting

i will be happy if this team make unlock of this security - there is a lot of phones in my country from Vip Operator.
Please contact us tommorow for tests !

Br
 
Old 09-15-2010, 08:39   #8 (permalink)
VIK
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 301
Member: 2145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
\
i see in mtk calculator s319 and get code but phone dosnt have options to enter code - only invalid sim
Hi , did you tried this sequence ###3854#your code# + green key ?
 
Old 09-15-2010, 10:17   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,030
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,301
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by VIK View Post
Hi , did you tried this sequence ###3854#your code# + green key ?
ok, i will try - but how to read the code?
 
Old 09-25-2010, 11:07   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
david191's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: BATUMI
Posts: 198
Member: 1238491
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Please post pinout for this model.
 
Old 09-25-2010, 12:14   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,049
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,176
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by david191 View Post
Please post pinout for this model.
Same as vodafone 225 !

Br
 
The Following User Says Thank You to .:hack3r2k:. For This Useful Post:
Old 09-25-2010, 18:12   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 4,030
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,301
Donate money to this user
Cable name: ZTE-225
keyboard top
1..........8
1: %rx%
2: %tx%
3: %gnd%
7: %charge%

or alternative i think that it's work, i use cable from GPG cost less than 3$
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Boshko_Alfa For This Useful Post:
Old 09-27-2010, 19:56   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 101
Member: 1240559
Status: Offline
Sonork: drtamer1@msn.com
Thanks Meter: 11

Hi,

Please I need unlock code for a ZTE-G S213 dual sim mobile phone of which sim one is locked.

IMEI: 359590039441909

In addition I need the directions on how to install the unlock code.

Thanks in advance,
T

 
Old 10-01-2010, 12:00   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
david191's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: BATUMI
Posts: 198
Member: 1238491
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
I try with this pinouts, but whone not connected.
i have 2 phones ZTE G S319. Maybe pinout not for this phone or other problem,
but phones is new and working.
locked to provider.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
Cable name: ZTE-225
keyboard top
1..........8
1: %rx%
2: %tx%
3: %gnd%
7: %charge%

or alternative i think that it's work, i use cable from GPG cost less than 3$
 
Old 10-01-2010, 15:04   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Age: 30
Posts: 38,049
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 39,176
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by david191 View Post
I try with this pinouts, but whone not connected.
i have 2 phones ZTE G S319. Maybe pinout not for this phone or other problem,
but phones is new and working.
locked to provider.

Use TP from S309. Posted somewhere on forum. IF still doesnt work we will require an working sample sent to us !

Br
 
The Following User Says Thank You to .:hack3r2k:. For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40133 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO