GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-05-2010, 16:21   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: in my dreamhouse
Posts: 86
Member: 1177366
Status: Offline
Sonork: 9495
Thanks Meter: 13
2690 rm635 pinout-tx,rx,gnd...plz help

2690 rm635, ihave no cable....plz help me anybody....customer now still in my shop ...plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2010, 05:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHANDARAKK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 866
Member: 930280
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 232
use phoniex 100% pinout like n70 too u just look for GND on boad and compare i have already done hope u understand
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2010, 08:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 565
Member: 134949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
2690 is bb5 phone use usb
br
ron
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2010, 11:37   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: in my dreamhouse
Posts: 86
Member: 1177366
Status: Offline
Sonork: 9495
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by : ronfreek : View Post
2690 is bb5 phone use usb
br
ron

how can i done by usb mode.....i don't know how i flash usb mode....plz send me any way to flash in usb mode.,,....
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2010, 13:03   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kurd-gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: kurdistan
Posts: 572
Member: 1167158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,720
nokia 2690 pinout by kurdish mobile

Quote:
Originally Posted by systel View Post
2690 rm635, ihave no cable....plz help me anybody....customer now still in my shop ...plz
nokia 2690 pinout by kurdish mobile

  Reply With Quote
The Following 39 Users Say Thank You to kurd-gsm For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-12-2010, 22:52   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hamunrra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Covilhã portugal
Age: 42
Posts: 215
Member: 98260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
try this good luck bro.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hamunrra For This Useful Post:
Old 08-04-2010, 11:29   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 219
Member: 750024
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612548
Thanks Meter: 43
thankssssssssssssss very use full pos
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to softlinker For This Useful Post:
Old 08-04-2010, 11:44   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Mumbai, India
Age: 32
Posts: 373
Member: 513417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
use 2730 cable
its same
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2010, 08:49   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 524
Member: 12433
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 165
Hi!
Nokia 2690 and 2730 has the same pinout:
(You can find more information about pinouts here)
Nokia 2690 pinout - CPKB - Cell Phone Knowledge Base
Nokia 2730 classic pinout - CPKB - Cell Phone Knowledge Base

For the complete Nokia pinout (280+) list, visit:
Nokia pinout - CPKB - Cell Phone Knowledge Base

Don't forget to press Thank button

-Andrew-
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to andrew-c For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-08-2010, 04:53   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 23
Member: 850506
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
thanksss ........ nice post
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jaya komunika For This Useful Post:
Old 10-24-2010, 08:22   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 219
Member: 750024
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612548
Thanks Meter: 43
thanksss ........ nice post
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to softlinker For This Useful Post:
Old 10-24-2010, 22:07   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 14
Member: 1291215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How to unlock nokia 2690?will it be done by ub? Plz help,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2010, 18:13   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 506419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Category:Nokia pinout - CPKB - Cell Phone Knowledge Base (Beta)


thanks,its FULL.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dwieboyke For This Useful Post:
Old 01-31-2011, 13:26   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mothertelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bangladesh/USA/UK
Age: 29
Posts: 731
Member: 1033714
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640811:mothertelecom
Thanks Meter: 46
nice done

oll poster ok sade to oll
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mothertelecom For This Useful Post:
Old 02-01-2011, 10:41   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Raingam Enterprise,Phungreitan
Posts: 39
Member: 1280620
Status: Offline
Sonork: Mobile
Thanks Meter: 6
Yes sure nokia Pheonix service suite is working.By usb flashing
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Raingam For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.56630 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO