GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2009, 19:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
humb11luis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Age: 36
Posts: 749
Member: 37485
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Nokia 5130 XpressMusic UnlocK

new Phone in the market in here, does anyone know it?

How to unlock,
Attached Images
File Type: jpg nokia_5130_xpressmusic_detalhe_lado_azul[1].JPG (6.7 KB, 351 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2009, 19:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
powerplay83's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,435
Member: 753732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 251
with flashtools you cant unlock it, only with unlock code.

Which Provider ist the phone locked?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2009, 19:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Algeria-Cne
Age: 37
Posts: 819
Member: 973866
Status: Online
Sonork: 1603443
Thanks Meter: 196
Quote:
Originally Posted by humb11luis View Post
new Phone in the market in here, does anyone know it?

How to unlock,
can you explain before people can take a good help for you?
your question is the first step to obtain a good answer.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 19:10   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 44
Member: 490948
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
whith code ,cant unlock

i have buy code ,but no unlock ,can i help mi?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 19:16   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
moulnisky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: England
Age: 49
Posts: 16,808
Member: 947561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,964
OK..
you must tell here, if you want real help, what firmware is on the mobile...


BR

Alex
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 19:22   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
silhouette's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,438
Member: 52597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 257
moulnisky, I have three phones with firmware 11.0.008
Can zulea unlocker unlock for free? Or via logs/operator code ?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to silhouette For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2009, 19:45   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 453326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile

Hi, i unlocked 2 5310 with the zuela 2.01 and JAF. It works great.
mfg fifi29
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 20:02   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
humb11luis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Age: 36
Posts: 749
Member: 37485
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by fifi30 View Post
Hi, i unlocked 2 5310 with the zuela 2.01 and JAF. It works great.
mfg fifi29
Its 5130 not 5310 ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2009, 20:02   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ROMANIA
Posts: 1,007
Member: 188484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
fifi30 read title post again....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2009, 12:04   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 32
Posts: 206
Member: 122774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
iīve tried by code.
and donīt work!!
says wrong code.
iīm waiting to receive the code confirmation, to see if is the same or if donīt unlock by codes!!

Iīll post some news!!

br
nunosilva
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2009, 15:33   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 32
Posts: 206
Member: 122774
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Iīve tried to put the lock 7 code and donīt work.
Probably it only with fbus cable.
Until now i think thereīs no support for that model from any box.

We got to wait!

br
nunosilva

hope to ear good news about that soon
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2009, 17:14   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Mr999::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: unlockonline
Age: 29
Posts: 3,867
Member: 154749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.92483
Thanks Meter: 815
Quote:
Originally Posted by nunosilva View Post
iīve tried by code.
and donīt work!!
says wrong code.
iīm waiting to receive the code confirmation, to see if is the same or if donīt unlock by codes!!

Iīll post some news!!

br
nunosilva
by the way if you get proper code its not possible won`t get unlocked

Either your codes may be wrong or Counter has been blocked
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2009, 19:36   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jufong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Age: 34
Posts: 370
Member: 120908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
for that so cant not be repaired with rpl bb5
so we erase that phone we cant repaired with rpl
what can i do to solve this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2009, 01:08   #14 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Braycel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cucuta-Medellin Antioquia
Posts: 2,051
Member: 813309
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 764
yes unlock is posible and free not dm3 tested for my
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2009, 02:34   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
elcapitel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: zunZun Team
Age: 34
Posts: 4,258
Member: 166270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579747
Thanks Meter: 8,156
Quote:
Originally Posted by powerplay83 View Post
with flashtools you cant unlock it, only with unlock code.

Which Provider ist the phone locked?

Original locked to Telcel-Mexico


br
elcapitel
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic Unlocking error AHMAD WAQAS MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 1 03-11-2010 04:29
Nokia 5130 xpressmusic contact service emmanueldraper Cyclonebox 1 02-19-2010 13:02
Nokia 5130 possible unlock ? ct3im Genie Universal 0 09-30-2009 22:03
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic Unlock Redspyder101 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 7 04-29-2009 18:24
nokia 5310 XpressMusic unlock imei? skens Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 09-27-2008 12:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42377 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO