GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2011, 10:40   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Poland
Age: 39
Posts: 25
Member: 64393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Unlock Nokia C1-01 (RM-607)

Can I do unlock nokia c1-01 (rm-607)? Is this the SL3? Which cable should I use to read the data to unlock SL3. I tried the cable to the 5130/2700 and I could not read. The phone is only in Local Mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2011, 14:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SPUnlock_SK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 33
Posts: 1,352
Member: 13922
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
c1-01 is broadcom chipset
not possible to read SL3 log file -> so you can't bruteforce it

only operators codes (if available)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SPUnlock_SK For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2011, 16:41   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Poland
Age: 39
Posts: 25
Member: 64393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thanks. What models of Nokia are broacomm? C3-00, C1-01 and ...?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2011, 16:47   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 2,896
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,673
Quote:
Originally Posted by scpx View Post
Can I do unlock nokia c1-01 (rm-607)? Is this the SL3? Which cable should I use to read the data to unlock SL3. I tried the cable to the 5130/2700 and I could not read. The phone is only in Local Mode.

broadcom chipset phone u can use usb cable for flash & unlock security/phone lock. but sp lock only possible by operator code, not supported by any device on market at the moment.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2011, 17:30   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SPUnlock_SK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 33
Posts: 1,352
Member: 13922
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
these are currently not supported for bruteforce log reading (maybe there are some others also)

* 2710n (RM-586)
* 7020a (RM-497)
* C1-01 (RM-607)
* C3-00 (RM-614)
* X2-00 (RM-618)
* X2-01 (RM-709)
* X2-01.1 (RM-717)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to SPUnlock_SK For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-27-2011, 13:56   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unuunu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 870
Member: 1623262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621312
Thanks Meter: 86
it has the separate cable .use only c1-01 cable.then try.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2011, 15:47   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Tirunelveli, Tamil nadu, India
Posts: 400
Member: 1323194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by unuunu View Post
it has the separate cable .use only c1-01 cable.then try.
With that cable also its not possible sir as this is Broadcom mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2011, 13:01   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Ternopil.ua
Age: 38
Posts: 86
Member: 54539
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.94844
Thanks Meter: 33
C1-01 - not Broadcom processor!!! It's Infineon XG213. Reading log for bruteforce not supported with any boxes at this moment.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bmw524 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23157 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO