GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > UST Pro II

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2009, 10:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mounir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Elaioun-Berkane to netherland
Age: 38
Posts: 964
Member: 58969
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Samsung M7600 and S5230 hard reset??????????

Any one can help me

M7600 and S5230 hard reset to remove Phone code


Thanks in advance

Br Mounir
 
Old 06-16-2009, 11:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allal123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ALGERIA™
Age: 36
Posts: 4,096
Member: 192681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106870
Thanks Meter: 4,911
*0206*3855#
-------------
if not solved , only flashing can solve it .
 
The Following User Says Thank You to allal123 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2009, 19:52   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Approx. 238,854 miles fr. Moon
Posts: 104
Member: 413462
Status: Offline
Sonork: 635477
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by allal123 View Post
*0206*3855#
-------------
if not solved , only flashing can solve it .
Maybe you're saying to press *2767*3855#
 
The Following User Says Thank You to jmillado For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2009, 20:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allal123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ALGERIA™
Age: 36
Posts: 4,096
Member: 192681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106870
Thanks Meter: 4,911
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmillado View Post
Maybe you're saying to press *2767*3855#

NO , *0206*3855# is for new model , and *2767*3855# is for old model .
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to allal123 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-03-2009, 12:00   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 437
Member: 113892
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
m7600 reset

bro . just flash it with multi loader it's free all be ok .tested yestarday with my M7600
 
Old 07-06-2009, 18:27   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: oran_algeria
Posts: 97
Member: 212602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
need cable

for flash i need cable??????????
pls
 
Old 07-07-2009, 11:15   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allal123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ALGERIA™
Age: 36
Posts: 4,096
Member: 192681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106870
Thanks Meter: 4,911
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahia.telecom View Post
for flash i need cable??????????
pls
yes , original cable work well .
 
The Following User Says Thank You to allal123 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-12-2009, 21:11   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: oran_algeria
Posts: 97
Member: 212602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i have but

i have cable original but not flash not driver
 
Old 07-14-2009, 00:15   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,370
Member: 755709
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,630
How to flash this need soft if it s free as you said????????????
 
Old 07-21-2009, 16:36   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 165
Member: 754572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
can anyone posta link here for M7600 flashfile?
 
Old 07-21-2009, 17:06   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:==di@bila==:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: WestSide
Age: 29
Posts: 2,830
Member: 254137
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592525
Thanks Meter: 258
Quote:
Originally Posted by usmanrana View Post
can anyone posta link here for M7600 flashfile?
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zyjgm1lnytm
 
Old 07-24-2009, 19:09   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JAVA Good's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 2,358
Member: 66136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
what is this link, it's not flash files ? or I am wrong ?

BR
 
Old 07-24-2009, 21:36   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allal123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ALGERIA™
Age: 36
Posts: 4,096
Member: 192681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106870
Thanks Meter: 4,911
Quote:
Originally Posted by JAVA Good View Post
what is this link, it's not flash files ? or I am wrong ?

BR
yes you are right , it's link for SM not for SW .

correct link for SW >
M7600MGIG1
M7600MGIG2
M7600XEID4
M7600XEIF3


FLASHER is posted on FORUM > search .
 
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to allal123 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-24-2009, 22:24   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JAVA Good's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 2,358
Member: 66136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 196
BIG TKS man, all the time I use search button before post anny message, I search flashing M7600, flash M7600, security code M7600, but don't find the link for this flash,

tell me pls, what is best software for flash this, I think they have only MultiLoader_V5.56 ?

tks again man,

Best Regards,
 
Old 07-24-2009, 22:26   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allal123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: ALGERIA™
Age: 36
Posts: 4,096
Member: 192681
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.106870
Thanks Meter: 4,911
Quote:
Originally Posted by JAVA Good View Post
BIG TKS man, all the time I use search button before post anny message, I search flashing M7600, flash M7600, security code M7600, but don't find the link for this flash,

tell me pls, what is best software for flash this, I think they have only MultiLoader_V5.56 ?

tks again man,

Best Regards,
yes only MultiLoader_V5.56
 
The Following User Says Thank You to allal123 For This Useful Post:
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SAMSUNG M7600 Freeze And Unlock Succesfull.... xxemoxx HWK 24 11-07-2014 15:29
[New] Samsung i607 i608 i617 Hard Reset & Soft Reset ...Complete Procedure !!! TsambakolTeam QUALCOMM Models (3G) 11 05-20-2014 11:50
samsung i640 hard reset and enter boot loader abcrino50 Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 16 09-28-2012 16:55
SRS: Samsung S5230 Usercode Reset ssa Service Products News & Updates 0 06-27-2009 21:35
Samsung Sunreach P860i window mobile...How to hard reset???? Gsm_pro Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 0 12-17-2006 08:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38210 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO