GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > Off Topic Zone

Off Topic Zone Here all other messages...

View Poll Results: DO U USE GPRS/EDGE???
Yes, very useful for me! 204 82.59%
No! 29 11.74%
I don't like to use GPRS/EDGE, and neve will! 14 5.67%
Voters: 247. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2006, 13:32   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mode7456's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Maldives, Male'
Age: 29
Posts: 122
Member: 161048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Exclamation How to Hack GPRS and use it for FREE!!!

First of all, hi to all whos reading this

DO U HAVE FREE GPRS CONNECTION IN YOUR COUNTRY???

IF NOT, THEN GO ON READING!!!

--------------------------------------------


One fact u'll have to beleive is that, even GPRS servers have their vulnerabilities.

GPRS service providers give unique IP's for the registered GPRS clients(users/applied customers).

So if u use any of these IPs, the service providers will have no choice but to give u FREE GPRS service and take the money out from that IP registered user.

So how wud u do this.

U'll have to connect to there server and find IPs in the IP pool of your network and start PINGING those IPs one-by-one until any one of the IPs responds.

If it responds, it means that that IP has been assigned to some one by your service provider.
If it says,"server time out", it means that that IP is free to use (no ane has been assigned to that IP yet)

But the IP u got will work only if that IP fits your IP range, so...until you get an IP that responds and which fits your IP range, keep PINGING!!!


REMEMBER THAT THIS IS EXTREMELY ILLEGAL AND I WON'T TAKE ANY RESPONSIBILITIES FOR ANY OF YOUR ACTIONS!!!
THIS INFO HAS ALREADY BEEN POSTED ON THE INTERNET.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to mode7456 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-15-2006, 17:43   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mode7456's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Maldives, Male'
Age: 29
Posts: 122
Member: 161048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
buddy where r the the ip address for trying
U'll need need to know the IP of any one the servers of your service providers. If not, then try with there host address. If they have assigned an IP for the host address, then the IP wud appear.

Then, you'll have to find the routs to this IP and wud obtain many IPs.

I wud recomment "Konst IP Pinger" which has all this and on top of that, IT'S FREE!!!
Otherwise u can use DOS command promt to ping

Example: ping 10.150.10.01
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2006, 19:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GUDO-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: INSIDE-SPT
Posts: 1,984
Member: 216769
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576865
Thanks Meter: 226
just give me step by step how to free to gprs...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2006, 11:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dave.W's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: England
Age: 31
Posts: 2,829
Member: 7653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 811
u have step by step. if you cannot hack the session, do not leave the kitchen
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2006, 13:26   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mode7456's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Maldives, Male'
Age: 29
Posts: 122
Member: 161048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Using the above software I've mentioned, enter the IP address of your service provider and click to find "routs to this IP".

U'll get lots of IPs which are routed to the above IP u inserted.

Check whether there are any IPs from your country which are routed to the IP u inserted at the begining.

For example, u might find an IP like :

---------------------------------------------------------
Host name l IP Address l country l network name l
---------------------------------------------------------
10.24.1.12 London



Note: Some times the country is not shown, so try clicking the IPs to display more info from it's network

If this is your country, then start pinging the IP ranging from
10.24.1.0 to 10.24.1.255.

If any IP responses, then it means that IP has been assigned to a registered user by your network

For example, the IP 10.24.1.23 responses, u can use this IP if it fits YOUR IP RANGE.

If your IP is for example 10.24.1.XXX

Where XXX is any number from 1-255

Thenu can assign the above IP.

U can check Google on "How to assign IPs for more details"
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mode7456 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-30-2006, 20:11   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 31
Member: 192892
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
bro,please can u explain more abt dis pinging,where and how ll i see these ip pools,i ve tried server and client ip on d bt connection statue i was able to connect but i cant browse on my pc,on my phone it was connection time out and all this while i was getting only one ip plzzz tell me how 2 ping i ll appreciate if dis works
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2006, 21:35   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
b0ba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: No route to host.
Age: 34
Posts: 900
Member: 6772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
First of all: Don't read too much firy tails..
Explanation:

When you connect to a DHCP(GPRS link is established and your IMSI acts as a MAC), it gives you an IP address. Billing system (RDIUS or whatever) useses your IMSI(may be IMEI, but I doubt about that).
On Ukraine's UMC operator billing system is very slow. I have seen cards with -250UH (about -50USD) on it's account.
You can buy start-up package for a 20UAH (about 5 bucks) and make 50 bucks on it...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2006, 13:06   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 393583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi. I cant find the IP range I have to ping. There is no IP assisiated to wap-gprs.mtel.bg or inet-gprs.mtel.bg (those are the ad******* of the AP from which my phone can connect) Or should I look into the ip of mtel.bg (Mtel.bg is my service provider - Bulgaria) And even if I did I do't see where to eneter this IP, since the gprs settings include only AP, user name and pass (using Nokia N70). Should I enter the IP in the AP address(which currently is gprs-wap.mtel.bg)

Some thoughts of mine:
There is this Vodafone Live! service which enables free gprs traffic within the vodafone live portal as well as TV programs(the programs are using steam.mtel.bg) Is it possible to route somehow all the traffic trough this steam.mtel.bg, or to enable gprs traffic outside the vodafone portal. Both solutions would be great since there is a monthly fee of only 2 Euros.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2006, 16:33   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: psssssssssssssstttt
Posts: 73
Member: 250971
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
its true..

its true..i've been use free gprs for about 2 years now..hehehe...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2008, 10:03   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::: Naveed :::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: WWW.UNLOCKVIACODE.EU
Posts: 1,677
Member: 352237
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577161
Thanks Meter: 604
I also want to use free gprs on my Mobilink network and how may i know my gprs ip #
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2008, 11:32   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 742496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Not find my network ip!!!

Hi!! Plz help me 2find my network IP???? I can't locate my network ip plz guide me to access free gprs...THX
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 19:56   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
thomp4pal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Nigeria
Age: 25
Posts: 589
Member: 292106
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582885
Thanks Meter: 112
i need it too, can u throw more light please and give link for ip ping software.,thanks for brilliant post
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 11:08   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: INDIA
Posts: 930
Member: 80092
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594028
Thanks Meter: 172
i need to know the free IP of AIRTEL OFFICE in India


can we use Airtel Office in free??

thanks..

kishalaya
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2008, 17:24   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel_pattoki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 3,525
Member: 437195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,705
Exclamation

unlimited GPRS in Pakistan only 10 american dollers per month.


i no want any illegal job.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Shakeel_pattoki For This Useful Post:
Old 09-07-2008, 19:27   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kashif Khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Spain
Age: 34
Posts: 3,614
Member: 88016
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 256
not in 10US$,now its 6.6$ by warid post paid.
we don't need any free hack solution .
BR
Kashif Khan
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Morning Sunshine!: How to Radiate Confidence and Feel It Too IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 09-30-2009 14:34
How to install patches and use keygen in Nokia E62 kraloke Nokia Multimedia 0 09-25-2007 17:28
How to upload PPM and fix it with NFREE 1.3 B2 valdeira Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-05-2001 07:17
Solution how to install Wintesla and use with new phone types mmoravek Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 09-28-2001 14:54


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.52599 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO