GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box > Chinese Miracle & PinFinder

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2008, 14:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alamgarh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 3,142
Member: 358694
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597323
Thanks Meter: 730
China Mobiles Keypad Solution

Many times i have got China mobiles with keypad problems, Actualy i want to know that what is the problem, is it software problem or hardware, how can i guess. Please explain me all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2008, 14:30   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: tly
Posts: 78
Member: 333417
Status: Offline
Sonork: zakariya
Thanks Meter: 1
Keypad Problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by alamgarh View Post
many Times I Have Got China Mobiles With Keypad Problems, Actualy I Want To Know That What Is The Problem, Is It Software Problem Or Hardware, How Can I Guess. Please Explain Me All.
No Chinses Handset May Be Keypad Problem In Software. It Always Hardware Compliaint.what's The Real Problem Of U R Handset
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2008, 17:51   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,256
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,142
hello!

we have met very few models which after complete format displayed pushed buttons uncorrectly.
for example you press "5" it shows "2"
all other problems are hardware faults
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 06-27-2008, 17:59   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Novi Sad(Serbia) & Shenzhen
Age: 32
Posts: 150
Member: 26623
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
i have problem when you click "1" phone show 6 , "2" is 4, "3" is 5, "4" is 9 i think that is software problem , how i can solve this
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 18:40   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,740
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,516
Hello,

I suggest you to check hardware first.
If you are sure that it's software problem you can try to flash phone with different flash files from Infinity-Box support area
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 18:44   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Novi Sad(Serbia) & Shenzhen
Age: 32
Posts: 150
Member: 26623
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
problem is software, but i flash whit many flashes and only one can power phone and then is keypad wrong, can you edit in flash Keypad map?
or any soft can edit flash whit this function
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 20:50   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,740
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,516
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarvelXZ View Post
problem is software, but i flash whit many flashes and only one can power phone and then is keypad wrong, can you edit in flash Keypad map?
or any soft can edit flash whit this function

if you think that it's software problem you have only one method: you must find exactly the same phone and use backup from that phone to repair damaged phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 21:56   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Novi Sad(Serbia) & Shenzhen
Age: 32
Posts: 150
Member: 26623
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
software is 100% because phone was restarting and somebody is flash this phone on Spiderman with wrong flash and kill phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 15:06   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rekha1255's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: R A J A S T H A N
Posts: 394
Member: 333796
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587155
Thanks Meter: 75
i hAVE A CHINA MTK CPU SCREEN TOUCH IS WORKING FINE & ALL KEY IS NOT WOKRKING ANY SLOUTION PLESE HELP ME !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 20:52   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cdma-india's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 944
Member: 98139
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
maximum keypad problem can be solved by replacing touch screen , ihave tested in many sets
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cdma-india For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2008, 19:35   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
astana2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: HEAVEN
Posts: 940
Member: 285345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 316
I also have a set with same problem.
touch screen is working fine,while during using its keypad it doesnt working properly.
press 1 show 3.
press 2 show 7.
press menu show something else.
all keys r working but with wrong order
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2008, 23:03   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 17,256
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,142
hello mr. astana2007!

Did you get this phone in such condition ?
or this is a result of some software operation?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2008, 19:20   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 10
Member: 659542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
mychina a5 55555555555keylong working only heip me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 14:20   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,740
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,516
Quote:
Originally Posted by zcare View Post
mychina a5 55555555555keylong working only heip me
Hello,

Open phone and clean water.
Also check phone keyboard, it looks like it's damaged.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2010, 19:30   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 92
Member: 432745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
China nckia n79 keypad not working after power phone please any solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All China Mobile Pinout Solution cgsm Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 18 10-16-2010 09:28
china mobile sim solution, mobile tools and imei change tools Athie_dede Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 03-22-2010 01:44
china mobile imei solution vikas0734 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 03-13-2010 14:18
China Mobiles Hardware Solutions Albert-M Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 05-21-2009 10:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40285 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO