GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > SPT BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2011, 02:39   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Member: 1509344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
docomo sc02b[ANSWERED]

i am a beginner of spt box, pls kindly give me a instruction of how to step by step unlock and IMEI repair of docomo sc02b,thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to losiub For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2011, 02:42   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Member: 1509344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
and the docomo sc01c(p1000 japan version) can be unlock, thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to losiub For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2011, 02:44   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: sff agusan del sur philipines
Age: 22
Posts: 26
Member: 977551
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
explore bro.... good box bro....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011, 04:49   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: sptbox.net
Posts: 95
Member: 1494283
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594567
Thanks Meter: 38
step by step inside in sptbox main software

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011, 08:35   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
YaSSaX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Samsung
Posts: 618
Member: 4500
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.45809
Thanks Meter: 9
sc-01c need sample phone for added
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YaSSaX For This Useful Post:
Old 02-06-2011, 02:37   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Member: 1509344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks for your reply but i open the main software only show the instruction of how to enter download mode .so what i need to so.

have to flash the patched firmware from spt?

how to connect sc02b to spt box successfully,need any special driver?

sorry for my green
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2011, 04:49   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wgmmmx1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 7,930
Member: 1139057
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 3,550
You got answer SC-01c is NOT SUPPORTED NEED PHONE TO ADD.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2011, 07:37   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,063
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,534
Quote:
Originally Posted by losiub View Post
thanks for your reply but i open the main software only show the instruction of how to enter download mode .so what i need to so.

have to flash the patched firmware from spt?

how to connect sc02b to spt box successfully,need any special driver?

sorry for my green

connect usb or uart which cable u want use then select port and press factory mode after unlock if u want your sc-02b work with all world network card download patch file at spt support and write to phone

B.R
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to SPTTEAM For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-06-2011, 17:59   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Member: 1509344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
my spt box can't regonize the sc02b, which setting i should do? thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2011, 18:08   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Member: 1509344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
problem is when i put the sc02b into download mode pc can regonize but when connect
it in download mode via spt, pc show device not know so is driver problem or what?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2011, 18:32   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
SPTTEAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kick Mode IS ON
Posts: 5,063
Member: 535033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,534
install SAMSUNG_USB_Driver_for_Mobile_Phones_1.3.950.0.exe and latest samsung kies then its will find
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 06:45   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Star75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Vietnam
Age: 39
Posts: 593
Member: 53198
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589499
Thanks Meter: 689
Newest Samsung driver download here
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2011, 06:08   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Cambodia
Posts: 1,550
Member: 39069
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606677
Thanks Meter: 210
I have 2 pcs of SC-02B, try to unlock walys get this error:

Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
PDA SW Ver: SC02BOMJJ1
CSC Ver: SC02BDCMJJ1
Phone SW Ver: SC02SPTKA1
IMEI: 004401050006630
Product ID: M6290A-KPRZL-2.4.012503_5S
Timeout !
Total Time: 6.37 s
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2011, 16:51   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
YaSSaX's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Samsung
Posts: 618
Member: 4500
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.45809
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vansy View Post
I have 2 pcs of SC-02B, try to unlock walys get this error:

Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
PDA SW Ver: SC02BOMJJ1
CSC Ver: SC02BDCMJJ1
Phone SW Ver: SC02SPTKA1
IMEI: 004401050006630
Product ID: M6290A-KPRZL-2.4.012503_5S
Timeout !
Total Time: 6.37 s

u first write patch file this patch file not for unlock or imei its for network then now u need write first back original firmware then make unlock or imei which u want and later write patch file for phone work all world network

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2011, 18:11   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 10
Member: 1509344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks for your reply. but why SPT box such a successful product don't give a
clear user guide to customer .we just waste lot of time to try and ask. I know unlocker won't tell details but most of your coustomer not a professional. This
is totally **** role for unlocker. u want to keep secert just don't do this business don't waste our time
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A FEW QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS toldien Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 10-17-2001 23:14
Re: A FEW QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS toldien Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-10-2001 21:24
Power up at start of flash! does no one have an answer steveb2 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-25-2001 23:16
Here it is, but rate and answer q. if you dare jj008 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-21-2001 10:16
Dejan 1.03 box, so many questions and a few answers Invisible Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 04-13-2001 15:32

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.44931 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO