GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-07-2010, 06:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,984
Member: 51453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 729
Thumbs up 2pcs zte MF112 modem lock to 3 network unlock by z3x model not in the list

select MF626 read info then do unlock wait for the process to finish & your modem is unlock

before unlock no service


unlocking modem




after unlock smart sim inserted


br
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to shawgsm For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-03-2010, 03:32   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Melbounre
Posts: 3
Member: 1347538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, looks good.
Where do i go to download this program?
I would like to unlock my ZTE MF112
IMEI : 359046031620644
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2010, 09:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 513
Member: 93284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 202
Quote:
Originally Posted by shawgsm View Post
select MF626 read info then do unlock wait for the process to finish & your modem is unlock

before unlock no service


unlocking modem




after unlock smart sim inserted


br
Thanks a lot for this info. I did unlock with your instructions and I can confirm it WORKS 100%.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 14:49   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1428655
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi where do we download DataCard SmartTool please
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2010, 00:47   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
NoName®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 2,887
Member: 129885
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1603514
Thanks Meter: 3,974
From support dude ;-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2011, 07:48   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1498521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi There, can some one help me , to find the link , where to download DataCard SmartTool please .. I have looked everywhere and cant see a download link
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 15:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZIYAAD STRYKER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,963
Member: 175945
Status: Offline
Sonork: ziiyyaad
Thanks Meter: 689
zte mf112 unlock ok....

v1.9
andrew_tm 2010(c)

Mode: Normal
Model: KP671A2
Build version: Mar 10 201014:29:52Mar 08 201010:00:00KP671A2
SW Version: M6290A-KPRZL-2.4.0105T
IMEI: 35904603677703-5
Elapsed: 0 secs.
------------------------------------------------

Ver: Mar 10 201014:29:52Mar 08 201010:00:00KP671A2
Download flag deleted!
Start search lock...
Lock deactivated!
Counter reset!
Unlock done!
Elapsed: 39 secs.
------------------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2011, 07:37   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZIYAAD STRYKER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,963
Member: 175945
Status: Offline
Sonork: ziiyyaad
Thanks Meter: 689
Where i can find unbranded dashboard for zte 112??
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2011, 06:57   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 9
Member: 1355307
Status: Offline
Sonork: aftab
Thanks Meter: 1
here is

DC Files
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mobilecare_9 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-27-2011, 11:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZIYAAD STRYKER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,963
Member: 175945
Status: Offline
Sonork: ziiyyaad
Thanks Meter: 689
mobile care is a very helpful junior member !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2011, 09:09   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZIYAAD STRYKER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,963
Member: 175945
Status: Offline
Sonork: ziiyyaad
Thanks Meter: 689
im getting a prob soft detect network, sms can be sent but says device is not connected???????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 14:49   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1498521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Guys, What i dont understand is firstly where is the data card smart program , i have clicked on DC files, but i dont see the program there..some one kindly help
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 14:51   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1498521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
would i need some kind of z3x box to run with the data card smart tool program or is it independent??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 14:52   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1498521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
whats the best way to unlock a ZTE MF 112 dongle by 3 mobile.. i just would like to use with a different sim, i wouldnt know how to get the data card smart tool , neither do i know if there is some box needed with this software, some one plz and tell me the quickest method to unlock the dongle.
Cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2011, 08:43   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 259
Member: 1032614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
i want to unlock mf 112

but always get this error

Mode: Normal
Model: KP671A2
Build version: Mar 10 201014:29:52Mar 08 201010:00:00KP671A2
SW Version: M6290A-KPRZL-2.4.0105T
IMEI: 86459200225756-7
Elapsed: 0 secs.
------------------------------------------------

Ver: Mar 10 201014:29:52Mar 08 201010:00:00KP671A2
Download flag not exist!

please reply andrew

br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 Yesterday 08:14
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33346 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO