GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2011, 13:55   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 643976
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
help me...flash/phonlock samsung GT S3353/3350

help me, whether Z3X box can flash samsung GT S3353/3350....or Z3X can unlock phone lock code ... please
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 14:23   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 643976
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
dab again.....help me........pleaseeee...................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2011, 14:25   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Algéria
Posts: 224
Member: 484595
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
look in support shel the flach file for samsung s3353 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 15:53   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 102
Member: 340240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
dab again.....help me........pleaseeee...................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 17:31   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Serbia
Age: 60
Posts: 43
Member: 1348575
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibuponsel View Post
help me, whether Z3X box can flash samsung GT S3353/3350....or Z3X can unlock phone lock code ... please
1. Tip c3530 model
2. Connect usb cable to PC
3. Press info phone
4. Pres * to phone
5. Conect usb cable to phone
6. Wait aproxi 8min for decript code
7. Put manuel code to phone.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jovanq For This Useful Post:
Old 02-26-2011, 21:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mustansar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: GsmWorld
Age: 25
Posts: 562
Member: 1081067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 106
yeah try reading codes if it gives the freeze code u can put it and reset the phone if not then flash it i think must b with optiflash not sure search it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25935 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO