GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2010, 08:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 602
Member: 708514
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
How to unfreeze T359 ??

cant unnfreeze T359.
already calculate the unlock code, but cant unfreeze.....

Calculating codes... OK (time - 00:00:33)
Freeze code: 58140935
NET lock: #7465625*638*80473131#
Sub lock: #7465625*782*00000000#
SP lock: #7465625*77*00000000#
CP lock: #7465625*27*00000000#
Multi lock: #7465625*685*12369874#
SIM lock: #7465625*746*12369874#
For check lock status: *#7465625#

need help please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2010, 09:06   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::AD Com::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 151
Member: 486626
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Insert sim card and dial in the supplied Unfreeze CODE. Once phone freeze is removed you can dial in the network unlock code and start using your Samsung T359 with any GSM service providers









Quote:
Originally Posted by TheFoXMK View Post
cant unnfreeze T359.
already calculate the unlock code, but cant unfreeze.....

Calculating codes... OK (time - 00:00:33)
Freeze code: 58140935
NET lock: #7465625*638*80473131#
Sub lock: #7465625*782*00000000#
SP lock: #7465625*77*00000000#
CP lock: #7465625*27*00000000#
Multi lock: #7465625*685*12369874#
SIM lock: #7465625*746*12369874#
For check lock status: *#7465625#

need help please.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::AD Com::. For This Useful Post:
Old 10-04-2010, 14:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 569
Member: 711402
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580671
Thanks Meter: 683
i still donot understand
plz describe phone is freezed how to enter \
Searching SysInfo... OK
Reading SysInfo... OK
Calculating codes... OK (time - 00:00:35)
Freeze code: 84613915
NET lock: #7465625*638*47169164#
Sub lock: #7465625*782*00000000#
SP lock: #7465625*77*00000000#
CP lock: #7465625*27*00000000#
Multi lock: #7465625*685*12369874#
SIM lock: #7465625*746*12369874#

For check lock status: *#7465625#
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2010, 01:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUTUAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Auckland
Posts: 3,820
Member: 160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 269
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::AD Com::. View Post
Insert sim card and dial in the supplied Unfreeze CODE. Once phone freeze is removed you can dial in the network unlock code and start using your Samsung T359 with any GSM service providers
so u mean i put wrong sim card then dial? if i put wrong som card it saying phone freeze u can nt dial anything ow can u do that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2010, 01:52   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:::Ayaz:::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Age: 26
Posts: 366
Member: 1403951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586892
Thanks Meter: 212
Put unaccepted SIM card, enter the unfreeze code (when you enter it, nothing will be shown on display) then after entering it, press OK, send, dial or something like this.



Ayaz
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .:::Ayaz:::. For This Useful Post:
Old 10-09-2010, 04:28   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MUTUAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Auckland
Posts: 3,820
Member: 160928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 269
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:::Ayaz:::. View Post
Put unaccepted SIM card, enter the unfreeze code (when you enter it, nothing will be shown on display) then after entering it, press OK, send, dial or something like this.



Ayaz
already tied what u said nothing happned stil same
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MUTUAL For This Useful Post:
Old 11-06-2010, 06:20   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
budukbol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Atlantis
Posts: 236
Member: 638371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
put not acceted simcard, enter freeze code, nothing will show when typing and press enter, then enter network lock
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to budukbol For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-10-2010, 10:03   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Bruteforce cheap
Posts: 205
Member: 943039
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604242
Thanks Meter: 41
tested oke

Quote:
Originally Posted by budukbol View Post
put not acceted simcard, enter freeze code, nothing will show when typing and press enter, then enter network lock
Thanks tested oke

'''enter freeze code, nothing will show when typing and press enter,''
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2010, 04:08   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Corazón de America
Posts: 227
Member: 240984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by longgiang81 View Post
Thanks tested oke

'''enter freeze code, nothing will show when typing and press enter,''

same problem here, phone show phone freeze contact service provider message but when I enter the unfreeze code nothing happen, I tried unfreeze code + enter, + action button (center), + call button, + smile button but always the same thing.

I really need help with this.

thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2010, 04:27   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: philippines
Posts: 325
Member: 346345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
mates try to flash the phone then repair emei then unlock......
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2010, 19:26   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
baabarash1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 203
Member: 1396458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591210
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by budukbol View Post
put not acceted simcard, enter freeze code, nothing will show when typing and press enter, then enter network lock
thanx good work.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2011, 13:14   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 124
Member: 258446
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
enter unfreeze code then press enter ( center of the cursor left right up down )
it will show enter network code

thanks to this forum
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to antee7 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2011, 10:19   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: The_Mobile_Pakistan
Posts: 206
Member: 145399
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by budukbol View Post
put not acceted simcard, enter freeze code, nothing will show when typing and press enter, then enter network lock
Thanks BR. Unlock done
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2011, 10:11   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 75
Member: 390893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by budukbol View Post
put not acceted simcard, enter freeze code, nothing will show when typing and press enter, then enter network lock
working . thankssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2011, 10:22   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1356593
Status: Offline
Sonork: fred
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
put not acceted simcard, enter freeze code, nothing will show when typing and press enter, then enter network lock
thank very much of your post, co'z my problem like this is done.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.55769 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO