Unlock Server
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2010, 01:32   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 203
Member: 163447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i5800 Hard Reset?

How can I perform a hard reset on this phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2010, 02:56   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
paulo pessoa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Brazil Fortaleza Ceara
Posts: 594
Member: 1474113
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604217
Thanks Meter: 518
Donate money to this user
friend so try factory reset through the menu using (+ HOME
MIDDLE OF THE VOLUME BUTTON + POWER)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to paulo pessoa For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-20-2011, 19:30   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mirzabaziz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 607
Member: 1185793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulo pessoa View Post
friend so try factory reset through the menu using (+ HOME
MIDDLE OF THE VOLUME BUTTON + POWER)
thanks...good information
but when i press home button to reset factory setting, it stops android and triangle logo...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 15:33   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: athen, greece
Posts: 239
Member: 283222
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirzabaziz View Post
thanks...good information
but when i press home button to reset factory setting, it stops android and triangle logo...
just press again the menu button
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2011, 07:04   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 25
Member: 371242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulo pessoa View Post
friend so try factory reset through the menu using (+ HOME
MIDDLE OF THE VOLUME BUTTON + POWER)

my phone displays this..

mobile logo a cable connecting computer logo.. but a ''!'' inside a triangle..

i took the battery out but still showing the same after switching on..


help.. please
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2012, 01:16   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 36
Member: 757759
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by paulo pessoa View Post
friend so try factory reset through the menu using (+ HOME
MIDDLE OF THE VOLUME BUTTON + POWER)
hi wher is the thanks button mate
thanx anyway
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2014, 09:40   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: chandigarh,pb (india)
Posts: 177
Member: 2088075
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658416
Thanks Meter: 29
i need this model i5800 its very urgent..thanks in advace...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2015, 08:06   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
umairg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: kashmir
Age: 25
Posts: 111
Member: 718259
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608934
Thanks Meter: 14
i do this process after that fone says FORCED UPLOAD by KEY PRESSING.what is the next?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
3110 Need to Unlock & Reset ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-22-2001 07:35
how can you reset the life timer without using a data cable for a 5125 TDMA phone? PiNoY_bOy204 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-23-2001 12:46
HOW TO RESET SECURITY CODE IN NOKIA 6210 ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 10 05-26-2001 05:33
5190 patial flashes - why are they so hard to find? Bads Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 04-14-2001 03:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2015 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37140 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO