GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-26-2010, 10:50   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 340837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
S5620 dead??

HI!

I just try to unlock a samung s6520. I read that I had to fhas before unlock.
I flash with the following fhashes:
CODE_S5620XEJB2 + CSC_S5620OXEJB2

I only ticked the apps and csc boxes in the program.
(I following the instrunctions of this link :how to unlock samsung s5620)

After that the phone will not swich on. if I connect the phone with the computer the phone begins to charge the baterry.

Then I fhas the phone again with all boxes ticked in the program... but the same result.

It is possible to recover the phone??


Thanks
best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 10:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vlmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 418
Member: 560942
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
Flash Phone with multi loader

its 100% Working
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 11:26   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 340837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi!

I just download multiloader.

can you tell me the configuration of the multiloader?
I must tiked the full flash?? or change boot??
wich fash I must to use??

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 11:34   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kamel928's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: WORLDWIDE
Posts: 267
Member: 306407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
check full flash, do full flash and after that flash just csc-open in z3x and do unlock all will be ok tested and unlocked by me

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 11:45   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dani2080's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Abcyz.
Posts: 4,036
Member: 1055074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,090
Quote:
Originally Posted by laser_bcn View Post
Hi!

I just download multiloader.

can you tell me the configuration of the multiloader?
I must tiked the full flash?? or change boot??
wich fash I must to use??

thanks
http://darkforestgroup.com/archives/145
check this thread.will help you.luck br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 12:01   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Age: 33
Posts: 1,332
Member: 354557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 591
tell me u r problem what u face
jamal_mustafa@hotmail.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 12:05   #7 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Age: 33
Posts: 1,332
Member: 354557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 591
CSC_S5620OXEJD1
CODE_S5620XEJD1

flash with all files and write boot with multiloader ur phone ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 12:19   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 340837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
HI!
I justh fhas the phone with multiloader and the fone works OKS!!!!! ;D thanks...

But now the problem is that i cant unlock the phone.
I use the z3x I fhash the CSC with the csc_s5620_open_europe_slav.csc ans then i click on direct unlock .
and the answer is time out.

how I can unlock??
the phone must be in boot mode?? o normal mode?? ...

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 16:05   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 340837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
HI I have new problem.
Affter flash with multiloader the phone works ok.

At this moment I try unlock with z3x I had a mistake. I fhased the pone only with csc. after that the phone will not swich on.

I flash again with multiloader and the phont will not swich on. why not??

Please help me!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 16:15   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dani2080's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Abcyz.
Posts: 4,036
Member: 1055074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,090
Quote:
Originally Posted by laser_bcn View Post
HI I have new problem.
Affter flash with multiloader the phone works ok.

At this moment I try unlock with z3x I had a mistake. I fhased the pone only with csc. after that the phone will not swich on.

I flash again with multiloader and the phont will not swich on. why not??

Please help me!
check this link,there is flash guide.
http://darkforestgroup.com/archives/96
check battery.if boot gone dead,may be not luck br.try to put phone in download mode.post result.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dani2080 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-26-2010, 16:30   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 340837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi dani2080

Im reading your post... and i have a problem.....

Make sure your phone dose not have sim lock or net lock before you try and flash. Type *#7465625# and make sure the SIMLOCK and NETWORKLOCK is OFF, if it is ON you MUST Unlock it or you will freeze your phone! Here is fast and trusted way! Network lock is not as big of risk as simlock, you have a 50/50 chance of bricking your phone if you flash with it on. You have a 100% chance of a brick if the simlock is on. Trust me, members make that mistake every day.

I can check that and Im sure that the phone is not unlock. (" You have a 100% chance of a brick if the simlock is on.")

what can I do???'
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 16:32   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
dani2080's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Abcyz.
Posts: 4,036
Member: 1055074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7,090
Quote:
Originally Posted by laser_bcn View Post
hi dani2080

Im reading your post... and i have a problem.....

Make sure your phone dose not have sim lock or net lock before you try and flash. Type *#7465625# and make sure the SIMLOCK and NETWORKLOCK is OFF, if it is ON you MUST Unlock it or you will freeze your phone! Here is fast and trusted way! Network lock is not as big of risk as simlock, you have a 50/50 chance of bricking your phone if you flash with it on. You have a 100% chance of a brick if the simlock is on. Trust me, members make that mistake every day.

I can check that and Im sure that the phone is not unlock. (" You have a 100% chance of a brick if the simlock is on.")

what can I do???'
just try to put in download mode,and do full flash with multiloader.luck
s5620 plz help its stuck...
s5620 Green Screen After Flashing with z3x check this thread,very explained guide here.

Last edited by dani2080; 08-26-2010 at 16:40.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dani2080 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-26-2010, 16:39   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 340837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by dani2080 View Post
just try to put in download mode,and do full flash with multiloader.luck
s5620 plz help its stuck...

I put in download mode and I do full fhash, but the phone will not swich on.
The screem show: GT-S5620 and a loading bar. When is about 3/4 the phone restart. and then only swich on in downlaod mode.


mayby is the fhas¿???¿ or mayby is because I use Rsrc2_S5620(mid).rc2 file instead of Rsrc2_S5620(low).rc2
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 17:01   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 340837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
dani2080

The same. I fhas the phone and it will not swith on.
if I tiked in chance boot...
the screen phone show: upload to pc...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2010, 20:35   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 36
Member: 340837
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hello!
The last new...

The phone is "OK".

I fhas with another fhas and works "OK"

The problem is when I remove the batery...
after that will dont swich on. I must to fhash again...

any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Repaired dead phone without backup Prodigal Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-29-2011 11:26
HELP Dead 5130 v5.00 N.Schmetz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 03-08-2011 03:51
help! Dead 5110 v5.30 aklishin Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-04-2001 11:56
nokia 5110 dead alpha Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 02-28-2001 10:59
6150 V5.20 WANTED --- DEAD OR ALIVE --- IT'S BETTER ALIVE ! ;))) tcamilo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 12-19-1999 21:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34847 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO