GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2009, 00:16   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,370
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,630
how to flash sonyericsson u1 satio

hi to all plz i got defficults to flash the last sonyericsson u1 satio cos i got many files including in the flash files and when take them to flash the phone i got damaged packaged.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 00:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMman187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,637
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 2,997
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by *****ri View Post
hi to all plz i got defficults to flash the last sonyericsson u1 satio cos i got many files including in the flash files and when take them to flash the phone i got damaged packaged.
maybe u have some stupid download manager f ing up your files.. download only original flash files from support and make sure u save them ascorrect format
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 14:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: BURNLEY UK
Posts: 2,170
Member: 908175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
just download file from suport and dont unzip just use zip file for flash and also onley flash with one file not two main onley
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009, 21:41   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,370
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,630
does not work cose i wanna flash the phone to change the language.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 14:32   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,370
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,630
can someone tell me whats this and how to flash satio suitable way:

PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "GREEN" BUTTON...

EROM "R6A032" AID: 0001
SOFTWARE AID: 0001
SIMLOCK STATE: "NOT_TAMPERED"
LOADER AID: 0002
FLASH ID: "00EC/0040"
LOADER VERSION: "R4A012"

PHONE IMEI:35681003xxxxxx
writing "D:\soft gsm\SE-TOOL\Sony ericsson phones\SATIO\R1CA037_CORE_OS_APP_SW_KOKORO_AP1_GEN ERIC_1218_9500_S1_SW_LIVE_1F6D_0001_XSR.software 1"
Processing package
D:\soft gsm\SE-TOOL\Sony ericsson phones\SATIO\R1CA037_CORE_OS_APP_SW_KOKORO_AP1_GEN ERIC_1218_9500_S1_SW_LIVE_1F6D_0001_XSR.software 1

package not contains ACPU files.
no update files in package
writing "D:\soft gsm\SE-TOOL\Sony ericsson phones\SATIO\R1BA028_ROFS2_FS_KOKORO_M_EAST_N_AFR_ 1224_3812_S1_SW_LIVE_1F6D_0001_XSR.software3"
Processing package
D:\soft gsm\SE-TOOL\Sony ericsson phones\SATIO\R1BA028_ROFS2_FS_KOKORO_M_EAST_N_AFR_ 1224_3812_S1_SW_LIVE_1F6D_0001_XSR.software3

package not contains ACPU files.
no update files in package
writing "D:\soft gsm\SE-TOOL\Sony ericsson phones\SATIO\R6A032_Symbian_HB109_S1_LIVE_S1Boot_s in.software"
Processing package
D:\soft gsm\SE-TOOL\Sony ericsson phones\SATIO\R6A032_Symbian_HB109_S1_LIVE_S1Boot_s in.software

damaged package
Break.
Elapsed: 30 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 17:34   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,370
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,630
Whats this no ideas or whats????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2009, 03:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMman187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,637
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 2,997
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by *****ri View Post
Whats this no ideas or whats????????????????????
yes its damaged package.

download again
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2009, 19:56   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Momo_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Where Dreams Comes True...S4U
Posts: 5,370
Member: 755709
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592000 Momo...
Thanks Meter: 6,630
also download a new one but same msg any others ideas i dont think its a problem of package...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2009, 03:17   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMman187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,637
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 2,997
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by *****ri View Post
also download a new one but same msg any others ideas i dont think its a problem of package...
i think it is man,

maybe your computer is using some kind of download manager ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2009, 20:51   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yarra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: ==**Syria @ Swaida**==
Age: 35
Posts: 1,330
Member: 493205
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581647
Thanks Meter: 510
-extract the package
-remove all unzip program from your computer
-setup new version off winrar program
-add all extracted file to new zip program
- try again like any pda flash
- i think it will be ok
-Good Luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2009, 03:32   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMman187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,637
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 2,997
Donate money to this user
The package should not be extracted
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 18:12   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jam_mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: IRaN,Teh,7HoZ
Age: 27
Posts: 261
Member: 649578
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592568
Thanks Meter: 70
u1 satio lang pack

what is the Swedish language for satio u1i to change language????????????????hlp me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 18:18   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
algerienbox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,202
Member: 591880
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 522
http://www.mobile-files.com/forum/sh...99&postcount=1
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2010, 05:45   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1175761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
flash file shud be in zip format.. dun extract it juz fklash wif 1 zip file only.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2010, 04:05   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 13
Member: 1290127
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
y i flash the satio will like that???
RUNNING v 1.01/UNI
CARD SERIAL 00009392
USBFLASH DRIVER VERSION 02.02.00.05
CFG:000000000000
PROCEDURE WAS STOPPED BY USER
Can't load ID loader !
Elapsed: 29 secs.
SIGNED MODE (USING SERVER)
CFG:100111000000
PLEASE ATTACH TURNED OFF PHONE NOW
PRESS AND HOLD "GREEN" BUTTON...

EROM "R6A032" AID: 0001
SOFTWARE AID: FFFF
SIMLOCK STATE: "TAMPERED"
LOADER AID: 0002
FLASH ID: "00EC/0040"
LOADER VERSION: "R4A012"

PHONE IMEI:35681003650714
writing "D:\setool\satio\U1a_APAC_ANZ_CDF1230_9098.zip "
Processing package
D:\setool\satio\U1a_APAC_ANZ_CDF1230_9098.zip

Processing ACPU files
PROCESSING: R1AA006_APP_SW_KOKORO_CRASHDATA_1227_0058_S1_SW_LI VE_1F6D_0001_XSR.software
FATAL ERROR "SIN_HEAD_VER (Failed_to_verify_sin_header)" IN "SECURITY_CLASS"
error while uploading HDR block
Break.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to flash sonyericsson with ufs ijogo UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 6 08-28-2011 16:16
HOW TO FLASH SONYERICSSON W910i ramis_bcn Universalbox 5 10-16-2009 15:02
how to flashing sonyericsson db3150 with universal box--help doyc Sony Ericsson 1 02-15-2009 10:32
How to flash SonyEricsson? ticoichip Universalbox 5 08-17-2007 18:09
how to flash sonyericsson kiriazy Griffin 4 05-28-2004 11:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.60281 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO