GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > SETool2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2009, 07:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: sri lanka
Posts: 15
Member: 755167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Question SETOOL3 setup downloads

can some one please tell me where i can download setool3 setup.

i bought a setool box but still couldnt install it. i tried downloading the setup frpm fonefunmembers area and installed the gordans gate drivers but it dosent recognize the box. i couldnt find any box drivers as well


plz help me if u can and give me another link to download setool3 setup
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lctech83 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-02-2009, 08:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maiwand khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Afghanistan +93772128088
Age: 27
Posts: 2,194
Member: 295886
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583369
Thanks Meter: 1,469
this is the link

http://rapidshare.com/files/177837521/v0.915030.rar
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Maiwand khan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-02-2009, 09:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eddi®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Germany
Age: 42
Posts: 773
Member: 10776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 240
settool3box drivers ONLY FOR SETOOL3BOX
http://rapidshare.com/files/17895345...able_.rar.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eddi® For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2009, 09:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eddi®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Germany
Age: 42
Posts: 773
Member: 10776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 240
settool3box drivers ONLY FOR SETOOL3BOX
http://rapidshare.com/files/17895345...able_.rar.html
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eddi® For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2009, 09:59   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dreams_bd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Bangladesh (Sezan point)
Age: 33
Posts: 385
Member: 772645
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591509
Thanks Meter: 174
se tools setup

1. setup driver
2. if no found then insart cd in cd rome where driver. after re conect se toools then update driver driver will automatic detect on cd.
I wish it will ready to use.


b.r
shamim_dreams@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dreams_bd For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2009, 11:15   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 89
Member: 714729
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Pls, i have version 915016 instelled but my seetools did not enter support to download files & i do use before please help me out
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 11:18   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 89
Member: 714729
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
And please where else link can i download this setup
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shosha For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2009, 11:51   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::BHATTI::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: .:GSM WORLD:.
Posts: 1,946
Member: 203158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592032
Thanks Meter: 357
welll bro just attach ur SEtool Dongle and from software u will get go support button ... and if u dont have software then go to official site of setool and download support program and go to support

or search for any rapid link
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::BHATTI::. For This Useful Post:
Old 01-04-2009, 07:09   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Cute_Shibu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: C:\WINDOWS\system32
Age: 18
Posts: 1,116
Member: 745672
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1640896 : Cute_Shibu
Thanks Meter: 382
link............not working
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Cute_Shibu For This Useful Post:
Old 03-04-2009, 05:04   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ghazishah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 458
Member: 754267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
dear plz chek ur link it is not working
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ghazishah For This Useful Post:
Old 03-04-2009, 14:11   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
phoneflashing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: world wide
Posts: 482
Member: 158377
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
setool 3 box drivers

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to phoneflashing For This Useful Post:
Old 03-04-2009, 14:12   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
phoneflashing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: world wide
Posts: 482
Member: 158377
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
setool 3 box drivers




ps sorry double post
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 01:01   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 199
Member: 963599
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by lctech83 View Post
can some one please tell me where i can download setool3 setup.

i bought a setool box but still couldnt install it. i tried downloading the setup frpm fonefunmembers area and installed the gordans gate drivers but it dosent recognize the box. i couldnt find any box drivers as well


plz help me if u can and give me another link to download setool3 setup
fOLLOW THIS STEP BY STEP GOOD FOR NEWBIES
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?vmyjd3dyz1j
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 4xterm For This Useful Post:
Old 05-17-2009, 03:22   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 21
Member: 1004181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4xterm View Post
fOLLOW THIS STEP BY STEP GOOD FOR NEWBIES
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?vmyjd3dyz1j
Thank's very . i am working VietNam ... I found many web site . but to much die link.
Pls : Note
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Út_mobile For This Useful Post:
Old 05-18-2009, 00:35   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Proud to be a GUARER
Posts: 216
Member: 996201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 313
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4xterm View Post
fOLLOW THIS STEP BY STEP GOOD FOR NEWBIES
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?vmyjd3dyz1j

New update here


http://www.mediafire.com/file/ymdtygnozdn/Setool WorkstationV3.exe
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to 10xs4asking For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
NFF-BOX_Suite_Setup_v4.01 main setup download from here sagtel Nokia Fault Finder Box 11 06-27-2011 16:06
full all setup download mobile20 Multi-box LITE 1 10-01-2008 15:08
GetFlash v2.0 FULL SETUP Download VsH-GsM Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 0 09-05-2002 06:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.70673 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO