GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-26-2011, 19:42   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: DI MANA AJA BOLEH..
Posts: 25
Member: 1041517
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Red face Help! BB 9000 DEVICE ERROR 365

This hardware or software?? Please advice...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 19:51   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rico f's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: West Java - Indonesia
Posts: 371
Member: 1206440
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 572
Donate money to this user
try the software first
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 20:02   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: VZLA
Posts: 11
Member: 1524133
Status: Offline
Sonork: *pedir*
Thanks Meter: 0


error in my bold 9000 need help do not know what happened
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 20:13   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: DI MANA AJA BOLEH..
Posts: 25
Member: 1041517
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i already try to software but always stop when" wait for initiali...." ,any solution?


thanx..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 20:21   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rico f's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: West Java - Indonesia
Posts: 371
Member: 1206440
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 572
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by lim hermawan View Post
i already try to software but always stop when" wait for initiali...." ,any solution?


thanx..

1. Try factory Os your device use this tool



Belajar BlackBerry

2. Flash using a loader, try to use the lowest version first
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 20:36   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: DI MANA AJA BOLEH..
Posts: 25
Member: 1041517
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by rico f View Post
1. Try factory Os your device use this tool



Belajar BlackBerry

2. Flash using a loader, try to use the lowest version first
i already using this program ,jlcmdr,upgrade,downgrade,wipe still no luck..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2011, 22:00   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-=whitezaNder=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 384
Member: 484671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
Quote:
Originally Posted by lim hermawan View Post
i already try to software but always stop when" wait for initiali...." ,any solution?


thanx..

try online update........

BlackBerry - Software Updates - New Update Software for BlackBerry Smart Phones
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2011, 06:08   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Mexico
Posts: 456
Member: 527046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
the device error: 365, its a hardware problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 07:09   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: DI MANA AJA BOLEH..
Posts: 25
Member: 1041517
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyber_99 View Post
the device error: 365, its a hardware problem.
can u tell me where's the problem sir...until now the phone still the same...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 19:14   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 128
Member: 68959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
mr rico f
in Belajar BlackBerry by mistake i press NUKE and now my BB 9000 is red light blink
and not recorgnised in usb.
its urgent .
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2011, 12:11   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 757001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i think you wrong in file,,,, try another firmware version .....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 19:23   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: DI MANA AJA BOLEH..
Posts: 25
Member: 1041517
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
still waiting for device error 365 solution.....please help....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 22:42   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KitoChong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Panama, Panama
Posts: 1,515
Member: 1229408
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603133
Thanks Meter: 1,923
hardware problem, if i could get the diagram i could explain it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2011, 19:08   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 1056409
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
here is your diagram
Schematic Diagram
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2012, 10:27   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
R.Nasir.Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: banglore
Posts: 569
Member: 1141761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618159
Thanks Meter: 342
blackberry solution for blinking red light 100% working

blinking red light solution for all blackberry

1. download blackberry master control program and install it
2. download CFP_3.9.0.175.exe keep on desktop
3. open master control program and click on setting wheel on left hand side and
in enable protected control type BrickBerry same as it is here
4. right click on alien face cfp button at left hand side.
5. below in cfp option (rim command-line program (cfp) executable ) select the cfp which you copied on desktop.
6. connect your bb without battery on top command-line interface (CLI)
select wipe tick mark the empty box next to execute and press execute it will take 10 to 12 minutes after it finish disconnect your bb install a battery and wait for few minutes let the phone do its job.
let the bb master control be open..........



now the trick is to load os

1. In bb master control on right hand side below right click on apploader
it will loader/nojvm connect your phone follow the instruction thats it you have done the job..

please write me if you have any doubt or error

thanks

nasir
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.45878 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO