GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > BlackBerry (RIM)

BlackBerry (RIM) Blackberry phones discussion, firmwares, tutorial, media, repairs.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2011, 16:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 123
Member: 916614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Cool software to reset blackberry LCD 8900,8520,9700,9800

Hi, if any friends have software to reset Blackberry LCD for model 8900,8520,9700,9800?
by using the software, for example 8900 LCD version #002 and #004 could be used on any 8900 (before some can only use #002 LCD and some only use #004)
if have, share pls
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nellyfang For This Useful Post:
Old 10-16-2011, 17:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 1,363
Member: 49581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
only factory tool does it ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2011, 17:31   #3 (permalink)
GFI
No Life Poster
 
GFI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Inside Blackberry
Posts: 1,056
Member: 288462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
Tired of seeing this china begger is asking for freebies again. Nothing is for free. If you need offer money to buy it, see if there is any sellers who is willing to sell it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GFI For This Useful Post:
Old 10-18-2011, 17:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hans salim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: in this world
Posts: 2,130
Member: 292087
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575183
Thanks Meter: 141
anyone have it im ready to pay?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2011, 03:41   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 4
Member: 1381209
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
To sell, you can contact me, I am willing to pay money
cwtkevin@msn.cn
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 16:17   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 123
Member: 916614
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwaai View Post
only factory tool does it ...
thanks, kind guy.

GFI, we bought already! if u need, we can sell u! we are a team, pls respect others that means u respect yourself!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 18:04   #7 (permalink)
GFI
No Life Poster
 
GFI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Inside Blackberry
Posts: 1,056
Member: 288462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by nellyfang View Post
thanks, kind guy.

GFI, we bought already! if u need, we can sell u! we are a team, pls respect others that means u respect yourself!!
Hey "IF" u have u can sell it to many others here who need it. I dont need it I have it long time ago for all models now "If" you are a team of expert I mean "IF" dont come here and beg for free solution always lol.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 18:14   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ATIEFUOR-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 854
Member: 132856
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by nellyfang View Post
thanks, kind guy.

GFI, we bought already! if u need, we can sell u! we are a team, pls respect others that means u respect yourself!!
pls i need it where can i get to buy pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 19:10   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 321
Member: 112087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
dear all,
for all until now no body can do, until you know someone can do, or you can do disable RTAS 1st then you con do any thing on every blackberry....
ONLY SOMEONE.......and until now no body know.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 19:26   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameenshah123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: South Africa/Pakistan
Posts: 2,076
Member: 619308
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591829
Thanks Meter: 234
if any one have plz share it or tell me ur price.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 19:33   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The Repair Shop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In My Pub
Posts: 5,796
Member: 307549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170
I would like to know the price two?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 01:29   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: blackberry spc all models!
Posts: 155
Member: 414516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Wink

i see i can and i can )))))
its all s_h_i_t
who know command and have cracked radiolabtool for send cmd for clear display i think no one !


p.s. but we have )))
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 03:35   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
<:SAQI:>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Toronto Canada
Posts: 234
Member: 1599578
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
I am sure no one have have this kind of software

but any way we can try try and try
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 06:59   #14 (permalink)
GFI
No Life Poster
 
GFI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Inside Blackberry
Posts: 1,056
Member: 288462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by nellyfang View Post
thanks, kind guy.

GFI, we bought already! if u need, we can sell u! we are a team, pls respect others that means u respect yourself!!
She claim she had bought it and willing to sell so those who want can look for her. If she cant sell means she is simply B_ULLSH!TTING. Anyone bought anything from her ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2011, 03:01   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: in the cellphone
Posts: 692
Member: 352414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
i am willing to buy it that software
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34356 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO