GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Cyclonebox

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2011, 22:48   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
urecel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 27
Posts: 643
Member: 520810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
nokia c3-00 pinout

please add this pinout. thanks
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to urecel For This Useful Post:
Old 01-26-2011, 05:20   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 5,786
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,573
its support usb only....
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2011, 03:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
urecel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 27
Posts: 643
Member: 520810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
need reset user password.
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to urecel For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2011, 05:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
marvin03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 31
Posts: 1,911
Member: 1015389
Status: Offline
Sonork: 19830303
Thanks Meter: 500
Quote:
Originally Posted by urecel View Post
need reset user password.

sometimes need to flash via usb...
 
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to marvin03 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 12-12-2011, 16:22   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1240500
Status: Offline
Sonork: 4416
Thanks Meter: 0
please i need c3-00 pinout solution
 
Old 12-12-2011, 16:40   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 5,786
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,573
Broadcom phones does not support fbus....its support only USB
 
Old 12-12-2011, 16:40   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alhameed's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: at work
Posts: 769
Member: 770863
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597188
Thanks Meter: 121
no fbus available for brodcom phones
they only supported usb protocol
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-05-2014 11:33
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-27-2014 21:31
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20371 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO