GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Unlockvilla Server

Unlockvilla Server - Unlocking HUB for resellers/ bulk users/ ebay resellers

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-20-2009, 10:24   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: india
Posts: 220
Member: 627040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
how to enter unlock code in htc whit100 verizon

how to enter unlock code in htc whit100 verizon
i inserted non accepted sim but code not recuire

pls help

Last edited by surbir001; 08-23-2010 at 08:47.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2009, 11:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rawalpindi Pakistan
Age: 9
Posts: 7,407
Member: 221603
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,774
wot is the exact message u can see when u put non accepted sim ..?
put non accepted sim and wait for it to ask u for code
any more help reply
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 10:28   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: india
Posts: 220
Member: 627040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
not ask code



tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2009, 07:42   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSMunlockvilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: solution provider
Posts: 333
Member: 1022742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170
can u upload its pic while inserted sim card??
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2009, 10:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: india
Posts: 220
Member: 627040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Go to Start >> Settings >> All Settings >> Personal >> Phone >> Network

Mode of operation >> GSM/UMTS only >> OK
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2010, 00:01   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
treo29's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mesenger
Age: 38
Posts: 653
Member: 279394
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1591760
Thanks Meter: 61
please i need unlock my htc whit100 movilnet network code does not ask

and I have the network code

please how to entry code unlock

thankz

br

treo29
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2010, 16:12   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mediaextensions's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: K'dua , 3rd Fl Main K'si St GH
Posts: 1,017
Member: 1123079
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586814
Thanks Meter: 325
Insert non accepted sim
Go to Start >> Settings >> All Settings >> Personal >> security>> enter code
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mediaextensions For This Useful Post:
Old 05-06-2011, 21:01   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: JAMAICA
Age: 36
Posts: 1,199
Member: 220143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Hi,
When ordering unlock code for the HTC Whitestone 100 where can I find the IMEI number? I look in the back and see only HEX # and DEC #.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2011, 12:55   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: I N D I A
Age: 24
Posts: 677
Member: 205788
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1573680
Thanks Meter: 281
Quote:
Originally Posted by beerfoote1 View Post
Hi,
When ordering unlock code for the HTC Whitestone 100 where can I find the IMEI number? I look in the back and see only HEX # and DEC #.

Thanks

Plz turn on the gsm mode of phone from the network setting option of the phone and then try *#06# and then u will get ur imei visible for sure on ur mobile screen.


br
surbir
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2011, 06:51   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
skytelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: earth
Posts: 572
Member: 1074229
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605299
Thanks Meter: 232
Quote:
Originally Posted by surbir001 View Post
Plz turn on the gsm mode of phone from the network setting option of the phone and then try *#06# and then u will get ur imei visible for sure on ur mobile screen.


br
surbir
how to hard reset whit 100?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2011, 16:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohit_kripalu01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: CLOUD
Age: 30
Posts: 2,638
Member: 486357
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602846
Thanks Meter: 1,136
Quote:
Originally Posted by skytelecom View Post
how to hard reset whit 100?

While the phone is off, press and hold Volume Down + Talk/Send + End/Power.
When the device displays a message about wiping the data, release all 3 buttons.
Press Volume Up to complete the hard reset.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2011, 09:42   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1678568
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Helpful link!!!!

How to Unlock HTC Whitestone

How to Enter Unlock Codes into all HTC phones:
1) Insert a not allowed Sim Card and turn ON your phone.
2) Phone will ask ?SIM Network Unlock Code?.
3) Enter Unlock Code.
Tip for HTC HD2:
If for any reason code says incorrect code, make sure to turn off ?swype? on the keyboard.

How to Enter Unlock Codes into HTC Snap/Dash 3G:
1) Insert a not allowed Sim Card and turn ON your phone.
2) Go to Setting.
3) Select Security.
4) Select Unlocking SIM.
5) Enter Unlock Code.

How to Enter Unlock Codes into Telus & Verizon HTC Touch Pro2, Ozone and Imagio:
1) Power on your phone.
2) Go to Settings.
3) Go to Phone.
4) Go to Network.
5) Switch your phone to GSM mode.
6) Go to Security.
7) Go to Select SIM Manager.
8) Go to unlock SIM.
9) Phone will prompt for a code, enter the unlock code and press OK.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2011, 13:37   #13 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,019
Member: 505794
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,941
great thankzzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2014, 13:32   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 29
Member: 1573417
Status: Offline
Sonork: to *** b d glory
Thanks Meter: 3
tnx uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to enter unlock codes in samsung s3650, not accept codes when i enter,why? svchost NSPRO 22 05-07-2014 11:00
how to enter unlock code in htc whit100 verizon manekmobile07 Xpresscodes.com 1 12-22-2009 21:57
how to enter unlock code in htc whit100 verizon manekmobile07 HTC CODE WORLDWIDE 0 12-20-2009 10:06
How to enter unlock codes in Htc Touch? Windbreaker Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 1 11-17-2008 08:01
How to enter Unlock code on HTC tito millo All UnlockByLogs Server 3 05-17-2008 17:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.46180 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO