GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-04-2007, 16:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BAHOUAN
Posts: 2,959
Member: 118601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
CRUISER PRO 2 BOX with setup?

i'm just buy a cruiser pro 2 box. because it don't come with any soft, i have download last setup release of cruiser 11.06 to install. after run that setup, now i connect box and it asking for driver to install. but i can find any driver form those files i donwload. so were to do? does it need any driver and also can this last update 11.06 work with cruiser pro 2. thank. i stop installation when new device installation screem appear.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to denard For This Useful Post:
Old 08-04-2007, 17:29   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
THE CLASH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: UK..
Age: 48
Posts: 5,007
Member: 173077
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,157
the drivers shoul be in the installer, you should have cable drivers and Egate drivers. manualy direct your self to the folders.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2007, 19:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BAHOUAN
Posts: 2,959
Member: 118601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
ok i have done that some fews minute ago. but it look like something miss on those drivers.i see egate drivers, usb cable drivers etc... but don't know excatly witch one to choose before another. this because after choose one, pc still ask me to put a disk but i follow the directory of cruiser and can't find that. so i cancel and continue installation until the end. but now don't if installation correct because i ccancel some part. how to know now that all is ok or well install?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2007, 20:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SPUnlock_SK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Slovakia
Age: 33
Posts: 1,328
Member: 13922
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 272
if you have CP Box, windows is looking for 2type of drivers (one for usb card reader and second for fighter cable)

1st drivers is located in cruiser directory (for example, in my case)
D:\Program Files\CruiserPlus\Cyberflex Access e-gate Drivers

2nd cable driver is located in directory (for example, in my case)
D:\Program Files\CruiserPlus\Cable Drivers\Version 2154 for Win98, WinME, Win2K and WinXP (stable)

Last edited by SPUnlock_SK; 08-04-2007 at 20:47. Reason: mistake
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2007, 21:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BAHOUAN
Posts: 2,959
Member: 118601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
ok i have install those two drivers following the directory as say. but now how to know that all is ok.
on comport 17 i find sphere gsmfighter cable should i modified number affected to tht from 17 to 3 for example.
what is this cable call UC-10 universal cable?.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2007, 12:08   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,664
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by denard View Post
ok i have install those two drivers following the directory as say. but now how to know that all is ok.
on comport 17 i find sphere gsmfighter cable should i modified number affected to tht from 17 to 3 for example.
what is this cable call UC-10 universal cable?.
This cable comes if you Purchase Cruiser Dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2007, 14:35   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: iraq
Age: 34
Posts: 99
Member: 264597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
for unlocking and flash old model use fighter cable but for flashing and unlocking DB2020 & DB 2012 use usb cable and goos luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 02:34   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 541430
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i HAVE THE CRUISER PRO 2

What dowload the fofware for cruiser box 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2008, 15:44   #9 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
THE CLASH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: UK..
Age: 48
Posts: 5,007
Member: 173077
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,157
You need to sign up to Support site, its free,
Once there you will find all the Files, you need to get you up and Running.
http://www.cruisersuite.com/default.aspx?cms.page=index
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to THE CLASH For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
cruiser pro 2 box derk Cruiser Suite 19 09-23-2007 10:19
Cruiser Pro Plus Box Users and Cruiser Pro Plus Users.. LoveLess Cruiser Suite 6 06-20-2007 09:03
Cruiser Pro-2, Se Tool-3 Box amitks_in Main Sales Section 0 08-26-2006 07:09
one english Cruiser Pro 2 and one chinese Cruiser Pro 2 for sale fuzhiguo8888 Sell ur Old and Used Stuff 13 02-04-2006 14:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29855 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO