GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-07-2010, 20:39   #1 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NikTelecom.se
Posts: 277
Member: 216785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
HTC Desire touch panel fail

I changed touch panel on htc desire i try with 2 pices touch panels and both not working its show when i enter boot screen TOUCH PANEL fail.
Whwn i start phone i show error "android.process.acore" and pop out every 2 seconds i Try reset and reflash

Any advice or help will be helpful

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2010, 03:46   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:::Masters:::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: cell phone world is my house
Posts: 159
Member: 1329101
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108643
Thanks Meter: 49
bro.need to repair hardware.
if you have laser or infrared station for repair.
becouse need to rehote main proccesser for this same dry soldring problem in this.

Masters
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2010, 11:03   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NikTelecom.se
Posts: 277
Member: 216785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
OK but if i put old touch panel with breaked glas its working

what you thinking about that?

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2010, 19:18   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:::Masters:::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: cell phone world is my house
Posts: 159
Member: 1329101
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108643
Thanks Meter: 49
then use org.touch for repair with new.

Masters
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I need flash to Alcatel One Touch Viev db: Be 3, 2 mb,16A sosin Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 02-13-2002 02:47
MCU EEPROM contents: failed phr3ak Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 02-12-2001 14:58
Nokia 3210 v5.36 how leads must touch the phone? Psyko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-24-2000 17:18
Nokia 5110 v. 5.24 Unlock Failed! Cybertooth Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 02-28-2000 14:35
Mti init failed dogbreak Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-22-1999 00:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18218 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO