GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Android based Phones / Tablets

Android based Phones / Tablets For all of your questions relating to the android mobile phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-29-2011, 01:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 34
Posts: 3,073
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 563
MTK 6516 android phones repair flasher etc...

Q: How do hard reset?
A: 1. Connect the cable from the computer while holding down the "-" - the volume below the sidebar.
2. Turn on your phone
3. Phone will boot in FACTORY MODE
4. Select the Clear Flash using the same button "-"
5. Confirmed by pressing the button "Menu" button on the left touch of a round button.




Q: How do hard reset?
A: 1. Connect the cable from the computer while holding down the "-" - the volume below the sidebar.
2. Turn on your phone
3. Phone will boot in FACTORY MODE
4. Select the Clear Flash using the same button "-"
5. Confirmed by pressing the button "Menu" button on the left touch of a round button.

Q: How to get into the engineering menu?
A: Dial * # * # 3646633 # * # *

Q: What is behind the right of the crack dynamics at the front of the phone? Image
A: The sensor ear (absorbs / locks the screen during a conversation).

Q: Were you able to run Skype?
A: Not yet. Skype for Android can run in the presence of not less than percent of 600 MHz.
At the same time, you can run Skype Beta - will only work as a messenger.

Q: Do not load an application from Android Market / error prirabote with supermarkets. What should I do?
A: Perform a factory reset to the factory.

In: Tache begins to react strangely when charging. What should I do?
A: The problem of poor assembly of the battery charger. Change it to any brand.

Q: Nechayno removed the lower horizontal menu - namely, removed the browser, phone book and an icon with a pipe (for calls), as now all be back?
A: The menu button, add, LauncherActions, TCI / close sliding cover.

Q: Where can I get the correct working Navitel?
A:
1. Read thread p. 41-42
2. I give a link to the archive in which he invested with apk Navitel 5.0 + card working for him. Detailed instructions for installation.
Installation
- Apk scores on the memory card (to adjust. Apk NOT from Android Market, need to Settings> Applications> pukto on "Unknown sources" tick).
- Using a file manager (eg ES conductor, in a market can be downloaded free of charge) and start waiting for the completion of the installation.
- When you first start the program creates a folder on your memory card NavitelContent.
- In the folder NavitelContent / Maps, you can copy the entire map or atlas.
Installation Procedure RePack:
install apk
NavitelContent - copy to SDCard
NavitelContentMaps - copy the map
NavitelContentSkins - copy skins
NavitelContentSpeedcams - copy spidkamy
All taken from the famous resource 4pda.info
Deposit Files
http://ge.tt/7BZKdCA
скачать NavitelContent.rar
Then you need to download a map to your country, which would be the correct extension (for Navitel 5.0.
extension must be. nm3
Map of Ukraine

Q: How do I get the right root?
A: example program z4root (works on 2.1 and 2.2).

Q: How do I know I got a Root-law?
A: If you can install rootexplorer, see the folder init, in / data / app to see how many meters above Mem, root permissions are granted.
It is also useful to read the FAQ for Android OS

Drivers
Deposit Files

Upgrade to A3 Android 2.1
A3TAndroid20101224.zip - depositfiles.com | ge.tt | yabadaba.ru primary firmware A3 Android UI, with no Russian language
A3TIphone20101224.zip - depositfiles.com | ge.tt | yabadaba.ru firmware A3 + + (with the Apple UI and the Russian language, but not to start an apple, and Android)
A3 + A3 + firmware (with the Apple UI and the Russian language, starting in the apple)
A3T android_update20101127 Android shell but the language is only English and Chinese - ear sensor operates normally

Installation manual
1. Unpack the archive.
2. Copy this whole thing in root of your SD Card. You have to be there and the file folder factory.img tflashupdate with subfolders in which images are 5 image files.
3. Turn off the phone
4. Turn the phone mode FACTORY MODE (Hold down the "sound less" click on "Insert")
5. In the corner of the picture seems a penguin, and then flee bukovki.
6. When the screen starts flashing sign "Done" take out the battery
7. Turn on the phone and wait three to five minutes until the phone turns on.

Upgrade to A3 Android 2.2
WARNING! Put to the Android 2.1!!! (Rename to update.zip)
A3_SDCard_Android_2.2_AppleUI_ROM - depositfiles.com | ge.tt | yabadaba.ru Apple shell, many languages ??that are not running a mute button
A3_SDCard_Android_2.2_ROM - depositfiles.com | ge.tt | yabadaba.ru Android shell, many languages.
in the archive file A32.2tflash20110304.zip find update.zip (for normal) and update2.zip (for Apple UI) March 2011
VNIMANEIE the update will be removed accounts, settings, address book, so the need to keep this business contacts in gmail, or on a flash drive to copy everything (have a function in your notebook).
Detailed instructions on how to flash the firmware MARCH
1. Swing by the link I gave ap0stol file (it is one, just different file sharing, but on each one and the same file compressed). Unpack it - there is, among other things (they have interisuyut) files and update.zip update2.zip. Next, you need to choose your update. Update.zip file needed for those who have regular A3 (without Apple UI), and update2.zip needed for those who have A3 with Apple UI. In his instructions below, I'll write about update.zip, but those who let Apple UI is beneath him understand update2.zip.
2. Connect your smartphone to your computer as a USB flash drive, put it in the root of the flash file update.zip,
3. Create a flash drive an empty file named AAAAB3NzaC1kc3MAAACBANLc2NCufBz0lBUupztiXI7rUnhY3b OojTMmGD0SR68e8kK00EM5n0ghfpaDxayZD.zip
4. Turn off all smartphone. Connect your smartphone to USB-cable (standard) connected to a computer or charging. We look forward to when you are charging scale, hold the "+" and not squeezing it as the top button "inclusion". We are waiting for the appearance of diamond with an exclamation point. press the central button HOME.
5. In the menu that appears, select (side rocker) to "establish a SD card file update.zip" and press the left touch button (left of center). Will the installation process, which in the end to slow down and give oshibku.6. Turn off your smartphone. We took him out of the stick, insert into the card reader, remove or cut the root of flash file update.zip. Extract all the contents of the saved file on your computer update.zip in a separate folder, remove it from the file uboot.bin (not to be confused with boot.img). Packs everything back to the file update.zip (without the uboot) and throw it on the stick. Put it in a smartphone.
7. Again connect the USB-cable to the smartphone, which the other end connected to a computer or charging. We look forward to when you are charging scale, hold the "+" and not squeezing it as the top button "inclusion". We are waiting for the appearance of diamond with an exclamation point. press the central button HOME. In the menu that appears, select (side rocker) to "establish a SD card file update.zip" and press the left touch button (left of center). Will the installation process, which is a second to tell us - that the operation is aborted.
8. Pull out USB, distorts the battery, turn on your smartphone without a cable connected YUSB as usual.
9. Android boot 2.2.1. with firmware version 0304, but in Chinese. Go to the menu - choose RUSSIAN. 10. Connect your smartphone as a USB flash drive to your computer, and instead of a file update.zip (without uboot) change it to a normal full-update.zip (with uboot). In the menu on the phone (in applications) is called prilozhenetse UPDATE SYSTEM, click on it and agree. Smartphone reboot (from YUSB cable do not disable) and set the correct normal update.zip uboot without swearing.
11. Connect your smartphone to your computer - Deletes a file update.zip and AAAAB3NzaC1kc3MAAACBANLc2NCufBz0lBUupztiXI7rUnhY3b OojTMmGD0SR68e8kK00EM5n0ghfpaDxayZD.zip differently each time you boot with a connected smartphone will YUSB instalit update.
12. Go to Settings - PRIVACY - click on the Reset All Settings. This one fell swoop remove the Chinese crap, settings and programs from the type CAT TOM TOM (as I understood - Chinese Tamagotchi).
13. Again set the Russian language. Set up an account and enjoy.
From the observed changes. Indeed the names of the operators in the system correctly displays a string. Was really fast work smart (maybe because of the fact that while it does not cost anything, he was ***** and barefoot)

Firmware for the transition from 2.1 to 2.2
FIRMWARE AVAILABLE ONLY WITH CABLE Saddle (pinout in the manual)
Firmware file and all necessary instructions - karelia.ru | ge.tt | yabadaba.ru

Some have problems with the transition to 2.2, so make sure you carefully read the topic!

For work and thank AlexxNB Angel_Hranitel

Working with the IMEI (replacement, restoration, without broaching the cable)
Change IMEI on Making your own risk
1. Downloading tool: imei.rar with ge.tt
2. Obtain the root-and.
3. Copy the file (for example through the Root Explorer) / data/nvram/md/NVRAM/NVD_IMEI/MP0B_001 somewhere in a safe place.
4. Extract imei.rar somewhere.
5. At the command prompt, run imei.exe c with 2 IMEI
For example: imei.exe 355812010064326 355812010064326
matter are different or the same (you can from your other phones). The main thing that IMEI codes according to the algorithm were the Moon
6. In the folder with the file imei.exe get MP0B_001
7. The resulting file MP0B_001 put in / data / nvram / md / NVRAM / NVD_IMEI / instead of the old (I hope I / r \ w guessed peremauntit through the same Root Explorer for example).
8. Check access rights. Must be:-rw-r-x ---
Or for Root Explorer as follows:
User - read and write
Group - Read and Execute
Other - No
9. Reboot.
10. Enjoying a new IMEI.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to BesTCooL For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-29-2011, 01:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 34
Posts: 3,073
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 563
2 imei restore way use META exe

Maui META ver 6.1032.0\Meta2.exe
use chine pin finder box and find pinouts..













Make edit txt file what u want imei.. save and send to phone

Attached Images
File Type: png 1.png (25.3 KB, 10516 views)
File Type: png 2.png (16.1 KB, 10158 views)
File Type: png 3.png (29.6 KB, 10033 views)
File Type: png 4.png (12.2 KB, 9943 views)
File Type: png 6.png (51.3 KB, 10039 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to BesTCooL For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-29-2011, 01:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 34
Posts: 3,073
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 563
u need pack rar.. so dont wait download it..
https://rapidshare.com/files/2028876478/pack.rar

sry ı dont have free time more explain ( if u want chinese A3 android phone 2 rom and recovery mode ı can upload roms Uİ style and android style
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to BesTCooL For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-29-2011, 01:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 34
Posts: 3,073
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 563
Flasher...
https://rapidshare.com/files/3658583...v1.1051.05.rar

flasher working with usb and with pinfinder..
First starting flash with tx rx after flash tools asking USB cable plug..


All in one 1 pack complete
http://www.multiupload.com/BOPC0DK06R

Last edited by BesTCooL; 07-29-2011 at 01:51.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to BesTCooL For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-29-2011, 08:16   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
elektronat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 33
Posts: 325
Member: 118815
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574959
Thanks Meter: 63
You're crazy, man is a complete
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 09:14   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sevgiesenler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: istanbul-TURKiYE
Age: 48
Posts: 457
Member: 60560
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.89085
Thanks Meter: 97
Thank you for sharing in files............
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 09:32   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Unknown's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: <<<TuRKeY>>>
Age: 30
Posts: 2,254
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576002
Thanks Meter: 2,358
Nice work , thread sticky.

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 09:47   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 150
Member: 139612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Very nice thread!

I have a A3 iPhone clone with android. It gives me invalid imei. I tried everything. Nothing helped. Any tips?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 10:24   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 34
Posts: 3,073
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 563
2 way if u want try MP0B_001 file or make meta this ways tested working 100/1000 bro.. I solve clone a3 restore with meta exe without problem... And ı upload rom and recovery menu to A3
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 11:26   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Apac-X
Posts: 78
Member: 1405164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
nice trick..
i will try it..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 12:55   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 34
Posts: 3,073
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 563
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hoesseinm View Post
Very nice thread!

I have a A3 iPhone clone with android. It gives me invalid imei. I tried everything. Nothing helped. Any tips?

if u want ı can upload flash files .. For a3
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 13:32   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 150
Member: 139612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by BesTCooL View Post
if u want ı can upload flash files .. For a3
Yes please!

I have normal iPhone cable and avator box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 13:38   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 150
Member: 139612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I just tried with MP0B_001 but still the same. This phone is driving me crazy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 13:53   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BesTCooL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: TURKEY
Age: 34
Posts: 3,073
Member: 18442
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111110
Thanks Meter: 563
DISK &mdash; via flash tool

A3_Android2_2_update_by_alexxnb.rar manual inside..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 15:09   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 150
Member: 139612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Thanks again.

I am lost. Tried change imei with Avator box, not working. Tried with MP0B_001. Tried with Maui tools. Not working. This phone has a a problem entering meta mode.

I just tried a factory reset en restore of the MP0B_001 one file, still imei invalid on both sims.

HELP!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Solution for GSM phones!?!?!?!? todosije Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-16-2010 04:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41991 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO