GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Advance-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2011, 18:56   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Where all dreams come True
Age: 45
Posts: 79
Member: 118192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Atf windows 7 driver problem

My ATF works on xp but i need to use on w7 64 bit.
My resaler said thatif i have minimum 2gb vga then its possible to unlock sl3 phones. So i bought new comp driver makes problem.

ADVANCEBOX TURBO FLASHER\DRIVER\ATF_NEW_DRIVERS doesnt recognize.

How to do ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 11:15   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Where all dreams come True
Age: 45
Posts: 79
Member: 118192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by matrixgsm View Post
My ATF works on xp but i need to use on w7 64 bit.
My resaler said thatif i have minimum 2gb vga then its possible to unlock sl3 phones. So i bought new comp driver makes problem.

ADVANCEBOX TURBO FLASHER\DRIVER\ATF_NEW_DRIVERS doesnt recognize.

How to do ?
How to do ? Please help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2011, 16:51   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 217
Member: 378743
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by matrixgsm View Post
My ATF works on xp but i need to use on w7 64 bit.
My resaler said thatif i have minimum 2gb vga then its possible to unlock sl3 phones.
Now re-sell this PC to this "smart resaler",because PC,windows or vga RAM 2gb doesn't mater-needs AMD Radeon HD5xxx or HD6xxx GPU cards.This theme many times has been discussed,just search(card types and details)

For w7 driver problem:

ATF and Windows 7 32-bit / Windows 7 64-bit

Better leave super PC for brute-force,because i'm doubt that you will be capable to work with it,when it works at full load.


br
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2011, 03:26   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Where all dreams come True
Age: 45
Posts: 79
Member: 118192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
i have 2 comp. so when one is busy i can always go to other one.

But i still try with driver of windows 7 64 bit. May be i can reload windows and change it to w7 32 bit
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 04:52
DES key Driver black Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 02-08-2014 03:50
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 15:21
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 00:44
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 14:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.19626 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO