GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > MXKEY (by Alim Hape) > MXKEY FREE ADD-ONS: HTC Unlocker, HUAWEI and VODAFONE MODEMS Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2010, 02:53   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 222
Member: 669987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
how to unlock idea net setter modem

how to unlock idea net setter modem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2010, 17:01   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 66
Member: 1258542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
give your imei no, then i can calculate your unlock code..

PS: i need to find original idea netsetter software, so can you pls tell me your software version..? u can find it from Idea Netsettet>>Tools>>Diagonastics
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2010, 17:41   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neilthirumuttam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: KERALA, india
Age: 45
Posts: 1,237
Member: 15903
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583162
Thanks Meter: 1,044
@arunamz,
here the thread starter asked about how to unlock idea net setter /modem with mx key I think
not by codes from u am I right Vbijugreat ?

4 codes there are too many sections and threads already running in this forum
direct unlock possible ? like HUAWEI like EG 162G
if u have any iea using mxkey just share here
WAITING ...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2010, 18:09   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: upwest, india
Age: 31
Posts: 94
Member: 931356
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638784
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by bijugreat View Post
how to unlock idea net setter modem
post ur imei i give u the code
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2010, 14:50   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1292932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Model :Huawei EG162G

IMEI : 353474029132917
S/N : D84CAA1951711177
FCC ID: QISK2540

Thanks
Ankit

Please mail me the code at ankitgaurit@gmail.com

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2010, 14:59   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VODAFONES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: TOKYO JAPAN
Age: 33
Posts: 1,399
Member: 747968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621353
Thanks Meter: 443
Quote:
Originally Posted by ankitgaurit View Post
Model :Huawei EG162G

IMEI : 353474029132917
S/N : D84CAA1951711177
FCC ID: QISK2540

Thanks
Ankit

Please mail me the code at ankitgaurit@gmail.com

Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Flashing: 66981572
Unlocking: 34318257

  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2010, 18:38   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1292932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks my friend...

can u please suggest which SIM should i use for Best Results.... IN NCR and UP????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ankitgaurit For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2010, 05:20   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: india gujrat
Posts: 345
Member: 502031
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
hi oll frend
how to unlock idea net setter modem?
instol fast idea net setter modem then open mx kee set enar fase ten huawei exe set a modal ten instol air
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 07:19   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 2
Member: 1282810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks my brother,
i unlock the idea netsetter and use Aircel sim .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 09:26   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jmustufa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 420
Member: 239231
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615723
Thanks Meter: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by arunkolathu View Post
thanks my brother,
i unlock the idea netsetter and use Aircel sim .


with which software u did it can u share it many people are waiting
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2011, 16:56   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 780
Member: 1092799
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603347
Thanks Meter: 44
Idea netsetter E1550 not getting unlocked?

I have an Idea netsetter E1550 with MX Key i have flash code..and unlock code....
But I do not have the next procedure to do unlock.....

NO 2 . I have sola gsm unlocker as well it also genrate the same code
and it shows the unlock after unlock the divice but when i am using another network sim it shows use orignal sim only......

Thanks n regards
Nitin
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2011, 19:06   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Fast Unlocking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: NCK Dongle Project
Posts: 10,174
Member: 94675
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.8888
Thanks Meter: 29,906
!!! RULES for posting in MXKEY section !!!

5. If you need help, post your problem with most accurate description:
- post logs and screen shots
- post phone model and phone status before you used mxkey
- also remember to post what version of mxkey software you used and what interface.
YOUR THREAD CAN BE CLOSED/DELETED W/O ANY NOTIFICATION
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2011, 05:59   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nilesh_patel717's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Age: 24
Posts: 225
Member: 596791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
idea netsetter unlock problem

when i click unlock modem i show this error
Attached Images
File Type: jpg untitled.JPG (77.2 KB, 368 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2011, 15:30   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 780
Member: 1092799
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603347
Thanks Meter: 44
thanks i will remember
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2011, 14:21   #15 (permalink)
Registered User
 
nirav496086's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: India.
Posts: 233
Member: 1323505
Status: Offline
Sonork: ThEmOdEmUnLocKeR
Thanks Meter: 223
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by nilesh_patel717 View Post
when i click unlock modem i show this error

Try this if helpful......
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41060 seconds with 9 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO