GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Special Solutions / Services / WebShop > GPGIndustries Support section > GPG Powered Devices > MAGMA BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-29-2011, 10:00   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Republic of Serbia, Brod
Age: 27
Posts: 168
Member: 236764
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
how to remove google account htc my touh 3g

hello
i have htc my touch 3g for unlock, but on phone is activated google account ( i not have original sim card from phone's provider) ....

how to remove google acount ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 10:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jimm07ct's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: agrabad,ctg,Bangladesh
Age: 31
Posts: 1,384
Member: 426688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596204
Thanks Meter: 519
yes...same problem here....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 10:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
cycofcgb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: In trouble
Age: 39
Posts: 2,584
Member: 1388004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637034
Thanks Meter: 432
will that help ?

‪My touch 3g Hard Reset‬‏ - YouTube
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 10:18   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Republic of Serbia, Brod
Age: 27
Posts: 168
Member: 236764
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
This resets the account to the factory defaults, but we do not have the original card and can not connect to the internet ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 10:19   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jimm07ct's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: agrabad,ctg,Bangladesh
Age: 31
Posts: 1,384
Member: 426688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596204
Thanks Meter: 519
Quote:
Originally Posted by cycofcgb View Post
its not working to bypass google activate
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 10:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ask-unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 781
Member: 1254195
Status: Offline
Sonork: 5454
Thanks Meter: 92
Quote:
Originally Posted by borjan_vujic2 View Post
This resets the account to the factory defaults, but we do not have the original card and can not connect to the internet ...
Create one apn with your operator service in your state,and connect to internet via apn,after thiss connect via one gmail account.

Note: Your phone must to be unlocked for any operator.

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 11:06   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Republic of Serbia, Brod
Age: 27
Posts: 168
Member: 236764
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by ask-unlock View Post
Create one apn with your operator service in your state,and connect to internet via apn,after thiss connect via one gmail account.

Note: Your phone must to be unlocked for any operator.

B.R
ok
but next problem is
1.unlock is not possible because hxc dongle not see phone.
2. can not get into my phone to choose the USB connection
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 11:46   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Cuba
Age: 42
Posts: 125
Member: 1202427
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604781
Thanks Meter: 12
There is a solution

For those of you who do not have a data plan, and are stucked on the initial registration screen because you need to unlock with HXC Dongle, usb debugging must be enabled, there is a solution to that, but it is not easy.
I have done 3 or 4 of those here where I live.
I can prepare a tutorial.

Br,

Zeddicus
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 11:50   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boshko_Alfa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Skopje, Macedonia
Age: 26
Posts: 3,983
Member: 472933
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590967
Thanks Meter: 1,299
If u have this phone - non actiated and also locked + don't have original sim card with Network Connection to activate phone, there is a simply tutorial for bypass - http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f606...center-781472/

If u do hardreset and have stock rom on the phone - need activation, but if u flash any other rom no need any more for activation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 12:30   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Cuba
Age: 42
Posts: 125
Member: 1202427
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604781
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boshko_Alfa View Post
If u have this phone - non actiated and also locked + don't have original sim card with Network Connection to activate phone, there is a simply tutorial for bypass - http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f606...center-781472/

If u do hardreset and have stock rom on the phone - need activation, but if u flash any other rom no need any more for activation.
Boshko_Alfa,

That tutorial you just recommended is for T-Mobile G1 which is the HTC Dream, they started the thread refering to Mytouch 3G, which is the Sapphire and also Dream. They are not exactly the same.
So, please, let us guide them well.
People, please, post back if the phone you have is T-Mobile Mytouch 3G?
Check it out here:

HTC Sapphire - XDA-Developers

Also, read information under the battery and post here.
I have experience working out the T-Mobile Mytouch 3G.

Post back your precise models

Br, Zeddicus
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 13:14   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Cuba
Age: 42
Posts: 125
Member: 1202427
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604781
Thanks Meter: 12
Small correction to my own post

The T-Mobile Mytouch 3G is also known as the HTC Magic, and the technology is known by its codename Sapphire.

This is for clarification purposes.

The Magic series have two boards: PVT-32A and PVT-32B, which is why it is important to know how to determine which one you have. Those of you who have a T-Mobile Mytouch 3G from the US, it has a PVT-32B board.

Places to look at for knowledge:
HTC Sapphire - XDA-Developers
HTC Sapphire Hacking Part One:

HTC Sapphire Hacking - XDA-Developers

HTC Sapphire Hacking Part Two:

HTC Sapphire Hacking 2 Continue to HTC Sapphire Hacking - Part 2 - XDA-Developers

Br,

Zeddicus
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zeddicus For This Useful Post:
Old 07-30-2011, 03:11   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 594
Member: 257603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605284
Thanks Meter: 64
for bypass google activation just do hard reset and then put your gmail account and password and look if its wifi if working then connect and it will be done if not then use simcard gprs adjust apn which ur country supports it will be done easily.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37846 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO