GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Android based phones

Sony Android based phones General SONY Android based phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-06-2011, 10:01   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Pempek Indonesia
Posts: 46
Member: 200703
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 13
Hard Reset Xperia E15i

Anyone can help me how to hard reset Xperia SE E15i??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2011, 10:51   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: dmna aja BOLE
Posts: 39
Member: 1370428
Status: Offline
Sonork: balgecello
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arraniri View Post
Anyone can help me how to hard reset Xperia SE E15i??
coba ni bg arraniri



never too late to learn
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2011, 11:49   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Pempek Indonesia
Posts: 46
Member: 200703
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 13
its different type bro. Its Xperia E15. I've tried to do as drawn. but the result is still the same.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2011, 16:53   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Lima - Perú
Posts: 317
Member: 598854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 128
update it with pc companion or update service ( if you have setool box use it instead ).

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2012, 06:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hossnemamun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: B A N G L A D E S H
Posts: 595
Member: 324750
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590437
Thanks Meter: 288
which cable for E15i ???



need reply.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
3110 Need to Unlock & Reset ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-22-2001 07:35
how can you reset the life timer without using a data cable for a 5125 TDMA phone? PiNoY_bOy204 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-23-2001 12:46
HOW TO RESET SECURITY CODE IN NOKIA 6210 ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 10 05-26-2001 05:33
5190 patial flashes - why are they so hard to find? Bads Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 04-14-2001 03:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28517 seconds with 8 queries

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO